Yep, this is a name of a restaurant somewhere in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Yep, this is a name of a restaurant somewhere in Nigeria

Don't mind your wife and her bad cooking...come here and eat better food..lol

91 comments:

Advert

lolzzzzzz.....aaaaa Nigerians

God 4bid me eating thr

LMAO, if you no mind your wife, who you wan mind?!

bb said...

Seriously

oh well.. what can I say, they have to drag people in somehow

Rough Diamond said...

Lol...... ndi nzuzu

Lmao.....don't appreciate men that eat outside...and WTF! This place looks dirty na

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Only for bad husbands.

Lwkmd choi naija.

Hahahahaha

Mehn the comic relief in dis our obodo naija is unbeatable. Linda take note!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Wahala...

Lmao...r u kidding me?

Imagine...Kmt. Lindaobserve

Loll funny name for a restaurant.

Noted!

Local place , local name. Looks dirty. ----C21

Hehehe women get in here

Hehehehehheheh
Lmao
Some people can be very funny

Jennifer Collins said...

Can't help but notice the dirty environment.

Lmaoooooooo. .I'd use turning stick to beat the owner of this restaurant if i ever catch my husband here..

Lolzzzzzzzzz...
This one is far more than b careful and hilarious.
Linda pls do well to let us know d part of Nigeria dis place is. Surely it wil b frm d EAST.

East is d only place u can see crazy names for resturants or d closest is PH, Delta or Beyelsa since we hav a lot of local champions frm there.

LMAO.
BEWARE!!!

Lol...choi

C DS PLCE SEF...NA WAH....TOMJERRYSWIT

princess said...

Hehhehe! So funny

Hahaha better food indeed

And there is another sign at home for men that says : "Don't go to Don't mind your Wife"

Yeye people

Add 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers/sandals. Wholesale only. Nationwide delivery available

LMAO

APPLELIPX said...

The prob with ds country is bigger dan d world itself

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

In Ibadan..lol

Linda I said so..

NA WAA OO

GR8BABE said...

hmmmm, mind her ooo!

Hi Libers, please I need advise on Kalabari people of Rivers state, how do they relate to inlaws, and general tips about who they truly are. I'm a lady getting married soon frm Kogi state. No insults please lol

Wot a name lol,imagine d environment nd yet ppl still patronize dem,i wonder d kind of delicious meal dat could come out of stinking environment

Nothing wey my eye no go see for this country 'smh' only foolish men will go to such #onelovefromsnow#

Lolz naija people no de carry last

obiora said...

I'm more concerned about the surroundings.

Lol,,same name is on a local eatery here in Ghana. hehehe

fola said...

Wetin we no go see 4 dis country!imagine haa o ga o

Linda u haff complete d sentence by ya sef abi?

Cholera on sight!

Even d name sounds ridiculous and enough to scare d damned hunger off my stomach.

Really dirty and local.

Linda pls tell us d place it is located and stop putting ur readers on suspense.

Well grounded comment. Very nice observation.

Lmaooo..... Stuffs like this make me love naija i swear.....

oh! Lyk seriously... Mr royal, hw cn u rly b sure its one of those states u mentioned. Well... It tks a local champion aknow one i guess...lol

lolzz

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO!!!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

So funny....

Hehehehehehheheheh. Lwkmd! Ds means or implies d restaurant is only 4 men, married, abi!?

Lmao...but that place looks dirty...

Lol! Please all the girls in the house should learn how to cook. Take her to fast food or mama put is not the best way, It is very very. Important to know how to cook. If u refuse to learn how to cook sorry for u. Ur guy will dump u latter

Hahaha

Hahhahahaha what a name, if I catch my hubby in that restaurant ehn

Hahhahhahahahhahahhahahahhaha.... If I am a man,I would never come here 2 eat,NEVER b4 them scatter my home...lolzzz

The environment is an IRONY...no thanks!

cantalis said...

funny

That was where Fayose was 'spotted' eating. His wife is a terrible cook.

For an idiot like yourself to have concluded where the location is, not surprised at.

Ahahahaha madam abeg hold ur hubby tighter oo or if he. Steps here u don become divorcee instanta

slimshaddy20 said...

Ehen!!! Dnt tink a human being can post oh especially girls dat believe in thersefs lyk no tomorrow.linda abg investigate dat account

Benin or Warri bcos Ibadan won't use dat kind of English language to advertise

Ha ha nah Onitsha d place dey nah

Lmao...

Lol! Odiegwu

QUEEN B said...

I dont have a problem with your Linda take note but y must linda publish ur comments 4 times??? Linda biko only 1 is enof!

elo tasha said...

For real?

Post a comment

@anonymous, am just guessing dat is all b4 u start running ur mouths lik tap. Seriously u need to tak ur drugs.

lol
na so

amylicious said...

Imagine d dirty place sef,cholera n evry wrong disease go catch person

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lol lyk dem jare#dont mind ur wife carrry go!

iyke cindy said...

Gbam!!!so buyin ur idea......like serzly no gud man wil luk at dis place twice let alone patronising it.

#myopinioncounts# said...

Hilarious

Skyhawk! said...

LMAO
E tire mi!

Hahahaha

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Husband is going too far,If I even find my male friend here then thats the end of the friendship. Iranu.

@Roya p, Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U be fool oh! Lol. U want to use laugh kill person right? Lmao!!!!!!!!! Nd why did u mention all those state. Name? I can see u re looking for trouble

Lolz