Pic: Nigerian football star, Fikayo Tomori signs professional contract with Chelsea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Pic: Nigerian football star, Fikayo Tomori signs professional contract with Chelsea

The 17 year old defensive player, who was born in Canada, shared the good news on twitter. Congrats to him.

86 comments:

NICE ONE...BUT ARSENAL WLD HV BIN A BETA CHOICE...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Handsome u! Wowzaaaaaaa!!!!!

Congrats to him........Welcome to d noise makers club....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Choi! He will now start earning thousands of dollars weekly!!

Gud 4 him...

Y chelsea??will end up lyk omeruo,every season loan.

Congrats to him

Gbayi!!!! Confirm

*Nuelcode

Allybrownny said...

Good luck

Wow, that's good.....and chelsea signed falcao too.

God's blessings dear

Congrats to him

Am happy for him...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow wow wow congrats ooooooo

Congrats to him. I just hope bad belle José Mourinho won't kill his talent just like he did with Mikel. Linda take note!

Aluko Temiloluwa said...

Wow! Congrats to him

Wow! Dis is cool, and great. I hope dis wil help Chelsea to replace those tired but experience legs. Congrats!

Congratulations

Congrats boy

Linda's Admirer said...

Lucky you, please rep well,

Oh okay..in the junior team reserve

I hope u will do better than mikel did. Congrat

remmy said...

Congrat

Wow, congrats!

remmy said...

Ccongrat

Goodluck Fam!
Mou hates laziness though

Wow! Big congrats 2 him

remmy said...

Congrat

Big congrats to u bro.

remmy said...

Congrat

Mira said...

Congrats to him.

seyi crown said...

Happy 4 him

remmy said...

Congrat

Congratulations, new kid in the block

Congratulations Tomori

Okay cool welcome to my club,

Congrats man.....

Ooooooooh my...!

Congrats dear

Congratulations bro.

Etsako Pearl said...

Kudos!
Wen u are 18 cum naija cum pick one hot model like me marry ooo!! u hear?? LOL

Etsako Pearl said...

Mikel can now take a chill pill wit all dos him shakaara......Hahaha!u

Congratulation bro but Chelsea ain't good destination via ur age Arsenal beta I guess.....

Nah God win

Congratulation bro but Chelsea ain't good destination via ur age Arsenal beta I guess.....

TWITS said...

Congrats bro.
Wishing you the very best.
Do Us Proud!

shola bright said...

Nice1

Am happy for him and his family..... good contract.

Congratulations

emmysags said...

Wow congrat young bro

Awwww congrats young man
Yo mama and fam be so proud of you

A big congrat to him

Ooooo....welcome to my club Cutie.....make sure u work hard cos Chelsea is a club were u work hard to gain 1st eleven or else u will av a seat belt on d bench

And he's only 17! Big ups man

ceecee said...

Congrats bro... Who be dat arsenal mumu,chukwu sunday na u knw wia him suppose be. Prophet oshi

Wish him the very best! Congrats #onelovefromsnow#

Never heard of him..congrat 2 him

Mtcheeew y Chelsea will end up lyk omeruo

Evry season loan

Blazincruz said...

Congratulations bro I love good stories like these and I know one day people will like to hear my own success story

Why Chelsea, as if u can kick a ball.....

I am very proud of Fikayo, and to be a Tomori, even though I only was able to kick an unripe orange on a grassless primary school football field.

Oyewale Tomori

He was born in Canada.. That's nice! We go relate very soon. Congrats!!!

Congrats bro, dats a big one.

Another Nigerian for Chelsea to ruin.

Congratz and welcome to #cfc #cfcfamily

GOOD LUCK BRO MOVED FROM THE GRASS TO THE SKY TO FLY AND SHINE

FUTW said...

Mourinho is one of the greatest hopes of black players across the world. Get your facts right

Dunce... What do u know?

Congratulations Fikayo, twld b nice to include me in the list of people that wld benefit from this achievement. Thank u as you consider my humble proposal.

teekay said...

he is fine shs

Adetunji Saka said...

Hmmm our latest export. Congratulations!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Mikel get talent

Pls come to Arsenal biko. Too handsome to be in Chelsea.

HOL

Congrats Man

Second cousin signed to Chelsea. Wow congrats. Though we have never met. Tolani

Congrat to him!!!

Where was arsenal when he was with one of the best academy in England as an under8? But u might want to know his boyhood fan club though. #BlueBlood #family

He was never an export, rather hope he chooses Nigeria from the 3 eligible countries he can play for

It runs in the Tomori family