Hilarious..see a cake someone ordered, see the cake they got | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Hilarious..see a cake someone ordered, see the cake they got

So someone ordered an Elsa (from Disney's Frozen) cake but she got this hideous cake instead. She shared her grievance on social media, the photo has since gone viral, lol.

199 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Still eatable

Buhahahahah...the lady obviously said 'I can bake it' Lmao. looks like one of 'em shrine goddesses. God forbid. Lmao.

prettiyz said...

Lol I can't stop laughing

Lwkmd lmao oh Lord

Very funny

Hahhahahahaha!

The cake grew old.

dudette said...

Hahahahahaahhahahahaha omg. Why now why????

Kikiki all the babes looks tipsy.

Lolz dis one na witchcraft cake oooo

Lmao! Babe u should be happy they want u to grow old.

Ugly tins.... Like sugar mummy Tins still trying to keep beauty.

RUFF said...

Lauqh my ass off..

Baby girl said...

Dey shud eat it nw...

It's really annoying but i'm sorry I no fit hold this laughter biko.

Karishika cake

Wow!

Hahahahhahahaha, that's so funny

Karishika cake

OMG!

lolzzzzzzzzzNigeria version.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Ade Joke said...

Learn to eat normal cake and not human cake.

They wanted disney cake and they've got it....

LolzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. Quit b a copy cat.

Lol!! Maybe she didn't pay enfo money!! Hahahag

All Na cake,just d older version.

Omgoodness I'm just speechless. See the froggie eyes this one na ayamatanga na weliweli godmother. Lmao. Call me Anon Pweetie

ROTFL... do normal design NO... oya enjoy Elsa. Hahahaha

70 year old Elsa.

lwkmd .....hahaha
dats wah u get wen u order a cake

not fair at all...

thats Elsa granny. lol

Very ugly cake. Person wey make dis cake no get conscience

Hehehehe

Gelobs said...

Wat d hell is dis,biko return it back

This is so horrific. The kid must definitely feel un loved.

Ad said...

LMAO

Lmaooooooooo

Quiny said...

Hehehehe

Dolapo said...

hahhahhaa. d cake look like all dis local girls wey no sabi make up

Hahahahahaha that's Elsa in 80yrs

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz, to bake cake no be by force o..

Its a case of misplaced identity...

LMAOOOO! The cake makers needs training. Chai elsa don suffer

It's a joke! Joke of the year!

Heheheheh

Buahahahahahahahahahahahahhaa…...

ODUWAS MUM said...

OMG!!!!! I will never accept this. They must refund my money.

kissdaniels bff said...

Hmmmmm. I no chop

Blunt Queen said...

Hahahaha

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Lmao,she got the grandma version of Elsa!

Dis one nah transgender cake ooo

AQO said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha. This is not funny but I'm rotfl.

Lwkmd.....kikikikiji

Aces said...

This one is Fiona cake oo, it'll probably change to the pretty one in the morning

royalty said...

I wan die for laugh ooooo,the Baker baked his mother replica for u.go yea and enjoy.

Dats Nigerian Elsa na....

Hahahahaha.....na wa

Botched...Lol

Ada lolo said...

Monster cake.Lol

Na Ibo made cake they bake for her make she no vex.

fgtf said...

This cake is Evil. Lol

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

LOBATAN!!!

Dis cake b like witch oooo
I no chop
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Anu said...

Haba!!! What is this! Must the 'baker' accept a job he/she knows he/she cannot execute? I tire ooo

Hahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahah Jesooo!! Na Nigerian Elsa be dis na!re u a learner?!

Lmfao, the cake looks tipsy.

mel20 said...

Hhahahaha hahaha...na her grand mama she go put,,,i hope she dint pay the quake..this is serious., total kill joy..

They have a striking resemblance! LOL

Shalewa said...

This is Queen ESOSA of the real Benin kingdom!������������������������

It's d same tin nah.. All Na mami water nah .

I no fit laff abeg. At all at all na im bad pass. Linda take note!

Lol @80year old elsa

Linda ooooo this cake na Africa old woman frozen oooo they try to upgrade the design since dem dey Africa

Hahhahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhaha, dis is hilarious.... LMAO, dat baker should close down.

Why order cake online, why not meet a good bakery and get a good cake of ur choice......u don get witch as cake...hope u happy nw

Lol..ehya
See goddess abeq..lmao!!!

Ruthcindy said...

lol. its hideous! belongs to d shrine

African version

People get mind sha.....imagine it was a wedding....#jstsayin

Both cakes are ugly jor.....Ahhhhhhhh! Nofin enticing about them!!

This is one juju they serve in Benin , my stomach cramping from laugh

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

Imaoo! If I were the person, I'd throw the cake at the bakers

I trust the baker is one of those Nigerian bakers or artisans that claim to know how to do it. Lolz!

Wounder fools buahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

blaq said...

Cant stop laughing 😆.....

Innocentia Annie said...

Disney cake indeed
Lmao

which kind evil cake b ds.

that is the nollywood version hahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahah...I swear..

HahahahahahahahahahahahahHahHhahHHhA the eye pencil of d one they gave 2 her doe.ooooo all dis internet ordering wuld not kill us oooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahah

Okekeninyohe said...

What happened 2 kay pastries in abuja? She will give u d exact tin,no go come some pple dnt kw deir jobs

Dis cake looks imbecile. I wouldn't dare to eat from ds... Lol

els
a don lean n ugly. naija economy don change her lyf.

Ancestor tinszzzzz

This is so so funny,I wouldn't just stop laughing. The cake grew older and fatter.LoL..

This is the Naija verson of it pls accept with all ur heart ehh? but look like a typical witch

elsa don mature. mayb na bcos no
snow for naija even sef no lite to take make ice from
fridge

Baileysng.com said...

Elsa before and after her facial surgery lolzzzz

Lmfao

linda onyx said...

Iya arugbo

esut VC said...

Lmaooo

Oooooooooh my...!

D cake is as ugly as d owner

Dis is wickedness o! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

Hahahahahahaha...I no fit laugh again oo.

Honestly!! Looks like something that's worshipped. Lmao!!!

She obviously didn't go to the right person.

Hahahahaha.... Ewoooo! The person must have really convinced her that she can do it. I don die!!! *faints*

So annoying

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Can't stop laughing.

Golda Awosika said...

I swear I will stone her wf d cake

ratialmando said...

This is a stolen artifact from okija shrine called AJALA. How did it get there.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lmao.Granny Elsa!!!

Kai! Ds one is scary

ratialmando said...

This is a stolen actifact from okija shrine called AJALA.

Baddest Puta said...

LMAOOOOO

Jisos.....which kain.... Disney may even sue for defamation of character...lollls

khoney said...

Hahahaha,dis cake looks like a shrine goddess

Lmao

The baker is an agent of darkness, pls watch out,this might turn into shurki version of cake oooh

chopeee said...

Can't stop laughing wetin u no fit do wey u go take na Oyo u dey

Lol, can't stop laffing

Adetunji Saka said...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

buhahahaha dats the black version rotf

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Ma Fla said...

Lmaooo hohohohohoh

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahsushahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahshshahahahahahahahahahahahah

Cherrykoko

Let it go... let it go.... just collect your money back abeg, lol.

Elsa on fake steroids, lmao

Haaaaa maybe theey ordered the granny of the original... gooshh

Lol but Linda dis are nt the type of news we want pls do something this is not our business even though dem go nomal human being 4 dem is not our business pls update on how soldiers as been fighting with boko'haram.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Lol ... Amateur indeed

~~~PINKY

wen ur baker is possess. hahahahahahahahahaha.

MATAYAZ said...

This is what happens when you make order for Elsa frm frozen,and get Ella from coven..tragic!tragic!!

bobchuka said...

Linda! U sure?

CHAI DIS ONE NA IYA IBEJI OO

I swear down. This comment literary killd me

U just killed me eh

Stellamaris said...

hahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahah hahahahahah hahahahah hahahaha hahahahhaha
laugh don finish me I swear

lmao

bira said...

Lol.....scary can't stop laughing because of the comments. Lol.lmao.rotflmao

Abeg I no fit go down go write oooohahaahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha I laughed like an idiot on seeing this choi people harsh shaaa! But thats elsa when she will become old. Or did the baker gave the birthday girl abi lady elsa of her age? Ahahahahhahahahahahaahhahaha Old mama elsa.

flaky said...

Abeeeeegiiiiiii Werrin be this? U chop this kind cake, na meet ursef inside iroko tree. I still dey laff

TONIA GREEN said...

Hahaha! This so hilarious!! Looks like one igbidi. Lols. . .

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Chai,ds cake na real ojuju calabar,lolzzz

The baker even add necklace join as finishing touching.hahahaaa.Chai diaris Godoooooo

This is hilarious!

God forbid!! Ojuju calabar

iyke cindy said...

Buhahahahaha....* rotfl** cake gone wrong...

jesusssssss chai one in town baker

hahahaha

Osanobua!She come wear am chain with pendant again .

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah Hehehe......abeg I no fit laugh

atha said...

Lmao.jeez.hahahahahahhahahah

Lwkmfh,hahahahahah,very funny, but edible sha, lol

Dats Elsa at 100 years

Na Elisa old version, na all of us go ola nao take it a n shup am e go sweat

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear

atha said...

Hahahhahahahahha.for real mehn.very old

Buhahahaaa! Old age things!

Hahahahhahahahahha.u r cracking me up mehn

Hehehe lmao,old mama youngee

@Henry Eze--abeg, where was it reported here that the cake was ordered online?

LMFAO!!!!! DEAD!!!

Buddy Valastro of cake boss please come fixx this

The baker is Evil....

lovely heart said...

Lmao

Haaaa na olopa go end d mata o.cos all my moni I must collect..even tho d original image of the Elsa isn't correct.

Lolz, d Baker obviously advertised something she cudnt do................ BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Bira, I swear av been laughing like a goat at them comments, not even the cake... I just wanna add that "the latter cake says it looks like the former cake" see any resemblance? Lol

OmG. This is hideous. Lmao!

Phhousewifey said...

Mehn....lol...I just had to comment on dis post for d first time....luks like d female version of hunch back of Notre dame....she's even pouting..lobatan..lol...

Choi...ihe ne eme o. Lmao.

Shut me....please

That's ELSA tho, just that the lady did a "Lying in state" Elsa. Prolly to gv a sneak pic of her corpse wen she dies at 68

This cake look like patient jonathan............ hahahahahah just kidding thou.

Look on d bright side...the bakers cake is bigger than the prototype, so more cake to enjoy. Hahahaha.

Transcake

Nky said...

Choi, hahahahahahaha

I CNT laugh out loud .....lol

This one na 'Eliza the owu mmiri princess'

CeeCee said...

Why are u criticising the cake cake maker. She doesnt know know anything about Elsa and frozen chicken. She instead become very creative and and gave her Tinu. Abi all them will be eaten. Will order my cakes from her from now on. Linda pls her contacts.

CeeCee said...

Why are u criticising the cake cake maker. She doesnt know know anything about Elsa and frozen chicken. She instead become very creative and and gave her Tinu. Abi all them will be eaten. Will order my cakes from her from now on. Linda pls her contacts.

CeeCee said...

both cakes are ugly fa...i jump and pass

She even added shoulderpad nd necklace she for put blush too nah

Chai

My daughter says the one on the right must be elsa's granny.

This Elsa is aged

WHY PPLE DE ASK FOR THINGS THEY KNOW NIGERIANS ARE NOT SKILLED FOR. WE ARE FAR FROM CREATIVE

I am sure dis wasn't done in Nigeria cos I know Nigerian bakers have really gone past this level now.
Haba!

calvin said...

abormination

Dis cake resemble diety, lmao

Very funny girl sorry ooh but is Very beauti ha ha ha ha i can stop laughing

They have her the Nigeria version