Son of Coscharis motors boss, Junior Maduka weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Son of Coscharis motors boss, Junior Maduka weds

Junior, one of the sons of Coscharis motors boss, Cosmas Maduka had his traditional wedding to his love, Temi Odutola in Lagos today July 5th. More photos after the cut...

66 comments:

I.need a wife too

Waoo very colourful.

Sylvonce said...

Mixed breeds. Nice

Congratulations to d couple

Happy married life 2 them.....

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good luck to them

evry where wedding
HML.

emmysags said...

Love the grooms men attire.congrat to them

The guy though...congrats to the both.

Innocentia Annie said...

HML
Where is the couple in
their traditional attire nawww
Linda more pix needed

So this my brother go marry yoruba girl?

congrats

Dey go finish money for that wedding, congrats to yall

Beautiful nonsense wedding.

Tribalistic Igbo girls on LIB una no see this one catch??

Why are the men wearing white aghada, is the bride a virgin?

Hml to them #onelovefromsnow#

Congrats & nice

Hehe... Congratulations my brother but why ofemanu?

Congrats to them. Wishing them years of bliss. Linda take note!

U mean 4th of July ;)

Udybabes said...

Congrats , wishing you HML , I have told my brothers they need to hang around all those omo baba olowos , no dulling ooooh , our levels must change , as for me I don't care where the girls are coming from as long as they are educated and presentable . Poverty or management is not their portion in Jesus name .

Hmmm nice

why he go marry yourba na....i am really disappointed....yourbas thay can sly for africa

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

I love the 1st pix

~~~PINKY

Trm is 5th. No need to post my comment

sunnyboy said...

The riches

Lmfao. Mayb na missed call.

LIB chairlady said...

The girl no fine jare... Congrats 2 dem sha

eVirus said...

congrats to them

eVirus said...

congrats to them

That's where he found love so keep quiet..!

And the yorubas ain't tribalistic? Mtcheeews!

eVirus said...

congrats to them

HML, and I wish them d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their

HML, and I wish them d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, ad more power to their elbows. Congrats!

godwin onaji said...

Big congratulations to Mr Maduka Jnr,my executive director.God bless your power union.Be fruitful,born twins,triplets and quadruplets.

Nice, and lovely pics. Congrats, and HML.

HML, and I wish them all d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Eff you!

Eff you

Fuck your opinion said...

Lol, go kill yourself already. Ewu mbaise

Congrats Jre and wife....florest bruv

Because he is not as backward as you. Calling people ofemanu. Abeg take your tribalistic self and go somewhere

What if they don't watch twins or triplets or quadruplets. Just wish them well and keep it pushing biko

Cosmos Maduka my hero

A God fearing billonaire

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats oooooooo

LIVING REAL. said...

U no well o.

Congrats to them

Congrats Maduka junior welcome to the club.

Bride is fine. a lot of dese so-called yoruba babes have ibo or south south momsies. i suspect this babe is d case. HML to dem

Weddings here and there....its well o. Happy married life to them.

naija dj said...

Shuo! What a derogatory term to use. Mixed breeds! Are u kidding me? Black African Nigerian man marries black African Nigerian woman and you say mixed breeds? What's mixed about that?

Linda I'm upset.

HML

berry said...

The guy no get swag. See him posture but I need one of ds groomsmen in my life mehhhhn!

naija dj said...

Let me just assume that you are just pulling our legs here.

MEANWHILE, to all those people promoting marrying from your tribe only; consider this. If we keep on marrying from within our tribe, several generations later, most of us will be related to one another within a particular tribe. Which means we'll be marrying our relatives at that point in time, without knowing it (actually, I believe that may already be happening now based on our history of marriage patterns in Nigeria). That weakens the gene pool of trobes and of Nigerians as a country. Weakened gene pool and leads to children with various levels of learning difficulties and behavioural problems, mental problems, health problems etc (maybe that's why Nigeria, and Africa in general is the way it right now). The more inter tribal marriages in Nigeria, the stronger our gene pool and the better our children will be. Great nations in this world are a result of extensive gene mixing. Great Britain - Romans/Germanic tribes/Angles/Saxons/Vikings/Normans/19-20th century East European migration/Welsh-Scots-Irish etc etc. USA - a mixture of people from all over Europe with people from all over the world.

leah said...

Nnmadi @Cos he is Exposed not like u local champion

He married a Yoruba girl with sickle cell disease , Nawah !!!!

Wat wrong in marring a sickle cell ?....Abeg get a life.

You are extremely stupid. Whoever raised you did a very lousy job. How dare you make such a comment. I am a sickle cell disease patient and I am very offended by your statement. So because she has a disease means she is not qualified to find love or have her own family?Please watch your mouth and while you are at it, you have a brain, it would not hurt to use it once in a while.

Soo daft ... sooo soo daft... daftest comment ever..

U are very ignorant for that statement

Ok and soooo

HML