Did you know, curvy women give men the same high as drugs and alcohol? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Did you know, curvy women give men the same high as drugs and alcohol?

It’s common place to see men going out their way to stare at a curvy woman. Necks will turn till breaking point, some will drive slowly behind her because her view is better than free roads in Lagos on a Monday morning. But it isn’t just the wide hips, her sexy well defined waist, or shapely bottom that drives men insane. It’s the feeling looking at it, creates. 

Research has revealed that looking at curvy women activates the part of men’s brains associated with ‘reward’, the same parts of the brain that are activated by alcohol and drugs. Hence, looking at curvy women gives men the same high as alcohol and drugs. No wonder men go out of their way to stare at a curvy woman. Married men even indulge their wives by talking about the woman - just so they can stare freely. Now you know how powerful a woman’s curves can be, and you can be stunningly curvy with ease. The testimonies to our brand prove that Shape You waist trainers are guaranteed to boost your curves and confidence, making you irresistible to your world and your man. It is what it is. 

For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng or contact our experts for the right options for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM: 55B626A7  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
BBM: 56859997   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 560475F0    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 55E91B65    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08189488738
BBM: 55987F99     WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
For tips and information on waist training, waist trainers, and body shapers follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica, Twitter: @ShapeYouAfrica_ and Facebook: Shape you.

69 comments:

True talk,please can some one call kim kadarshian for me make i check it well.

Hahahahaha all manner of crazy and bizarre research these days.

Right....so it's jst an advert..

Lol unu achogo igba aka afia?

Ok we don hear

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Hmmmmmmm,na wa o.

All this explanations for shape you? The lord is our strength....

I duff hat for this una advert oh. Hehehehe! #teamcurvy

Ok we don hear

Story!!!! Does "shape you waist trainer " give hips? If it does, then Linda what are thou waiting for.... let's stare at your curvy hips na.

Ok we don hear

I don't agree to this.

Linda cogitate

lol

biggiesmalls said...

Yeah niggar

It's all in d mind jare

Says oh kwanu. Linda i sight you.

Ok so slim ladies shld goan sleep?

Nah.. Its not the same. Its indescribable.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hmmmm am seriously thinking abt having one naw

As ladies dey high for niggas with lambo,nd ferrari na...akuko uwa

Lol...all these just fo advert???
Wonderfull!! Doesn't get me high though

Theory

Lolzzzz. How true??

Tell them linda whether dey like it oi or not it's just the truth

Goaldyn Boy said...

So all these stories is just to advertise their waste trainer? That means their findings were not truly researched! Ok Nah!!!

Seeing the heading made me know it's shape you.. And i wasn't wrong

Ms.Nicey said...

EVEN BEFORE CLICKING, I KNEW IT WAS THIS SHAPEYOU PEOPLE AGAIN...*SMH...LOL..yet, they say skinny is trending..mtchewww #TeamCurvy all the way jare..

Paul said...

Advertiser delight, una do well oh!!!!

Elixir said...

#Teamcurvy

And it ends up 2 be shape you.....thought I was reading an interesting research findings.. Una well done ooo

This ad is brimming with BS. What's the source of all the claims about men and curves? What journal, university, or scientists uncovered these findings?

Shape You!

Ohhhh puhleeeeze
A flat tummy does more than that
Heheheh speaking up for we. Yanshless bt curvy lepas *side eye*

there is nothing that can not make a pervert high bcos his tots is already controlled by the devil.

My ex bf once said that sleeping with a fat curvy woman is sweeter than smoking weed smh

Good market strategy

Hilarious advertisement...made my day.

#Iamwest said...

If a curvy lady get pass me and I fail to stare at her! I might fall sick #LindaTakeNote

ShapeYou, welcome back. It's been a while. Linda take note!

So true! Some guys even go nuts if they want a curvy lady bcos all they think of is her shape

stupid advert.... just objectifying women..

Kmsl I knw dis will boil down to shape you

Amy N. said...

This Shapeyou people and their advertising strategies. They're always so funny to read.
It may activate the brains rewards pathway, but it definitely won't give the same high as drugs or alcohol.

Curvy does not necessarily mean fat
U can be slim and still be Curvy

This is how U idiots brainwash pple to become perverted . Bloody mofos u want to sell ur shit by all means possible . GTFOH

Yes I agree 100%

hmmm din knw oo

So, it does not take much to drug men abi? There is nothing I will not see on your blog Linda, about men and how they think and behave. Whoever gives you all this information is the cause of your situation. If men are so simple-minded, why are you not married? It should be easy for you to catch one. No vex. Stop publishing nonsense.

Angelhil said...

interesting , so let my guy go GAGA

There's a difference between curvy n fat

JEGA's lover said...

AFRICAN MEN CAN GET HIGH ON ANITIN..

Shapeyou owner show us ur own waist na make we believe

FRESH said...

Excitement yeah,but not a high like alcohol.Shayo is on a different level.Trust me.

nt very men like big booty or curves

Shape you or shape me, if a man is determined to cheat he will cheat

So when it's time for bed and the 'curvy woman' removes waist trainer before the waist has been trained,what will the guy use for 'high 'meanwhile?

well i dont need a waist trainer to be curvy. # my hips dont lie.

Linda can hype for Shape You. I knew it was shape you, and I was 100% correct.

BOOBS AND ASS JOBS ARE SIN AGAINST GOD
Be As Your GOD Made You ...............!

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Eya, this company has now resorted to peddling bullshit claims to increase their mediocre sales.

Pls shape u. When I was placing my Oder I specifically Ask for Ann cherry brand but wen u pple delivered u delivered Ur own shape u brand, it's barely 1 Mnth I got it frm u people and 4 hooks has fallen off. But wen I've had my Ann cherry for long everything is still ok. Jux needed a new 1 cos I gave it out. And Urs is not latex. Pls next Tym explain well 2 Ur customers.#miss my Anncherry brand#

It is natural to have questions about alcohol and drug detox, especially when you are considering stepping away from your life to get help for a substance abuse problem. Making the decision to get detox help can be a difficult one, but hopefully these answers will give you peace of mind.anger management classes online