Photos: VP Osinbajo visits Kaduna state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo visits Kaduna state

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo arrived Kaduna state this morning for the Senior Course 37 Graduation at Armed Forces Command and Staff College Jaji holding today July 3rd. More photos after the cut..

47 comments:

Good of her.

Wow! He's looking bright today. Nice

PMB and Osinbajo, good thinking, good product. I can see a synergy and bright future for nig

Weldon sir

PMB and Osinbajo, good thinking, good product. I can see a synergy and bright future for nig

Osibanjo looks gud on suit no lie....

That's my amiable VP.

Welcome sir osibanjo but becareful of buharies boy's boko haram's since northerner's has taken charge over the whole high office's.
The humble vice president deme demeee.

Welcome sir osibanjo but becareful of buharies boy's boko haram's since northerner's has taken charge over the whole high office's.

OK at least linda is making him a little relevant now.

Nice one. #ActiveVP

That short man? Ok!

Linda cogitate

El rufai the thief.

Our VP looking dapper

Nna dis vp chill nah nawah U don travel too much pls rest small prof lol although u be my person

Copy

*him* that's our Nigeria oxygen, me like it.

Good for her ke? Is he Caitlyn?

Alloy, good for her kwa? You dey sleep??? Linda take note!

Moses he has heard all your yarbis & decided to look different today. Linda take note!

Nky said...

enjoy your stay sir...

what or this visitation all abt

Doyin boo boo I see u!!

Joseph Egbedi said...

Looking gud.. #ActiveVP www.spicyjoevibes.com

That is my VP my God guid and protect you. IJN.

Looking good...Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

The joy in this man called Osinbajo is overclouding his head that he smailes at all times. I hope he has woken up from his dream and realise he is really the vice President. I don't see the cabinet respecting this guy sha cos he doesn't look like a leader to me.
If una like me una curse me na my mind I speak. Say your own.

Talk is Cheap.

Oooooooooh my...!

Well done mr vp

Time for vice Baba go slow to do his own travelling. Dude has been everywhere dis past few days achieving nothing.

I see a president in this man.....too much charisma

Why is he always attending all the unnecessary events? Is he an errand boy? Was he voted in to be attending ceremonies? Pls sir, enough of these. You're not jegede shokoyo. By next month, we want pictures of you commissioning federal projects all across the country. We want change!

Enjoy your visit sire

Joy joy for the vp...it's just joy

I will keep saying it.....this man is better off in a classroom

harun said...

Mumu

Lol good for her ahbi??
When they say eat Food before you go out some people no go gree

You this Juliet iwuno It's been observed that u like replying under pple comment so that pple will notice you.Do u have a job at all? Call me Anon pweetie

Retardihno travels to Kaduna while his master Dullardihno visits his cows while people are dying in Borno and Yobe

VP...we'll done sir. Looking bright, smart and sunny today. Ready to solve problems and take over the world.
More of this sir. Bye bye to jagbajantis black and ash buba .

Cool, and nice pics. I wish them well, and God abundantly bless them.

Shalom!

Hahahahahahah....guys chill now, na typo error o! Lol @he be Caitlyn. Choi....u guys are mouthed! Lmao.

Nice one VP, going places now,
good luck, you guys should just do everything possible to deliver the long awaited change

Linda's Admirer said...

Nice one VP, going places now,
good luck, you guys should just do everything possible to deliver the long awaited change