Lollllllllllllll. Na true now....

Haaaahaaaaa hug transformer even for two days nothing will happen to u

Dave Mide said...

Lmfao ...naija ...ehnnn

Zoë said...

He should vote for his choice and I vote for my choice. Hian

Hahahahaha, My Goodness Me.. No Be Lie ooo, There Has Been Very Poor Power Supply And Now Fuel Scarcity... CHANGE all The Way....
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

So funny hahahah LMAO all alone here haaahahaha . But wait a mint Na true talk nw. We no get light so d transformer is now our playing ground lolzz

Hahaaaaa I don laugh tire

VERULE Says-gud to kn.lolz

Buhaha....lmfsao....now dats sm kinda tweet! oh boi...

SINCE IT DINT WRK, GO INSYD COFFIN N B BURIED IN A SHALOW GRAVE FOR 7 DAYS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Ehheheheh, i no fit laugh

Lol......March4Buhari

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Ehheheheh, i no fit laugh

Bub this is serious..u could climb a Nepa pole in my neighbourhood for 20hours now and u won't get electrocuted cos of the unavailability of power
.it has become a thing of No say,no care..it started recently after the

Hahahahhahahah aha. This is very hilarious.

stupidity......

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. He's insane

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Lol... Stylish insult. This guy is maaaaaaaaaad! Nice Photoshop sha. Chineke!!!! *crying for GEJ*

Zoë said...

Funny though but that is not his concept.

Lmflaooo sai Buhari.

ODESHI..NOTHNG DO U BT TRY D COFFIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

LOL,guy your in the spirit.No light,no fuel,no jobs yet ignorant nigerian youths are clamouring for GEJ.the postponement of election was just a ruse to give GEJ more time to campaign cause wat he has done and the places he has been dis past 2 weeks,he hasn't done in the past 4 years.It is to be holding rubbish interactive session with youths.Which youths exactly?certainly not the young men hussling in traffic everyday nor the youth that push their wheel barrows in the market and definately not me cause I wasn't there.Change is the only constant thing in life,we cannot be eating the same soup for 4 years,d soup don sour.We want fresh soup

Hehehehe can't stop laughing at this.Sai Buhari

Damn cool. We only use light for 2 hrs out of 24hrs in a day. Tell them we want change.

No power supply,fuel scarcity amongst every other,our president is busy dancing shoki..... He will definitely dance the shoki to Otueke.....accompanied by Fani Kayode,Fayose,Okupe...

Hahahaha ooooooh my goshhhhh wow this my Nigerian pple wont kill me now ahh WTF this is the most funniest thing I've ever seen in my life time lwkmd I'm dead now

Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!

pelumi Akoms said...

So true

Chaiiiiii,lmao....hehehehehehe

#abbytohxoft

Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!

Yes oooo, Sai Baba! im voting GMB and that is it

ebonydoc said...

Omg, dis is mega hilarious!!! ROTFLMAO

XO said...

Lmao! @DM's U've been shouting up nepa since u were born n u expect GEJ to come & perform magic......sit there well o......buhari n co will donate money for ur facial reconstruction! Anumpama

laulipop said...

Nt funny

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz orisirisi

Too funny n true.

Too funny.

Lol.. It's true. No constant light. We're here burning diesel everday and to top it off everywhere is hot. ----C21

randomleakz said...

Yeah this dude is f**king right. Amma do same too *wink*

shedan94@yahoo.com

Hehehehehe funny man, a good way to start my Monday.

Omo this guy correct but pls stay another 12 hours to even prove them more wrong

Bolateetoh said...

Lwkmd!na so na.

KWIN MEENA said...

Lallai, am short of words

Lol this serious hahaha. He is so on point. No light at all

Lwkmd!

Abobarin Elijah said...

Then he should probably come to try that in ma Street

Riketoke said...

Abobarin Elijah said...

Bro please come try that at my street

cutie na said...

Very funny. And he indirectly pointed out shortage of power supply in current administration. Lol

LMAO!! !!!!!!!!!!!!! Very very cray dude hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

hilarious!...
see the name Ogun-so-ina (ogunsona)

comfort said...

Lolz funny...#comforter#

Confirm

funny

Very funny indeed. Nonsense!!!

What a sentimental fool.

Makes no sense, politics is not a do or die affair.

Nt funny, mtcheeeeeeew

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO!!!

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

tsalz c.e.o said...

lol... no light oo since oo

Hahahahahaha funny tweet abeg

nene said...

Lmaooo..mad man.

phemzy said...

lmfao...this is crazy

I don't believe it happened...Photoshop things I guess.

Top of the morning fellow BVs

na u sabi

Hahhahhahahahahah
Bros ehn you funny die!!!
Abeg tell them o
Electricity is even getting worst
I've not had light for more than one week

7F098C19 said...

Lol. Engr Emy

towsynesouchie said...

too funny...lol

HAHAHA I swear if this election is free and fair GMB will win Jonathan hands down.

u r a fool,dont u knw dt APC means association of past criminals whn all PDP bad eggs changed name people like.....obj,amaechi,atiku,tambuwal

eka said...

very funny...

Lol.... epic

Lolz
No be small thing

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

Hope he didn't really do this but Good one!!!!

This is a climax.
Still GEJ till 2019

olu said...

Jokes of the day

The fool should come and hug the one in my area for only a second.second. Yeye dey worry APC and all APC supporters like Linda Ikeji

Mtchewwww

ugo said...

From the image shown You have Not Hugged a Transformer #TAKENOTE# you are only swinging with a high tension cable!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Lol! This guy is sick.

Linda I said so..

Miss Ferragamo said...

Mtcheeeew.... if there was constant power supply when that your old papa GMB was president, it could have lasted till date. It is only greed that'ld make a man that old say he wants to rule again after he failed as a young man.

Mike Grey said...

LMAO. Dis is epic, wicked but true...

we sure have a great sense of humor in Nigeria

KING OF LIBERS said...

LOL.

Maguy, don't mind them. We shall surely meet at the polls. No be by mouth. I have spent close to 20k fuelling my generator just to preserve my stock of food because of poor and eppileptic power supply. And one idiot somewhere will ask me to vote for Jonathan???

Some people have been cursed from the pit of hell to suffer till they die. Otherwise how can a sane person contemplate giving PDP another 4 years making it a total of 20 years and yet nothing to show for it???? Like we need a whole century to light up Naija????

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Bello F.O said...

buahahahaaaaaaa.... soooo true

Lolzzz. U'l die there soonest. Stilll GEJ till 2019

Hahahaha!!!! Epic! Epic! Lmao,lemme hear what GEJites will say about this...vote for change! Sai buhari alllll d way!!

Hahahah well, have there been power before GEJ government? Do you know how much OBJ spent of power and still, no light?

Dry!

lolzzzzz...crazy Nigerians.......Dont stay there for too long sha....becos light will soon come.....

Ignorant fool! Ugly Mofo!
How about doing sth humanitarian & worthy of emulation & making it go viral?

hahahahaa.... I bet that's a neatly photoshoped pix.

Marburg said...

LMAO!

Attention seekers

I no fit laugh ooooo

wilsonlexis said...

lmao!

Whatever...

Linda you guys are pathethic

Roman! said...

Lol...

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Buhahahahahahahaha

Eyes Only said...

Lol... Jangolova on a transformer. Really hilarious. That means there was no light for complete 12 hrs. All the same voting for GMB will not guarantee us steady light. The problem has been there since the beginning of time. Even when he was a head of state. Please let's vote wisely.

NICE 1

He is a vandal, must have cut off supply somewhere, these #JAMBites sorry #GMBites sef.

Meaning no stable light

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
So hilarious and interesting.
I laughed out my heart over here@d office.

Thumbs up to dis person... Lolzzzzz.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
So hilarious and interesting.
I laughed out my heart over here@d office.

Thumbs up to dis person... Lolzzzzz.

prettiyz said...

hmmmm,is this surpose to be a joke

lisa said...

lol..............ultimate shade

election and their problem

Forever funny

Dts really fun goosh 2 funny haba Nigerians and der bad mouth ehen

Funny, but he's right.

LMAO! The light problem isn't GEJ's, it has being in existence like forever.

Victor said...

lmao...very witty tweet...lol...his sharp...he said the truth...i can even sleep under the transformer...ntn go happen...cos no electricity

Sorry o am not sure you hugged it well! mtchewww

BOSSLADY said...

Ouuuuccch! Super hilarious! We pay high bill even wen we dnt hv light often! It's really sad

Lmao! But since he's known Nigeria as a republic has there been steady power supply? Its a funny tweet especially since he's talking out of his a**.

Ehen now!!!! We need CHANGE no matter how little the change is, it definitely will be better than now.....

God save my country!!

Abi o,since yday no light my ba3 ll soon run down

you are right

Nigeriannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn's are clowns. GEJ till 2019 and later anny maga can flushing lol expecting attacker in the house though

Hahahhahahhahahahahahhaha! This is the funniest of all, photshopped! APCians all got dull brains. Ok Mr. GMB make u stay there oooo.

Lin Lin my love!

Babyboo said...

definitely a liber

Hahahhahahhahahahahahhaha! This is the funniest of all, photshopped! APCians all got dull brains. Ok Mr. GMB make u stay there oooo.

Lin Lin my love!

Na everything now they go viral.... I taya ooo XXXX

Oushhhhh (in Jenifa's voice) this one enter sha. LOL

Nice advert ever.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Epic shading

Funny as hell omo how light want take dey na when no power supply Naima for life

Jaja said...

Lmaooooooo. Dats annoying but hilarious

GEJ till 2019 Linda take note. Or attackers go hang transformer

Ethel said...

Thank your stars notin happened to u if only u did it....Cuz afta u die, GMB n President Jonathan will still continue their lives.

True talk boy tell dem

sodablog said...

Dat one na deir P

Suwa said...

Funny guy

sweetie said...

Lol, no light for 3days sef, corruption president

@effizzystarboy said...

Dat picture was taking during GMB's tenure as a tyrant.... We won't give him chance again! GEJ must continue his good work

True talk no fuel no light total darkness everywere..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

AMIJEZ said...

Crazy dude.

Omg! 2 funny, off to follow him. Lol
...Mama J...

@linda, I know you are for GEJ but please try to be professional. What was that *sigh* for? #marchintochange #Buhari2015

Gram!

Nigerians are so gullible & myopic Geez!
PGEJ's regime compared to past presidents of this country is better period!
I am quite Sure a lot of honest pple here will agree with me that electricity supply has significantly improved as I have steady electricity at home and Office.

Gram!

OMG!! Hahahahahaha. Naija won't finish me. :D

Lolz

This tweet sums up GEJ's performance in the last 6 years. I hope all his supporters see this.

Akuko n'egwu!
....Cheap publicity stunt by ndi ara APC.

mz emmii said...

Shit datz deep..lmao

I support you my brother,you fit put matress there and sleep for all you care nothing do you.

SWAAG said...

WOW..... WOw WOw... this tweet needs an award...

....its true, but

am confused

Lmao!!

baby gal said...

lmao..true talk jawe, ur head dey dere!

I find this extremely hilarious😆😁😂. The 'go and hug transformer' insult doesn't work again o because its Nigeria. Just tell the person to go and swim inside kanji dam. #dryjokeswednesday #jake

Photoshoped........ wish he really did make we know how far.... no light abi?

GR8BABE said...

your opinion.

Na God jus gv u 2nd chance...Shikena

Hahahahahaha. True talk monday

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nd wat if der was a supply... dats hw u wil jst end ur stupid life bkus of politics

Lmaooo.... This is epic shade i swear....

Beautiful butterfly said...

Choi laugh wan kill me die but it's the truth though, if goodluck had achieved stable power supply my guy would have been dead now but thanks to his failure.

that,s not hugging Mr man its swing maybe u dont know the difference check ur dictionary

Children do not try please

Actually i did same.. No power. Even the one that came 2 days later the one that came couldn't shock me...#CANDLE

FYSAM said...

THIS IS PHOTOSHOPPED.

Gbamest!

Children do not try please

Beka's Bridals said...

Lool. Crazy guy. But true talks. No light. Been switching from inverter to generator and back for the past days

Seen the pic a long time ago. But it really came handy with the shades. Pow!!!!

I loooooooòoooove this guy.lmao

Mosiwomeka said...

Loool. Funny. Sai Buhari!!

Lmao.....why tell him to go hug transformer when some people never see light going to 6months........bad government!!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

NOORDEAN said...

Lol...Buhari would av lost a vote, if not for GEJ failure...lmao

NOORDEAN said...

Ode, he sha don hold life wire

Tah.. sai Buhari

Dat young man on that transformer is an idiot....GEJ is no magician. My president is working. From that transformer, he should dive into River Niger.

lol...yeye Guy

lol...hillarious

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hilarious!!!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

i find it difficult to understand when people say the problems did not start today. Yes, the problems have been there years back but must we all sit and be suffering in silence? Can't we just for once stand up for good governance in this country? Must we allow our sentimental to affect our moral judgment? I agree this government has done somethings to improve electricity but they have not done enough. i have not seen any difference in light situations in the past 10 years. I will be totally unfair to say light has improved in Nigeria because light has improved in my area. There are people who have not seen light for the past one month while some are just enjoying the light almost 24 hours. It is high time our government gets it right by using NERC for fair light distribution until it becomes available for all Nigerians.

You have the right to support any of them. GEJ has done so well. Kudos to him. I want to inform you all that aso rock is not vacant. GEJ till 2019.

dis has long been on 4 long jez!! any way it still make me smile any day.

No mind them joor

God bless you as you have just hit the nail on the head!!

I guess you'll blame your bad english on GEJ too? Fool. Getting worse not worst.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 270   Newer› Newest»