Brand new video from Kcee for 'Love Boat' ft Diamond Platinumz
Five Star Music is proud to debut the brand new music video for Kcee's latest single – the midtempo R&B jam “Love boat” with Afrobeats sensibilities. Accompanying the outstanding single, is the equally stunning music video.
Directed by Nick Roux for Molotov Cocktail, the video for ‘Love Boat’ was shot on location in South Africa and brings Kcee's 'Love Boat' theme further to life. Enjoy..
I'm ready for the remix. This is kind of slow and dull. Linda, I'm sure KCee is grateful you no longer call him the Limpopo crooner. He wasn't a one hit wonder, ya know? Lol.
@Anon, I agree with you but how we go do na but to support our own. I hope dey would stop all dis their one way traffic someday & be unique. Linda take note!
What stupidity! How could u use an aircraft in a hanger and pretend as if ur flight just arrived? Must u use an aircraft? If u must, why not use the one in the open close to a runway? Please, a hanger is where airplanes are maintained and refurbished. Passengers, owners included, are not allowed in a hanger. This video would have been perfect if not for this inexcusable error.i give him 7 out 10.
Fresh hit single from the Hip Hop Finest JoeBiz, share to show love n support d movement http://shakarasquare.com/joebiz-drops-life-change-listen-and-download/
36 comments:
Wooow luvly video just watched it
Ok... Oh. Kcee with him crap music. Mtcheew!!
Ok dokie
Meenah_wakil on instagram
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Nigerian artiste now advertise their music and videos?
God bless ur hustle dear
Nigerian music be so shit as always, every time sweetie tomoato, no other line.. Visuals 100% story line & concept 0%..
Okay nice .. I mean really nice ... Neat & money speaking vid.
sounds a lot like limpopo! kcee you can do better than this. dont be like STYL plus guys who have a generic beat. Give us something original jare!
Ahh dis song go win award mehnn. The video n the beats makes sense, lovely song
Oponu hater which 1 u don do, FYI kcee n his brother E-money will feed ur entire generation onye Ara
I'm ready for the remix. This is kind of slow and dull. Linda, I'm sure KCee is grateful you no longer call him the Limpopo crooner. He wasn't a one hit wonder, ya know? Lol.
Will be checking the video later thats a fact....
this guy just dey collabo wt our guys, nice 1
Missvee
One word 4 dis video "mtchewww"
The guy as just refused to improve... I gave up on him after limpopo... Cos all his songs begins to sound alike...
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Kcee over rated this song as far as am concern is crap wit no meaning
the guy try
Rubbish song, same concept as his old songs. Got to support a broda tho
Linda your brother kinda looks like kcee.
Nice video.. lovely song. Another wedding jam
they dsev 2 do it!!!!!!!!! thx kcee vs diamond platinum we love u all.............
dnt lik d song jawe
buh d dressing is kul tho
What stupidity! How could u use an aircraft in a hanger and pretend as if ur flight just arrived? Must u use an aircraft? If u must, why not use the one in the open close to a runway? Please, a hanger is where airplanes are maintained and refurbished. Passengers, owners included, are not allowed in a hanger. This video would have been perfect if not for this inexcusable error.i give him 7 out 10.
Chyke
City: Unknown.
Crap!
@ anon 11:58 What does money have to do with his honest and obviously justified opinion of the crappy ' song ', you narrow minded midget?
He tried, and I wish him well in his music career. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
abeg, this song is a jam for days, haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate
Dumb song......hissssss
Lyrically, 5%. Beat, 10%. Video quality, 30%. That's 45% and its not pass mark
They just landed in a closed hanger or were the repairing the plane? Laughable! Stepping out of the plane in a closed "garage"? Only in Nigeria
Fresh hit single from the Hip Hop Finest JoeBiz, share to show love n support d movement
http://shakarasquare.com/joebiz-drops-life-change-listen-and-download/
oga oo,when kcee go get brain? ehen.