Uche Jombo Rodriguez shows off post baby bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Uche Jombo Rodriguez shows off post baby bod

Uche Jombo who is still in the US shared these beautiful photos of herself and family.

50 comments:

Gabby said...

Congratulations to her. I love the way she lives her life on the lowkey. She inspires a lot of young women like myself.

GABBY SPEAKS: 6 WAYS TO HEAL AFTER CHEATING

Beautiful mama

ogeee said...

U luk gud uche

Allybrownny said...

Pretty mama

Looking so ugly...just like wilhemina moses

Congrats to her once again....

beauti nix one

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I'm so happy for this woman

She is still in the game

Exclusive: Sugar Mummy From Brazil Seek To Meet An African Man – Click to Apply Now

Who is the girl top?!

She's black, body magic, and wearing black which tends to make u smaller...women are so crazy about how they so as to be called sexy mama...pls concentrate on raising our kids and breastfeeding them and stop all this show.

She's looks great

simple said...

Nice pose

Beautiful! Safe delivery ma'am

Oh sorry she alredy had her baby...was finkin of tiwa! lol I wish tiwa safe delivery God bless u tiwa

Happy for her...she deserves it

Amaka.u.l said...

Ooooooooh my...!

Am happy for u o
Gorgeous Uche Jombo

#Iamwest said...

She's living a happy life and I think that's good for her or what do you think linda?

She looks good

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

joyous babe said...

Iike her hair .

Gud for her and i wish her safe delivery.

Gud for her

Gud for her

fgtf said...

Congrats to her

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

My baby girl always on point

Sooooo cute....

God bless her abundantly, and I wish her d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Love uuuuu

HOL

Favour belle said...

Am so happy for her and stephanie. God provide for them and bless their kids too

Divinelyfavored said...

I do not understand this hide & seek at all, haa when will they show us the baby nah, + won't the father ever carry the baby?

Pregnancy really changed her physical look..still one of my favourite actresses.

Uche Jombo darling.. looking as pretty as normal..

Read before commenting biko. Linda take note!

Chioma said...

Beautiful Jumbo

This is what you need to succeed in life

congrat on the birth of your baby once again

Aww. Her face and neck iss still black. Will clear with time. Nice.

She's got a tan, is she doing a lot of outdoor exercising to shed the baby weight?

Correction fluid... As if you're better... Juliet Iwuno take note!

She's really looking good...

Nky said...

Nwayi omo

Uche jumbo Rodriguez???? In the Hispanic world women never take their husband's surname!!!!

Tendency oby said...

Pretty woman

BLUNT said...

I really feel for your family. Among all the great women that abound this country and planet, it is a Nollywood "actress" that inspires you!! Chai!

They actually do

Ma Fla said...

Am so happy for u Uche. God bless u and ur baby.

Bia blunt abi sharp,watever you call yourself ,what exactly is wrong with with being an actress or even being inspired by one? What do you do for a living and wat in hell makes you think you are better than anybody ? I'm sure you are one jobless fool, stop trying to ridicule people's job and face your life,ewu Gambia! Idiot! People like you soak yourself with africamagic all day and still pretend u don't like nollywood. Face your miserable life! Fool