Ciara shows off her chic figure in a photoshoot in New York
29 year old singer and mother of 1, Ciara showed off her svelte physique in a sleeveless and backless top with a matching pair of flared trousers in a photoshoot in NYC. More photos after the cut..
68 comments:
Cutie
Nna see wetin future leave abeg.... She is so beautiful.....
Aww pretty Cici.
She's pretty
White girls in black look dude..
Just love this lady always sexy.screw future by the way
Okay cool , I mean really cool
My bae,like her so much
I didn't get to see much of her shape with these clothes tho
wow she is tall
lovely attires
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
She's one stunning chick
Which figure again abeg? Utangene!
She is so cute
Lovely outfit.
She's pretty. I lover so so much!
She is beauuutttttiiifuuullllll....
Lovely.....
nwa ahaziri ofuma
Fab!
Bae 4 days @ciara... she's always killing it
Beautiful #onelovefromsnow#
Ode she is black not white
Perfect
Cute
Dry bones
Yea she fineeee
@franklin no be only attire na aso ebi..lolz
Pretty
How is ciara now so fair? She used.to be darker.
Jesus....... I despise ladies without shape.....where is her boobs or ass......how does a guy enjoy sex with slim ladies
Where is the sexy u are talking abt......is this the first girl u are seeing in ur life......u shld be sued for saying she's sexy
She didn't get to see it Bcos she got no shape
@ anonymous 12:04 u r foolish 4 calling her dry bones. The pix r dope. Call me #future ms Durant.
Lol.. na danshiki.
First class mumu na em u b.Ode
Grow up....Whats that ur age again??
Nawa 4u o.Stop acting like a bitch
@ anon 12:58. She is sexy. One doesn't need big boobs and big ass to be sexy. Smdh
Pathetic losers.
Edwin, waka was, you are everywhere, commenting on all blogs. You noo go find work do, you be man ooo
look gud
U re an idiot Henry, as bad as u look u still want shapy ladies ? Y didn't u get up & create one, EWU? Dry fish like u
Cici ure such a pretty woman.
Ooooooooh my...!
Cute bt d shape
Lips sealed
Pretty lady dumping Future was one of the best things for her and now she glows. Motherhood and dating a good man really favours her
Let's see ur body wil
Fine
No shape
I think she is a better model than singet
Cool, and lovely pics. God bless her.
Linda post my comments ooo
Beautiful body
Me Likey.....Responsibe guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0
Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!
I love her any day
HOL
People like you just rant for nothing. Dude get a life and stop sexualizing every pix uploaded on dis blog.
Elegance at its peak
Future see fine girl that you dumped
Beautiful woman!!!
Lepa to long