Hilarious..see a cake someone ordered, see the cake they got
So someone ordered an Elsa (from Disney's Frozen) cake but she got this hideous cake instead. She shared her grievance on social media, the photo has since gone viral, lol.
HahahahahahahahahahahahahHahHhahHHhA the eye pencil of d one they gave 2 her doe.ooooo all dis internet ordering wuld not kill us oooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahah
Lol but Linda dis are nt the type of news we want pls do something this is not our business even though dem go nomal human being 4 dem is not our business pls update on how soldiers as been fighting with boko'haram.
Abeg I no fit go down go write oooohahaahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha I laughed like an idiot on seeing this choi people harsh shaaa! But thats elsa when she will become old. Or did the baker gave the birthday girl abi lady elsa of her age? Ahahahahhahahahahahaahhahaha Old mama elsa.
Bira, I swear av been laughing like a goat at them comments, not even the cake... I just wanna add that "the latter cake says it looks like the former cake" see any resemblance? Lol
Mehn....lol...I just had to comment on dis post for d first time....luks like d female version of hunch back of Notre dame....she's even pouting..lobatan..lol...
Why are u criticising the cake cake maker. She doesnt know know anything about Elsa and frozen chicken. She instead become very creative and and gave her Tinu. Abi all them will be eaten. Will order my cakes from her from now on. Linda pls her contacts.
198 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Still eatable
Buhahahahah...the lady obviously said 'I can bake it' Lmao. looks like one of 'em shrine goddesses. God forbid. Lmao.
Lol I can't stop laughing
Lwkmd lmao oh Lord
Very funny
Hahhahahahaha!
The cake grew old.
Hahahahahaahhahahahaha omg. Why now why????
Kikiki all the babes looks tipsy.
Lolz dis one na witchcraft cake oooo
Lmao! Babe u should be happy they want u to grow old.
Ugly tins.... Like sugar mummy Tins still trying to keep beauty.
Lauqh my ass off..
Dey shud eat it nw...
It's really annoying but i'm sorry I no fit hold this laughter biko.
Karishika cake
Wow!
Hahahahhahahaha, that's so funny
Karishika cake
OMG!
lolzzzzzzzzzNigeria version.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
They wanted disney cake and they've got it....
LolzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. Quit b a copy cat.
Lol!! Maybe she didn't pay enfo money!! Hahahag
All Na cake,just d older version.
Omgoodness I'm just speechless. See the froggie eyes this one na ayamatanga na weliweli godmother. Lmao. Call me Anon Pweetie
ROTFL... do normal design NO... oya enjoy Elsa. Hahahaha
70 year old Elsa.
lwkmd .....hahaha
dats wah u get wen u order a cake
not fair at all...
thats Elsa granny. lol
Very ugly cake. Person wey make dis cake no get conscience
Hehehehe
Wat d hell is dis,biko return it back
This is so horrific. The kid must definitely feel un loved.
LMAO
Lmaooooooooo
Hehehehe
hahhahhaa. d cake look like all dis local girls wey no sabi make up
Hahahahahaha that's Elsa in 80yrs
Lolz, to bake cake no be by force o..
Its a case of misplaced identity...
LMAOOOO! The cake makers needs training. Chai elsa don suffer
It's a joke! Joke of the year!
Heheheheh
Buahahahahahahahahahahahahhaa…...
OMG!!!!! I will never accept this. They must refund my money.
Hmmmmm. I no chop
Hahahaha
Lmao,she got the grandma version of Elsa!
Dis one nah transgender cake ooo
Hahahahahahahahahaha. This is not funny but I'm rotfl.
Lwkmd.....kikikikiji
This one is Fiona cake oo, it'll probably change to the pretty one in the morning
I wan die for laugh ooooo,the Baker baked his mother replica for u.go yea and enjoy.
Dats Nigerian Elsa na....
Hahahahaha.....na wa
Botched...Lol
Monster cake.Lol
Na Ibo made cake they bake for her make she no vex.
This cake is Evil. Lol
Posted via BlackBerry Q5©
LOBATAN!!!
Dis cake b like witch oooo
I no chop
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Haba!!! What is this! Must the 'baker' accept a job he/she knows he/she cannot execute? I tire ooo
Hahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahah Jesooo!! Na Nigerian Elsa be dis na!re u a learner?!
Lmfao, the cake looks tipsy.
Hhahahaha hahaha...na her grand mama she go put,,,i hope she dint pay the quake..this is serious., total kill joy..
They have a striking resemblance! LOL
This is Queen ESOSA of the real Benin kingdom!������������������������
It's d same tin nah.. All Na mami water nah .
I no fit laff abeg. At all at all na im bad pass. Linda take note!
Lol @80year old elsa
Linda ooooo this cake na Africa old woman frozen oooo they try to upgrade the design since dem dey Africa
Hahhahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhaha, dis is hilarious.... LMAO, dat baker should close down.
Why order cake online, why not meet a good bakery and get a good cake of ur choice......u don get witch as cake...hope u happy nw
Lol..ehya
See goddess abeq..lmao!!!
lol. its hideous! belongs to d shrine
African version
People get mind sha.....imagine it was a wedding....#jstsayin
Both cakes are ugly jor.....Ahhhhhhhh! Nofin enticing about them!!
This is one juju they serve in Benin , my stomach cramping from laugh
Imaoo! If I were the person, I'd throw the cake at the bakers
I trust the baker is one of those Nigerian bakers or artisans that claim to know how to do it. Lolz!
Wounder fools buahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Cant stop laughing 😆.....
Disney cake indeed
Lmao
which kind evil cake b ds.
that is the nollywood version hahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahah...I swear..
HahahahahahahahahahahahahHahHhahHHhA the eye pencil of d one they gave 2 her doe.ooooo all dis internet ordering wuld not kill us oooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahah
What happened 2 kay pastries in abuja? She will give u d exact tin,no go come some pple dnt kw deir jobs
Dis cake looks imbecile. I wouldn't dare to eat from ds... Lol
els
a don lean n ugly. naija economy don change her lyf.
Ancestor tinszzzzz
This is so so funny,I wouldn't just stop laughing. The cake grew older and fatter.LoL..
This is the Naija verson of it pls accept with all ur heart ehh? but look like a typical witch
elsa don mature. mayb na bcos no
snow for naija even sef no lite to take make ice from
fridge
Elsa before and after her facial surgery lolzzzz
Lmfao
Iya arugbo
Lmaooo
Oooooooooh my...!
D cake is as ugly as d owner
Dis is wickedness o! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
Hahahahahahaha...I no fit laugh again oo.
Honestly!! Looks like something that's worshipped. Lmao!!!
She obviously didn't go to the right person.
Hahahahaha.... Ewoooo! The person must have really convinced her that she can do it. I don die!!! *faints*
So annoying
Can't stop laughing.
I swear I will stone her wf d cake
This is a stolen artifact from okija shrine called AJALA. How did it get there.
Lmao.Granny Elsa!!!
Kai! Ds one is scary
This is a stolen actifact from okija shrine called AJALA.
LMAOOOOO
Jisos.....which kain.... Disney may even sue for defamation of character...lollls
Hahahaha,dis cake looks like a shrine goddess
Lmao
The baker is an agent of darkness, pls watch out,this might turn into shurki version of cake oooh
Can't stop laughing wetin u no fit do wey u go take na Oyo u dey
Lol, can't stop laffing
"Slow and steady wins d race"
buhahahaha dats the black version rotf
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Lmaooo hohohohohoh
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahsushahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahshshahahahahahahahahahahahah
Cherrykoko
Let it go... let it go.... just collect your money back abeg, lol.
Elsa on fake steroids, lmao
Haaaaa maybe theey ordered the granny of the original... gooshh
Lol but Linda dis are nt the type of news we want pls do something this is not our business even though dem go nomal human being 4 dem is not our business pls update on how soldiers as been fighting with boko'haram.
Lol ... Amateur indeed
~~~PINKY
wen ur baker is possess. hahahahahahahahahaha.
This is what happens when you make order for Elsa frm frozen,and get Ella from coven..tragic!tragic!!
Linda! U sure?
CHAI DIS ONE NA IYA IBEJI OO
I swear down. This comment literary killd me
U just killed me eh
hahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahah hahahahahah hahahahah hahahaha hahahahhaha
laugh don finish me I swear
lmao
Lol.....scary can't stop laughing because of the comments. Lol.lmao.rotflmao
Abeg I no fit go down go write oooohahaahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha I laughed like an idiot on seeing this choi people harsh shaaa! But thats elsa when she will become old. Or did the baker gave the birthday girl abi lady elsa of her age? Ahahahahhahahahahahaahhahaha Old mama elsa.
Abeeeeegiiiiiii Werrin be this? U chop this kind cake, na meet ursef inside iroko tree. I still dey laff
Hahaha! This so hilarious!! Looks like one igbidi. Lols. . .
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Chai,ds cake na real ojuju calabar,lolzzz
The baker even add necklace join as finishing touching.hahahaaa.Chai diaris Godoooooo
This is hilarious!
God forbid!! Ojuju calabar
Buhahahahaha....* rotfl** cake gone wrong...
jesusssssss chai one in town baker
hahahaha
Osanobua!She come wear am chain with pendant again .
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah Hehehe......abeg I no fit laugh
Lmao.jeez.hahahahahahhahahah
Lwkmfh,hahahahahah,very funny, but edible sha, lol
Dats Elsa at 100 years
Na Elisa old version, na all of us go ola nao take it a n shup am e go sweat
Oh dear
Hahahhahahahahha.for real mehn.very old
Buhahahaaa! Old age things!
Hahahahhahahahahha.u r cracking me up mehn
Hehehe lmao,old mama youngee
@Henry Eze--abeg, where was it reported here that the cake was ordered online?
LMFAO!!!!! DEAD!!!
Buddy Valastro of cake boss please come fixx this
The baker is Evil....
Lmao
Haaaa na olopa go end d mata o.cos all my moni I must collect..even tho d original image of the Elsa isn't correct.
Lolz, d Baker obviously advertised something she cudnt do................ BLACKISBEAUTIFUL
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Bira, I swear av been laughing like a goat at them comments, not even the cake... I just wanna add that "the latter cake says it looks like the former cake" see any resemblance? Lol
OmG. This is hideous. Lmao!
Mehn....lol...I just had to comment on dis post for d first time....luks like d female version of hunch back of Notre dame....she's even pouting..lobatan..lol...
Choi...ihe ne eme o. Lmao.
Shut me....please
That's ELSA tho, just that the lady did a "Lying in state" Elsa. Prolly to gv a sneak pic of her corpse wen she dies at 68
This cake look like patient jonathan............ hahahahahah just kidding thou.
Look on d bright side...the bakers cake is bigger than the prototype, so more cake to enjoy. Hahahaha.
Transcake
Choi, hahahahahahaha
I CNT laugh out loud .....lol
This one na 'Eliza the owu mmiri princess'
both cakes are ugly fa...i jump and pass
She even added shoulderpad nd necklace she for put blush too nah
Chai
My daughter says the one on the right must be elsa's granny.
This Elsa is aged
WHY PPLE DE ASK FOR THINGS THEY KNOW NIGERIANS ARE NOT SKILLED FOR. WE ARE FAR FROM CREATIVE
I am sure dis wasn't done in Nigeria cos I know Nigerian bakers have really gone past this level now.
Haba!
abormination
Dis cake resemble diety, lmao
Very funny girl sorry ooh but is Very beauti ha ha ha ha i can stop laughing
They have her the Nigeria version