Nadia Buari confirms birth of twins, thanks fans for well wishes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Nadia Buari confirms birth of twins, thanks fans for well wishes

The actress just posted this thank you message to fans on her instagram page, confirming that she welcomed twins recently. And no, Jim Iyke isn't their father... congrats to Nadia...!

142 comments:

Congrats...latest baby mama. Lindaobserve

Congratulobia.......

What!!! She was fucking another person while dating Jim! Cheap whore!

Congrats 2 her ooo.... Datz great news, I tap into dat blessing of twins ooo

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Awww, congrats girl

Aww!
Congrats nadia
You're lucky
I want that blessing too

Congrats! Poor Jimmy..suits you better.

Thats great for ur success tips visit www.learnstools.com

Sonipinky said...

I tap from her blessings...two cute boys.Congrats again luv!

Can't laugh oo

Well I really want to congratulate her, I do buh..

Anyways I'm a twin so to hell with that whole moral ish. Congrats Nadia!!! Stay blessed. :) ----C21

Still ime mkpuke! Na who be dia papa?

Congrat babe God has really bless yu this yr no doubt.....

Linda, nadia smart ooo to d extend u didn't even give us a gist abt r wen she was pregnant, u can see itz not everything u fit knw,itz just d local champion dat make loud noise.post my comment

Phew! So Jim Iyke just played the role of Joseph to a Mary here.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats. I wanted Jim to be their father!

Congratulations to her. I hope to have twins someday!

Maye73 said...

Congratulation.so happy for her.this blessing will go round to all LIB readers.and also to you - LINDA IJN AMEN.

Still nt convinced, till I c dem, congrats 2 her

Wow, dats so thoughtful of r, God bless r too n we love r too

Na wah oh... See as she do Jim Iyke leg over.

Congrat to her, and love her writting so much.

Congrats to her, Iya ibeji. Nicely written, & beautiful handwriting. Linda take note!

Doris said...

Congrats dear,welcome to motherhood.

The demons in Jim Iyke is stronger than TB Joshua then...

Yaaay! I'm so happy that dumb ass Jim iyke isn't the Father,Girl moved on so Fast! No time mehn,i love. Sharp Girlss! Congrats Sweetie!

So hw did u bcum pregnant wen she isn't V-mary or ws it tru artifical means, it alrty let d speculation continues, congrats sha. Waiting 4 UJ 2 deliver her own.

Congratulations to her

Ewoooooooo!!! Ma ka nor seti goo oo *in psquare's voice*... So you mean to tell me that MR Iyke has been on the friend zone... Optimo

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

So Al ds while Jim Iyke is fronting Her, she was seriously Banging Another Guy

Sweet Handwriting.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Wow.... Congrats to her.
Davido's GF

Ewo!Jim Iyke isn't their father?Someone should tell me what's going on here**grabs a sit**

ABEE... said...

Wonderful .. And where on earth did she hide all through 9months without the knowledge of our ground digging gossip hunting Linda Ikeji? Congrats to her though.

Joy of motherhood! She's blessed... May God also bless me with twins soon Amen

Congrts baby.

visit our blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Information said...

Waooooooooo! Congratulation Buari. http://tinyurl.com/mmdfa4w

awwwwwww........... happy u gal!!!!!!!!!

ehya...... jim iyke head no fellow

faith said...

OMG!!!!!congrats 2 her,, never knew she was pregnant

Nekky said...

Hmmm....and who is d father biko?

Congratulation beauty, knw d kids will b beautiful as you are

Eyah congrat 2 her. Sorry to Jim

KWEEN said...

Congrats to her. Who is their father then? I like her style sha. No one even knew she was pregnant and nobody knows who fathered them. Hard to keep such secrets as a Celeb but she pulled it off. Nice.

wow! Nadia I tap into u blessings in Jesus name,amen

fancy Nancy said...

Congrats to her

Oh Jim.... At least they both gavr something for something.

uchenna charity said...

Linda no twins here - she said to all think forward!
meaning those wishing this kind of future for her o.

Oh Jim.... At least they both gave something for something.

how when? hmmm shocking sha..

Hmm..nawa oh!congrats to her anyway.

NMaa said...

My type of writing. Dnt lyk dis baby mama u v bcom. Al d same congrats.

Okay ooooo...Congrat to her.....Bundle of Joy....welcum

I was actually relieved when i saw "jim iyke isint their father". Congrats to her.

Congrats 2 her+ did she cheat on jim iyke?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Congrats, hope you are not the newest baby mama in town. You are too beautiful for that.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Nice. Their father please.

That's so nice congrats 2 her but I feel 4 our jim jim so they really broke up.

I wish my handwriting is as good as hers! Congrats to your bundle of joy dear!

Angela Judy said...

Eeheen!! After all d skittle n space? Anyway congrat Nadia. Welcome 2 d world patters of tiny lil feet. I love twins

In her own handwriting. That's how life used to be... Beautiful!

Femiluv said...

Congrats to her. Is that her handwriting? So pretty!

Her blue ink writing is so on point just like mine. Anyway, congrats dear...and its a shame Jimmy wasn't the father of your lil angels.....love you much Hon!

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Congrats to her
http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

Who is her husband? N how is Jim?

Having children outside marriage is a norm these days.Where has our morality gone?

Hapi 4u Bea congaju :*:*

Congrats dear

So Jim Iyke shoots blanks?!

Wow......congrats

for real

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Thank God jim isn't the father... Congrats Nadia. Who would have thought with all her beauty and talent, she would end up a baby mama...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Congrats to her!

Wow that's really great.

Nadia is nt loyal at all.

Idiot...She broke up with Jimmy a long time ago

Congratulations dear! I tap into your blessings of twins, IJN, AMEN.

Idiot she broke up with jim a while ago not just public like u are used to fool

Thunder fire you! Know the facts b4 tlking trash idiot!

Congrat to her
@shantel

Motherhood is awesome it changes ur perspective about life I guess.cant wait to meet my twinkle star in 12weeksby God's grace. Amen

Congrats to ha.n nd meanwhile she was playing anoda match bhind jim,feel for him tho

Linda the gossip queen you dey dull oh hw come we are just knowing?after 9 months

Ghen ghen! its not Jim Iyke???? so who???? Wonders shall never end

Her handwriting is beautiful, congrats to her...

Suspecting surrogate things. She didn't conceived herself, someone else did for her. #just my tot#. Congrats to the latest mom in town!

Congrats 2her!

Too sweet!

Nadia should teach lessons on how to keep a secret *whew*

Otuonye Chidera said...

Linda please correct the spelling of BUHARI on the header

CLICK HERE TO READ THE SERIOUS INFORMATION

U r a big fool

congrats
jimmy is assistant BF

bami said...

Congratulation, Welcome cuties

congrats
jimmy is assistant BF

Big congrats to her and the father of her kids.

Anyways, who am I to judge? You never know people's reasons for doing what they do.
Congratulations Love.
No matter the situation, A Child not to talk of twins are a gift from God.
I hope you'll be a great mum..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood ( The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Someone went a whoring

Amy said...

Lovely writing. Congrats.

Woow tsk tsk linda U be lastma
For dix news!!!! I luv ow she kept
It private!!!!! Congrats huney bun!!!

Congrats but pls find out who d babies papa is.

Congrats dear, I tap from u, mine will be 2 boys IN JESUS NAME. Amen

Omo d guy score d goal wella!!!! 2 in 1...loool

Nicole said...

Lmfao! I think I just cracked a rib! You're hhilarious!

Congrats to her, mr Iyke you fall my hand o, what av u been doing since na.. Is the blade not sharp or..

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Amen ooo!!!

Finally journalism is not about reposting what you see on instaglam,twitter and mags....,, I wonder when we can have our own version of tmz in Nigeria!!! Breaking stories with picture evidences and not just theories theories, them say,them say....#Well daz third world problems!! Congratzz Naddy, u wud make a pretty mum!

What is this headache about baby mama? Y can't ppl just paddle their own canoe? Is it a must every lady marries b4 she gives birth? We all have our priorities plsssss! Some r married and still praying to God for the fruit of d womb.(May God answer their prayers). 'You wey no be baby mama , what do u have to show for it'? The way some kids come here and just pass comment amazes me sometimes.

destinysweet said...

Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

CreebHills said...

sister linda , abeg who be their father oooo
Creebhills Review|Kim Kardashian

West goes braless,shows of Nipples at Paris Fashion Week

Adanne said...

Same thought

How do you know he is not the father

Linda are you not happy that Jim your life time crush is available for u

Hehehehehehehehe...........anuty linda Ikeji I hail o. e be like say dis one pass u

QUEEN B said...

Husband or not! If you hv d finances to cater for a kid, y not. Everything isnt abt a man. Live ur life and b happy. Congrats lv, feels gud to procreate.

QUEEN B said...

The society keeps telling u without a husband u shdnt hv kids, wait till u are old n has no1 to take care of u.

Hahaahahahhaah wilhe abeg

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Amen

Lady B said...

Happy for her...congrats NAD..

Double your income with oriflame..add me on 52da6fa6 for more information

Miss Understood said...

Mehn, If yahoo boy use dis handwriting do format, MAGA must pay. Congrats Nadia

SWILL MARTIN said...

Choi!dis tin go pain Jim iyke shaaaa

Zoë said...

Congratulations to her.

Nadia is a very smart girl. She kept mute when Jim appeared on a London TV show with a famous singer and body creme entrepreneur. It was obvious that Jim was seeing the millionaire singer. They even wore similar clothes and flirted on the show. Congrats Nadia!

Blessing ke? Is fornication something to rejoice over? Pls don't curse other readers of this blog and keep your prayers to and for yourself! You go fear blessing na! Mschewwww!

prettiyz said...

She was dating Jim so if he isn't d father then pls who is

What a beautiful handwriting. That's not something you get to see these days. Anyway, congratulations and welcome to motherhood.

NowConfirmNews said...

out of wedlock ashi...

Congrats To Her!!! Jim iyke not the father?? chai....

Congrats Nadia

congrat, but who bi dem papa

These no baby mama calls are an excuse to punish women for their choices. Notice that every time a woman is being guilt tripped for having her children, the first thing the whiners say is "I don't blame the man, I blame the woman," like she made the baby alone.

Bona u b case!

adaego said...

Lol. Bona boy ds is epic

Congrats dear

rhodajc said...

So Jim Iyke is busy acting movie and calling it unscripted, Nonsense!

Dprecious said...

congrat to nadia... cahhhii to jim...

That letter wasn't written by hand. Nicely written sha