Love emerges winner of the African Diva reality TV show Season 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Love emerges winner of the African Diva reality TV show Season 1

After 13 weeks of an entertaining and drilling episodes with 22 contestants, the African diva reality tv show season 1 has come to an end. Love Egbule emerged winner of the show. The contestants completed the final task to decide who would earn the title of the African diva and emerge winner of the African Diva Reality Tv Show season 1.

The legendary Ngozi Ezeonu was a surprise guest judge on the finale. Love the winner won 4 million Naira (4,000,000) , an acting contract , 1 year supply of Fancy Nancy accesorise ,cover girl of VL magazine and other prize .

The African diva reality TV show is a reality, docu-drama that focuses on the search for the ideal African woman. Women from all over Africa will get a chance to compete for the privilege to be called the African Diva. The reality series is hosted by the Nigeria’s own superstar Chika Ike.

For previous episodes watch below..

For sponsorship and enquires :
Number:+2348149566836
Instagram : africandivarealityshow

Watch the final episode below...

73 comments:

Cool cash.Congrats to her!

Nky said...

SUPER HERO said...

Am gonna win big somday..Congrats

I remember love and shades name... the third lady deserve to win. Dunno there criteria for winning sha. Buh dt third girl performed all the way.,infact if na sade is still okay... love NO.... kofodarah.

cool

Eduregard said...

Nice one though...

Okay seen...congrats Love E.

ChinaU said...

"All over Africa"? She selected only Nigerian girls.
The show does need lots of improvements...not enough "tasks"

Congrats to her

Odiegwu

A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Waooo congrat to you my dear.

Congrats to her.

Gud

Congratulations to d winner

....and several sex before she gets an acting role.

Linda Cogitate

Gold said...

Wow! Tears rolling down freely from my eyes. Chika Ike you proved your critics wrong this time. You really tried, God bless you.

She deserves this. No ojoro! Chika Ike well done

Ok, cool

Congrat love

AAnyone who missed this show really missed, I hope there is a second series .. Chika is a rare Gem , no insecurities and groomed those girls like her sisters. Very smart and patient. I really admire her. May God grant you Chika much success and Grace so you will make a difference in our community of Nigeria.

HOL

The Nigeria C.Ustom Service Recruitment is on going 0.7082239729

Big congrats 2d winner. Thumbs up, and more power to d elbow of d winner.

Congrats love

The Nigeria C.Ustom Service Recruitment is on going 0.7082239729

Anonymous... I know its you Chika Ike, sorry that you had to watch the entire series alone. Sorry that we forgot about the show entirely. On your behalf, im glad you are trilled.

I hate chika ike. The show was just a farce

Innocentia Annie said...

Congratulations to her

@Ifeoma can u be reasonable 4 once. If u didn't watch d show, some others did! I personally watched it & Chika Ike did a gud job. Let's give credit 2 whom it is due & stop being unnecessary haters!

@Chika Ike kudos! U played a motherly/sisterly role 2 dose young girls & dey were all overwhelmed. I respect u so much more! Dough I didn't see Love winning dis, tot it was gonna be Lydia John(dat girl is such a Diva)

Ina said...

Exactly @ Joychy. Not a fan of Chika but she more than impressed me. She really did well, for a maiden edition, it wasn't bad. She's actually more intelligent than I thought too.

@chika Ike. You really made a positive and unforgettable impact in the life of these girls, you are indeed an angel. As for the winner of this show,you made the right choice love truely deserved this crown. Her humility is heart touching. Go and rock dear, who God has blessed no one can say otherwise is your time to shine. You are beautiful and am wishing you success in your journey to stardom. All the best. @chika God bless you for haven stood out among your peers to give back to the society. More grace to your elbow. You are the best

Good Job Chika, I watched the whole show and you deserve a tap on your back and we'll done for putting a smile on Loves face👍👍

Congrats love.

I love this concept. It is always good to be first to winner a show. Love lucky you. First lady of African diva . Regards to chika.

nwayinna said...

Congratulations Love. God has blessed you through chika. Hmmmm. Make this kind luck reach me oooo

nwayinna said...

Stop hating so you can live long

nwayinna said...

Dont say what you dont know.

nwayinna said...

Chika walahi you have done well contributing to the society. Congrats love

I love Chika ike. To the haters shame on you. Beefing on her success . Hate for nothinh

Congratulations to Love. Thanks to cChika.

Congrats 2 love, she deserved 2 win

nwayinna said...

Please when is the next show coming up. I would like to be part of it. Linda any info ?

Congrats girl

4million naira no be small thing o. See as Chika change this babe life. God at work. Congratulations

@ifeoma u are a sadist

Mmmm congratulations

Congrats Love. You are blessed. Spend wisely

God change your story Love. Thanks to Chika ike

Nice one Chika Love congrats

Good concept . I trust it gets better in d next season. Thmbs up Chika. And congratulations to the winner

Ewooooo. This babe luck don shine. But shine ya eyes well well. Cos money na spirit. Thanks to Chika.

I love Chika . She is classy

Congrats girl

Bebe idikwa lucky

This is good. Nice one Chika

Congratulations

Congrats ...jst passing by

I love this show. It is encouraging

See transformation. She more beautiful. Congratulobia

Congratulations . Am so going to be on the next season.

This is one good reality show. Congrats to the winner. Thank God for Chika ike.

Congrats Love. The sky is your starting point. No be just to chop the money o . I hope she is reading this page

chinenyenwa said...

Am ready for this, I will be there in this coming 2nd season. Congrats love, at my sister chika ike, sis you did well, may God continue to reward you in jesus name, Amen.

LOl, hilarious.

Eduregard said...

Lol,, so hilarious.