Her Overnight Transformation! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

Her Overnight Transformation!

RIP! Isoken will never forget the embarrassing sound of her shirt slitting involuntarily from the side, the look of horror on the faces of her colleagues, how her boss’s face dissolved into disdain. “Excuse me” she muttered and quickly left the conference room; her bulging tummy had shamed her once again. 

"I heard what happened” Precious came into her office, trying to keep a straight face. “I know you want to laugh, just laugh” Isoken was struggling with the girdle that had failed her. “Why would I laugh? I told you to stop buying weak stuff. It won’t solve your problem”Isoken ignored her friend. She was in no mood for lectures. Precious went on “I ordered a gift for you yesterday. It’s better than what you have on.”

Isoken finally turned to look at her. She was holding a Shapeyou package. She opened it, smiling reluctantly, and pulled out a Becca Waist Cincher. Precious was just the best. The next day, Isoken wore the tightest shirt she owned, to work. She looked amazing, she felt amazing, and her colleagues could see it too. It was almost as if yesterday had not happened.

“Who is in the garden? A sexy fine girl, can I come and see her?” Precious teased. “No nonono!” They laughed. Isoken hugged her “Thank you, my sister.”
“Happy birthday...you’venever looked so hot” Precious said, smiling.
Isoken screamed. She had forgotten about her birthday!
For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.

BBM: 52E244D4   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08189488738
BBM: 7975C749   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7EF02BDC  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7A1E3C21   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 794B4D20   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612

Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

40 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Waist shapers everywhere..dont know which to go for

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

SANDRA said...

Bite me!!!

Hian! Y must she put on a "breathstoppin-tight" cloth 2 work? Na advert sha.
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

Nice mktg strategy...lol

Linda well done o

See advert, funny

I didnt believe this until I tried it. Click http://EarnYoga.biz/?reflink=omolarao to register and see the how grat this is for yurself. Dont doubt it

Go girl!!!! Give them more solution to that shapeless body.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

They use models that are not on the big side, how do u expect me to believe this

GR8BABE said...

Exercise will do more ,if you can't then try shape you cinchers.

Go to the gym

see shape
she try

Like seriously

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Lol@go to the gym. Nice one.

Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Hian!

And dey r gud story tellers too

Nice advert

Nice advert

Linda can hype for Africa!!! U sabi caption story eh!

Nice market strategy shape you

N wen time rch for the real show,wetin go come happen.na so one package her booby, omo wen she remove all the package, if u see the way the tin fall, I mean drop.omo I laugh oo.

Linda yaf collect money for dis ad o..lindodo

Hmmmm. The babe sha fyn o

Reuben Babatope said...

Funny advert. Gym is the true way o

All na packaging, a good story for your product. lol

Linda I already bought this shape you clincher na. Abi how many is one expected to have??? Linda take note!

Being Tochi said...

I need to model for these people. I'm bold and sexy and I know it. Lol

Thank u very much 4 dat comment! They b using models dat r nt fat or big and all d time. Mssheew

Linda show the world your waist

why rip at the start now

Shape you going strong

How much does this thing even cost Linda

Their products are not as good as advertised. Repackaged china import

Dats Hw a course mate fainted bcus she was using waist trainer

Linda, remember to tell those shape you agents who's numbers you put up to treat their customers with courtesy. I saw the ad on your blog and called up one. Initially she sounded nice and asked me to add her to wassap. But as soon as she got paid upon delivery things changed. I called to make a complaint and request for a replacement but she sounded all bitchy and rude... on top my money o. It's not fair . If I spend 10k or 20k on their product I think I deserve better treatment. ... Yj

WHAT do you know about toxins? Toxins are dangereous impurity in the inner body organs.Get detoxified today! For further details BBM PIN 286F4218

How about Isoken lose some weight? these fat bitches trend needs to stop a beg