Photos: Kate Henshaw stuns for Made Magazine new issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Photos: Kate Henshaw stuns for Made Magazine new issue

Actress Kate Henshaw is the cover girl for the new issue of Made magazine in stunning photos shot by famed photographer, Paul Ukonu. More photos after the cut..

88 comments:

Wtf too mch editing,doesn't look like her at all

Beautiful woman.

This is the part you beat the shit out of your make up artiste....... Lmao

Phew! The editing and photoshoping was way too much. Left her looking like a doll in the first pic.

Amaka. said...

She is aging.

Not fine at all...chai!dis pple no try for her.

Cover girl?btw she looks different in the first pic.

What's with the wheel chair pose na??

Beautiful black skin.. Sorry bout d fire... Stay strong

Why the wheel chair, do they want to turn her to dangurugu?
Pretty lady though!

flimgee said...

Pretty woman

Victor said...

The make up is too much can't even recognise her again..aunty Kate is that you?

My ideal woman!

Nice pix,look different.

Hahaha I need to send my pictures to Linda. I forgot that Kate and I are look alike...

She looks sick. Is she okay?

Golden oldie

CatwalkWithPAT (Please Click on my name) said...

Beautiful maami...but her face is fairer than her leg

Beautiful.

She is a pretty woman,but the 2nd pix is a no for me...who agrees

FinFreedom said...

After all their photoshop wahala on these photos, the one on the left does not really look like Kate Henshaw.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nice pics but y on wheel chair
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Very very poor photoshop. Both images completely look like a different person from kate.

Stunning but she's looking different. Linda take note!

These pix doesn't look like her.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Beautiful photos but to me the front cover looks nothing like her. And what's with the wheel chair bikonu?

***REASONS WHY PEOPLE CHEAT-
THEY HAVE AN ADDICTION
PEOPLE FIND THEM DESIRABLE (DEPENDING ON GENDER)
THEY HAVE A NEED FOR CONTROL.......click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Not a nice cover....

Nice but what's with the wheel chair?

Watttttt that cover doesn't look anytin like her, photoshop things

AMIJEZ said...

Doesn't look like kate henshaw.

She is not fine in the picture,she is finer than this pics

Is that not wheel chair?? Just asking. Nice. She is looking different

D first pic doesn't look like her

Timid concept

Really wish some of our stars wil take a note from the foreign stars or at least read the bloody papers. In anothèr country the third picture would be considered a mockery of disabled people. We really do need to learn more. No way am I buying that magazine.

Allybrownny said...

Pretty aunty

Honero said...

These photoshopped pictures didn't do her any justice. She is way prettier than this!!!!

Hunyama! Ugly over edited pictures

TONIA GREEN said...

She be like person wey d vex for the first pic.
I like the 2nd, very artistic.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤

Dry legs, dry body.
Her market no fit sell again since her White Husband dump her dry buttocks.
I remember when the hag said that she can never be with a Nigerian Man jst cause she was with a stinking white monkey.
Now that her dry ass is on the curb, u can bet ur ass that she is already thirstin over a Naija Man.

9ce photos

Those photos don't add up biko

Photoshop much.

Eh? Who ne this and Wetin be this? Na wa o

Pretty lady. Continue to sour higher.

Heavy editing

This doesn't look like Kate. UGLY make-up

second chance said...

she looks a vampire. cold n pale. warris dis?

Does not look like her

The wheel chair ist scheiBe.

Illuminati...

Welcome to the New Black!

Wow she look petty

Pretty woman

Zee9ja said...

Gr8 fotos..# biko linda y I knw win yesterday..did nt even see my comment

Jabar~says~so~via~samsung E1170

Y she hold belle like dat for the second pixs,,,,,she won go toilet ni

Hawt lady

Pretty wat.she is very ugly in this shots and worst of all d pics doesn't look like her one bit.sorry this magazine won't sell

WADSUP WITH THE WHEEL CHAIR.... ABI U GO TURN DISABLE BECAUSE U WANNA SNAP PIX.. NIGERIAN ARTRESS THO

D wheelchair idea isnt nyc.2nd picture is fyn tho

I dnt understand these photos o

joyous babe said...

Not nice

Make-up on her makes are aged!

doesn't look like her at all at all.

Optimist said...

All d pix are a no no 4 me, d first doesnt luk lyk her at all, d poses r not just it, her make up artist no try d photographer over edited n made her totally unrecognizable, ,who d hell was in charge of this photoshoot. They didn't do her justice at all

louissadiamond said...

Each time I read sum comments here I wonder wat Nigerians will become in the nearest future.....pls let's learn to comment based on the post...haba

Innocentia Annie said...

They can do better
The pix are all crappy
Nothing fascinating
I love Kate but the
pix Too poor for my liking
Ok bye!!!

Bibi Kambelu said...

whys she on a wheel chair nau

Doesn't look lik her

hope she fine cos i dont get the wheelchair pose

bonny girl said...

Kate kwa?!, hian

Almost doesn't look like her. Editing too much

Yea it doesn't, nd wats up wit d wheel chair pose? me no like am o

Urmm, dat is hardly the issue here.

More like cover woman not cover girl

Doesn't look like kate at all

You are so pathetic.

Misuse of the word stun. The pictures are horrible. Kate is prettier than these pictures.

Wetin be dis?

Hey Hey hey;; ya'all gotta take it easy on Z, huh..
Jst gotta ask 4 curiosity sake.
Why am i pathetic?

Pretty