Kidnapped US Missionary worker regains freedom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Kidnapped US Missionary worker regains freedom

The American Missionary worker, Rev. Phyllis Sortor, who was kidnapped in the Hope Academy Compound in Kogi state on Monday February 23rd has regained her freedom. According to the Kogi state Police Commissioner, no ransom was paid for her freedom.

71 comments:

Thank God

Thank God..

Glory to God.lindaobserve

Thank God she got her freedom back..........Happy for her

We thank God

Gazo said...

Thank God, either they paid or not, we thank God for her life.

I thank God for her life.

Eyaaaaaa. Happy for her

omoh said...

She is an angel.

Thank God.....didn't de catch d kidnappers? Hmmm

Thank God 4 her oooo!

Thank God for that.

Etsako Pearl said...

God is gud....All da time.

God is good

This is great news to behold. Am so happy reading abt dis news though hav heard it over d news on air. Hw true dat no ransome was paid??? True good to b true.

Thank God for her

"No ransom was payed for her freedom" story

At last, to God be the glory.

obiora said...

Good one.

Good

Thank God!!!!

Every time! How is that possible? Now wey boys eye dey chook!

Praise God for His infinite mercy!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

We thank God for her life.

Wow! ThankGod!

God be blessed.

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

maybe ransom was paid but govt is too embarrassed to say it. Thank God anyway.

Chinekemeee!!!! True good kwa??? Nnaa guy ur grammar de make me sneeze anyhow! Choi!

Ransom where paid 100%

Wow. Thank God. Wish d hoodlums were caught.

God is really awesome!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Thank goodness

B_S! said...

No ransom was paid for her? Nobody is buying that crappy cliche again... We all know they paid to release her and I expect to see the NPF parade some previous locked up criminals as the kidnappers in some weeks time...

Hmmm...no ransom was paid? Ok. Thank God 4 her life tho'.

Thanks b 2 God almighty for her safe return bt I don't believe " the no ransom part in ds najia" haba d kidnappers nids coaching gan.

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God for her.

Joe said...

Glory be to GOD

Adesanya Gbadamosi said...

Glory Be To God.... God protects His people

Am sure d woman go don fly go her country by now.tank GOD for ur life

Yes o.

The kidnappers are your brothers as usual

Great News,Glory to God.

Hi, feels good to hear such great news

Thank God

Thank God for her

God u are so kind! Lolo1

Okiie, dats a great news. Kudos to NPF. Now how about the other white woman that was also kidnapped??? Linda take note!

royal priest take corrections, it s too gud to be true.

lol nigerians gat no chill
TUCHI

lol nigerians gat no chill
TUCHI

Thank God for her...

XTACY said...

Hehe oga police , its unlike u ppl anyway that shows we wil be like america one day...because it very important nt to make some news public.... Ig they had mentioned the price hehehe..... Oyibo's go finish for 9ja.......... D important ones oooh..

U heard over d news on d air???
Ahh....i heard it over d news in d sea!!
Poor terribly annoying grammar...

Thank God

Thank God.

Thank God!

Wow, that is good news

This idiot that can't even make a simple sentence is always busy writing rubbish. Your friend Abokidawarri, has finally admit himself to mental hospital. Royal your bed awaits you there too.

Praise God, I am so happy to hear this. Our prayers are working, people lets pray more so that other christians who are out there,held against their wish will be released alive in Jesus name. Amen

Ma Fla said...

Thank God o!

Go home , 9ja is not safe

#myopinioncounts# said...

Thank God

The police will always say no Ransome was paid in public but dey must have paid ransom behind ooo

#kidnappings still rules supreme in Nigeria. Kogi is nothing central. Happens in the East a lot and south south and not only in Borno. This government has failed security wise and not about BH.
Someone explain why OBJ increased the savings in our reserves despite average crude oil price of $50 / bbl, he helped us pay our debts with the Paris club and they zeroed it out but GEJ with average 110$/bbl till towards the end of last year didn't only deplete our foreign savings but also increased our debts alarmingly. GEJ DOESNT KNOW THE DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION.

Let's vote a man that knows the definition and can reduce if not end it.

SAI Buhari

Thank God!

God der o thank God.

Thank God