Photos: 9 year old Nigerian girl writes a book on Terrorism | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Photos: 9 year old Nigerian girl writes a book on Terrorism

9 year old girl Splendour Joe Abisoye has written a book on terrorism which she titled 'Effects of Terrorism on Children'. Little Miss Splendour presented her book to the Director, Defence Information, Major General Chris Olukolade in Abuja yesterday July 2nd.

In the book, Splendour shared her experience when she visited an IDP camp in the North and what some of the children there told her. Splendour was accompanied to the Army Headquarters by her parents Rev. and Mrs Joe King Abisoye. Receiving the book, Gen Olukolade applauded her for writing it. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

Proud of her.

COLLIN said...

Nice.....

Wow graçias.

Nyc, good for her

That's a good one

Rosekelblog said...

kudos girl...... keep it up!

Amazing!!!! Go lil princess

She must be a genius.

Nice one. She's a gifted girl.

Thats pretty cool
So many other kids can do this too, but what with poverty?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

These is a good one

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

bright children

Wow! That's one young brain that needs to be nurtured.

Very Nice!!... well done Splendour!!

Anointed said...

Gud to know,little girl with a bright future,I pray she continues like dis...

Young shall grow

Aww, that's nice.

Juliebabe said...

That's our future leader, 9ice one dear

Ok! She has done well!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Abeg go sit down baby. Things beyond ur wildest idea is already happening in this Godforsaken country

Dis the kind of child everyone prays for. Well done girl, the sky would be your starting point. Linda take note!

Very lovely.. Hope this BH menace will end soon

*lib's namesake*

eka said...

that`s good
l love 2 see young creative minds

Wow...This is applaudable

Ooooooooooh my...!

God bless u
Keep it up

Waooooooo Bravo

Wow that's amazeing

na her parents write am for her.leave that tin ,we know how it works.
just like in iweka road onitsja where they sell cd plates u see parents who write music and give to their kids to sing.

David said...

That is highly inspirational on another level

Allybrownny said...

Kudos

Yea.Luv brainy kids

Allybrownny said...

Kudos

Brilliant girl, ur generation is blessed

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwwww I'm immensely proud of her - go girl!!!!

May God increase her wisdom!

mannamart blog said...

This is great news;really proud of her. We should encourage more of this in our kids and keep informing them on important information's that would inspire them to greater heights.

Finally, news dat concerns young Lib readers.

prettiyz said...

Brilliant kid and proud parents

Her parents at work

So splendid. GOD will continue to endow thee with wisdom in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN. Linda i sight you.

Very cool.

Woooh! Brilliant child. Kudos.

That's a future generation leader

Wow! that's lovely. I see a very bright generation coming up...

Wonderful contribution from a kid's perspective to the ongoing security crises. Maybe, this will inform leadership to act faster towards a solution in order to allow all kids grow up in a safe, secure and loving environment.

Catch them young. She would be an inspiration to other kids her age. Bless u kiddo.

kissdaniels bff said...

Confused nigerians today you guys will say no future for this generation. Now what is this,are we going to call it ciara....anyways proud of you girl

Proud of her too