Brand new video from Kcee for 'Love Boat' ft Diamond Platinumz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Brand new video from Kcee for 'Love Boat' ft Diamond Platinumz

Five Star Music is proud to debut the brand new music video for Kcee's latest single – the midtempo R&B jam “Love boat” with Afrobeats sensibilities. Accompanying the outstanding single, is the equally stunning music video. Directed by Nick Roux for Molotov Cocktail, the video for ‘Love Boat’ was shot on location in South Africa and brings Kcee's 'Love Boat' theme further to life. Enjoy..

36 comments:

Wooow luvly video just watched it

Ok... Oh. Kcee with him crap music. Mtcheew!!

Ok dokie

Meenah_wakil on instagram

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Nigerian artiste now advertise their music and videos?

God bless ur hustle dear

Nigerian music be so shit as always, every time sweetie tomoato, no other line.. Visuals 100% story line & concept 0%..

Okay nice .. I mean really nice ... Neat & money speaking vid.

veeeeee said...

sounds a lot like limpopo! kcee you can do better than this. dont be like STYL plus guys who have a generic beat. Give us something original jare!

Ahh dis song go win award mehnn. The video n the beats makes sense, lovely song

Oponu hater which 1 u don do, FYI kcee n his brother E-money will feed ur entire generation onye Ara

I'm ready for the remix. This is kind of slow and dull. Linda, I'm sure KCee is grateful you no longer call him the Limpopo crooner. He wasn't a one hit wonder, ya know? Lol.

Will be checking the video later thats a fact....

@Anon, I agree with you but how we go do na but to support our own. I hope dey would stop all dis their one way traffic someday & be unique. Linda take note!

this guy just dey collabo wt our guys, nice 1

Missvee

One word 4 dis video "mtchewww"

The guy as just refused to improve... I gave up on him after limpopo... Cos all his songs begins to sound alike...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Kcee over rated this song as far as am concern is crap wit no meaning

Nky said...

the guy try

Rubbish song, same concept as his old songs. Got to support a broda tho

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda your brother kinda looks like kcee.

Nice video.. lovely song. Another wedding jam

softy colour studios said...

they dsev 2 do it!!!!!!!!! thx kcee vs diamond platinum we love u all.............

dnt lik d song jawe
buh d dressing is kul tho

What stupidity! How could u use an aircraft in a hanger and pretend as if ur flight just arrived? Must u use an aircraft? If u must, why not use the one in the open close to a runway? Please, a hanger is where airplanes are maintained and refurbished. Passengers, owners included, are not allowed in a hanger. This video would have been perfect if not for this inexcusable error.i give him 7 out 10.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

Uche said...

Crap!

@ anon 11:58 What does money have to do with his honest and obviously justified opinion of the crappy ' song ', you narrow minded midget?

He tried, and I wish him well in his music career. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

LIB said...

abeg, this song is a jam for days, haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate

Dumb song......hissssss

Lyrically, 5%. Beat, 10%. Video quality, 30%. That's 45% and its not pass mark

They just landed in a closed hanger or were the repairing the plane? Laughable! Stepping out of the plane in a closed "garage"? Only in Nigeria

Fresh hit single from the Hip Hop Finest JoeBiz, share to show love n support d movement
http://shakarasquare.com/joebiz-drops-life-change-listen-and-download/

oga oo,when kcee go get brain? ehen.