Beverly 'Heels' Ukegbu says she looks like Bianca Ojukwu (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Beverly 'Heels' Ukegbu says she looks like Bianca Ojukwu (photos)

Hmm...see any resemblance? I think maybe a little? See more photos after the cut...

166 comments:

When did she say so?

mira cookie said...

Yea she kinda looks like her only with bigger lips

Linnnndaaaa not again!

They look alike ooo

Malash said...

Yea same face she looks like her

Not really,Bianca is more beautiful.but she is equally a beauty in her own way.

"Blasphemy"

CatwalkWithPAT (Please Click on my name) said...

Hian!! All this people sef...what do they stand to gain with all these

Resemblance ko
Black and white television

Agreed

They do look alike, a little.

No! No!! No!!! D face difference's tells it all. She tried, and she should try some other time.

Veri much

Ya they do, but enough of this nah

Maybe a little from d side(the last pix).....but 4 others, its definitely a NO

A little resemblance.

What's up with this resemblance stuff? Is it like an advertising strategy? Cos it's getting annoying

FinFreedom said...

All this look-alike wahala sef. Issok.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Amaka said...

No resemblance. Her lips are very thick.

Yes yes yes

DADDYSWIFE said...

Non at all at all
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Hmmmmm lil

Yes I see the resemblance but Bianca is finer sha...

Cherrykoko

They both have the long kinda face, but there's no much resemblance, Queen Bianca looks far better than her.

Ummmm.. Beautiful face.. Looks like d light skinned version of tiwa savage..

She has better eyebrows than Bianca tho...

Cherrykoko

Yea she does...

becky said...

Ok they have left trekking is now look-alike that's trending smh'

Yea,there cheek bones and lips.

Yes Lindodo. I can see d resemblance though Bianca is more beautiful. Yeah, I give it to her, she looks like her.

This Gurl is an example of a confused soul! With her kpomo lips.. Mtcheeew

Nky said...

Hmmm,not that much sha.

Nt much sha bt der is a li2 resemblance

A bit

Flat nose. No resemblance please. Bianca is way more beautiful❤️

No resemblance whatsoever! look at the nose part

She's her look alike, no wonder flavor nabania wants t die der, she's a beauty

Alittle

Maybe

seyi crown said...

Not really....seyilicious

Just the high cheek nothing else I see

Mcheeeeeeew! Who cares! Linda take note!

Linda stop beefing her joor!!! She's surely a younger version of Bianca and there some kind of resemblance

They have the same eyes but diff nose ad mouth.

I see no resemblance.

D nose nd lips totally diffrnt. Stp tryn to famz aunty beverly

Which of the Bianca? The one of Ojukwu or the one from Eziagu? *Just asking tho*

mary nwa mama said...

yea, she could pass as Bianca's younger sister. Linda so the one trending for you now is this look-a-like of a thing. ok, kontinu, in Dame patience's voice

Just a bit

Hahahahahaha u so wishhhhhh, Linda enough with this crap

candy said...

U no near biko. But u try shaa!!

Only d eyes.

flimgee said...

All I c r two pretty ladies...nxt!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

The only semblance I see is that both of them are pretty women!..... I have seen so many Nigerian ex beauty queens but I consider Bianca to be more beautiful than them all! Infact, she is miles ahead of them all! I can see what Ikemba enjoyed before he left her for who knows who...!!!

lil resemblance

Just the face structure and most specially the cheek bone.

eyeball yea.shape of face yea but odas nil

Alittle

AMIJEZ said...

Tiny resemblance.

She looks like her and so? Lindoo pls 4get all dis look alike tins and give us better gist! Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

my name... said...

Nah nah nah, lips and nose ain't the same even eyes o jo ra won.

Iffa hear *holding an ear* wetin concern agbero with overload...biko e speakykwele

Na lie oooooH

Linda you wicked oh... Who is her crack supplier (I won't be going to buy from them)... Because from this her assumptions you can tell that she ain't on pure crack

Linda talk true u didn't see anytin. Well all I can say is dat they are both beautiful

Dts true dey kinda look alike

Linda talk true u didn't see anytin. Well all I can say is dat they are both beautiful

How e go help her?

wisper said...

Yea a lil tho not so much

I think she's pretty like Bianca,dunno about resemblance. But wait oo, no body wan look like okpolo eye drug addict Bola Ahmed Thiefnubu de fake jagaban vindictive confusionist of APC. Hihihihihihihihih-hahahahahahahahah-kikikikikikikikikiki laff don tia mi belle ooooooooo.

A Lil bit though

Ya, i see the resemblance

Bianca or Berverly, Genevieve or Linda Ikeji, one thing we all can't deny is that the igbo race is a beautiful race. I swear! I wanna marry igbooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Small resemblance

Chidinma Grace said...

None at all. She didn't even come close.

ALL THESE IDIOTS CLAIMING TO LOOK LIKE ANOTHER PERSON SELF. EVERYONE HAS AT LEAST 3 OR 4 LOOK ALIKES IN THE WORLD, SO WHATS THE BIG DEAL?

ABEGGI, MAKE WE HEAR WORD. AND ANYWAY WITH MAKE UP AND A PARTICULAR POSE PEOPLE CAN BE MADE TO LOOK LIKE ANOTHER PERSON. HOW DO THEY DO MAKE UP FOR PEOPLE TO ACT THE LIFE OF ANOTHER PERSON. ABEGII. NEXT BEAUTIFUL STORY

You don't see men making all these pointless claims...

No resemblance sorry

Well, I see no resemblance

TONIA GREEN said...

A lil bit. Especially in the last pic.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Allybrownny said...

A little just d nose difference

How Biko? Same pose doesn't mean u look alike. Smh

A bit but not the nose o...

She try

fumi said...

Kind of same eye balls, and v. face

She try

Ubamode said...

Both look Igboish

Beauties

Mba,no,ero,asi ocha

Yea small

In her dreams...

We need some psychiatrist on this blog to always check on these looneys. Seriously.

jhayfuture said...

Almost true.

Adeyemi said...

Just a little. Her nose is bigger.

Nah...she no near there at all

Dat jaw and mouth doe

She tried

hmm...dis is sure resemblance

nkybaby said...

yes both look alike

For where! Lips, cheeks, jaw, frontal lobe nose she no get am like bianca

Hmm,striking!!

But me no see anytin o

Bianca's cheekbones r more prominent n yes, I see some semblance

I don't think so
*iyawo Obama

Yea, they look alike, but very little resemblance though.

I see

Ummm..Kind of. She can be her daughter. But wait o…Why una no dey resemble poor people? nah so so celebrities? Shuu.

Gozie said...

With that big and thick mouth?

Linda is like you didn't know resemblance. Quite a number of those that resemblances each other, you deems not to understand but, you otherwise.

This one nah real runs girl. aka ashi.

It is easy to recognize runs girls because too much sperm dey their system and it shows. Curse me and die of AIDS.

Ada said...

No resemblance whatsoever

I agree beverly fine sha

Non I see l

vukky said...

With her bigger nose n lips? Mtwchewwweeee maybe in her dream

Olatunde kenny said...

All dis 'looks like' issue of a tin z getin out of hand ooo,biko,u pipu shld go nd sleep jor.*long hiss*

johnnie said...

No resemblance abeg

A little

Cheek bones yes. Asides that she should go and sleep with her kpomo mouth

Her excellency, the best thing to ever happen to Nigerians living in Spain.the best ambassador we've ever had, a mother and a very good person. Linda I would like to write an article on this woman for your blog, on how she came and changed things for Nigerians living here.

The one trending for Nigerians is "LOOK ALIKE" season for look alike

This Gurl is a typical. Example of a Confused soul. Look alike in what way plz? Wif her kpomo lips

Zee9ja said...

Yh..dey look alyk.

Jabar~says~so~via~samsung E1170

No single resemblance

veni vidi vici said...

linda plz we are tired of this ur LOOK LIKE TREND plz find smtin better to post biko

1,000,000 likes. Complete blasphemy. You don't look like Bianca o, Beverly but I'm sure the right makeup Artiste can work wonders if you really mean business.
N.P: You're beautiful in your own way. No comparison needed.

Lol.This small boy.u no dey hear word.

Lips not same at all
She try buh lots difference tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

hahaha me i look lik Victoria Beckam ooo

princess mc T said...

No No No

Identical sef...if i hear!

Innocentia Annie said...

Long face that's
all i can see

cathy said...

Linda no! See their nose na mouth n d forehead post another pix of pretty Bianca n see dat she did not go half at all

No atom of resemblance......asiiiii

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

I need my look alike too ooo, since its d era of looking alike

cabone copy

Naaa

Yea so so true I have always noticed that

In those pics she don't,but in real life she does.

How she used 4 pix of her and a jus one pix of Bianca??
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

marmamiya said...

Nose n lips not same atall, I jst resemble linda small for bumbum.

No, she doesn't. Bianca is naturally and effortlessly beautiful and she is not bleaching. Same can't be said for Beverlg

Nope! She doesn't!

She looks more like Tonto Dike than Bianca. Anyway, she is still beautiful...

But dat mouth u call kpomo oyibo pple really like it oh. It's good as long as it's not too big.

She try

snowhytt said...

Make that 2 million.. haba. ..u r pretty but to conpare urself with bianca.?? Even with their not so good makeup then, she's way prettier( diff nose, mouth amd cheek bones)

Rita said...

linda, abeg who we come resemble? abeg if u see who resemble u, still post am o. if i still see, i go send to u, make u post am so dat i go still partake of this cheap display to get fame.

How can? With her samba nose.

U need my glasses.

Jasper said...

IS THIS GIRL DREAMING OR ON CHEAP DRUGS.??? Bianca's features are way more refined. Her face is more chiseled and she looks striking. This Beverley on the other hand looks like one of these local girls who went to get a makeover at a cheap photo studio. How can she compare those Michelin tyre lips to Bianca's OR even her bogus nose. Somebody wake her up!!!

smartgloria said...

as anyone asked who is my resemblance . no....

Where did she get the idea from?

can't help but admire d ugliness of dis eccentric figure.......my dear viewers look at dis cute wifey of our former biafran leader and take a second look at dis wonderful baboon,then fuck me ur comments

No resemblance, but they are both beautiful.

Larryz said...

Haba! How can this Beverley compare herself to the legendary Bianca when there is no basis for such comparison. Bianca has aristocratic facial features. If Leonardo da Vinci painted her portrait, it would have been more priceless than the Mona Lisa portrait. ABEG this girl should slap anybody who tells her she is Biancas lookalike. She is okay but her nose and mouth are too much. She look more like tonto dike.

I think some guy wants to chance this babe for a hit and run. Otherwise how can anybody explain this level of delusion or self deception. Beverley, if any bobo give you this kind complement, just know it is too expensive and a joke gone too far. Sorry dear, but the answer here is No Way! Even with all your clone make up, e no work.

Which kind 'notice me' cheap publicity stunt be dis? Dis Beverly no get work joor.

Kenneth said...

Just because you are mimicking Biancas pose in your picture will not fool anyone to think you look like her. Your cheekbones are weak, your nose is big and lips are too thick.

Effy said...

Wishful thinking