Choi! See inside Kris Jenner's beauty room & master bathroom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Choi! See inside Kris Jenner's beauty room & master bathroom

This is the room where she goes to do her make-up. Yes, just make-up. See what her master bathroom looks like after the cut...

The interior designer designing her home shared the photos on instagram...

72 comments:

Choi,u said money is not everytin abeg

Super cozy!!!

Slick! Sophisticated!

PURPLE said...

Yepa! When u have money sha..d world's at ur feet

Linda I no say you get moni but you for try go back school.

Elixir said...

Linda and English... #Isorait

Too much cash. Very nice

Too much money! The krapdarshians/jenners are just getting paid. Hate them or love them they're still making big bucks.

Errrm .....abeg oo which soup u wan make I take am cook? Egusi or okra?

A merchandise like her can only be sustained with a lavish room full of cosmetics.She bought her gender at a high cost

SDK latest commenter said...

Choi! Money is gud menh

Money is good

Waoh!!!

Vanity....

Wow this beautiful but my house will be finer than this

Hmmm money

damn!!!wondaful
money is good oo

wow, just awesome. Linda you mean designed*. Thank me later :) have a nice day

Her cup tea

SANDRA said...

Chineke! I tap into this in JESUS name, Amin

blaq said...

Lindodo u need to rilli proofread b4 posting

SANDRA said...

Chineke! I tap into this in JESUS name, Amin

Having a daughter with a sex tape pays afterall

You like this? Anyway, your taste is very funny. Looks like an old person's setting.

Choi!!
No be linda type this error

Trendyify said...

This is so cool

it is well

This is a stale picture na Auty Linda. After they renovated their house to mainly black and white with a touch of coffee brown it had this look na. The designer is very perfect. Kris sabi spend money#correct.

Father lord pls bless me ooooo!

Hmmm money good o

mtcheeew...when money is too much, u start thinking of rubbish!

This heaven on earth.

Arab money

That is when money is invoive kris my dear na your God even if you like decorate am like rochas spibat estate na your money noting do you.

The attention is not needed anymore cos Cait has taken OVER.

Affluence oooo

mikkyjanec said...

Money is good.

Amazing! Enjoyment on earth, ma'am I envy you o! Linda take note!

Having a gay as son will never pay your mum...fool

Mr Gamble is never leaving her anytym soon....

Money speaking.

Cocolet said...

Money is good oooo God pls Bless me

Too much money

Nky said...

enjoy your money/life when you are still alive..

Hope your education is 'invoive' too? Lmao
Next time try - INVOLVED and NOTHING

Wow

Stella dimoko I know that's you

Ode Kris not Caithlyn

Living the dream

Oooooooooh my...!

I promised myself neva to get tempted with dis Jenner's show off

Jeni_zee said...

Most American celeb have sex tapes and other girls who are not known , did it bring money to them? Kim is lucky

This is Kris Jenner(mother of the Kardashian girls) not Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner(father and transgender)

Money is good

Emm Bonita Kris Jenner was born a woman so how exactly did she buy her gender?

Ok. I'm envious. Linda where's the master bathroom?

Black and white...isn't that illuminati colour? Maybe its a coincidence anyway, but considering how vain these ppl re, I won't put it past them

Choi. Money speaks poverty shuts up

The ones who said igbos like money

I love the decor.White and black is my best color. Money speaks and we listen

I love it.White and black is my thing.Money speak and we listen.

Vanity

Ok.

Have u seen d leaked 2016 Toyota Landcruiser? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's awesome.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

So beautiful

Innocentia Annie said...

OK

Wowza!!!!!!

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Who say Money no good should go and hug transformer 60000000000000000000000000000watts .

~~~PINKY

Seems she's changed a few tins. Dis is not wot I see on kuwdk.

Anon 12:50pm why bring. Stella into this? Fear God o.

it will you good if you stop reporting this about this shit of a family all your blog is about kardishan family.if you are tired of blogging look for another job. 60 percent of your daily blog is about the why