10 feared dead after suicide bomber attack at Maiduguri market this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

10 feared dead after suicide bomber attack at Maiduguri market this morning

At least 10 people are feared dead after a suicide bomber riding on a tricycle popularly known as Keke NAPEP attacked the Baga fish market in Borno state about an hour ago. More details later.

88 comments:

Rip to the dead

May God help us oooo

OMG

LIb girls, read this

That's terrible...

Phew! For how long Nigeria?
May their souls rest in peace.

It is well as God is on the throne. I don't know what else to say. Linda take note!

Etsako Pearl said...

Again? Lord,pls save our country nigeria.*Amen

All iz well !!!

Why are these people sacrificing their life like this

Na wa oooo. When will all these end?

Baga again.......God av mercy on ur children...

Again

El-Toro

So much bloodshed in the Land. God have Mercy!

Again! Tort dis whole shit is over. God!

Thought the infidels have been flushed from Baga. May the lost ones rest in peace.

www.koboUp.com said...

May god help us...
www.koboup.com

O dear! When are we going to see that last of this bombings in this country? May the souls of the dead rest in peace

BIG FISH said.....God will judge u guys, RIP to the dead

OH GOD SAVE YOUR GUYS THERE WELL IT WE END SOON.

Christ Jesus! Nt again

God help us o
This boko haram people
Isn't it enough?
Rip to the dead

Christ Jesus! Nt again

All APC supporters run for cover they are blowing everybody up out there

I thought they said SA troops was spotted in maiduguri assisting Nig troops.....if its true then what went wrong? Ain't they performing? Or was it all a lie? Nigeria leaders been deceiving their citizens since birth. R.I.P to the dead.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Jesus christ!!! It wil neva be well wit dis pple

Kai what sort of wickedness is this? You enter a vehicle,you're not safe.Keke nape,its the same story.Even your legswaggon.God have mercy.Rip to the dead

Not again! May God help us...

Blessed lord, ha hmmMmm hw many pple are left in d North 4 petesake. Lord take control RIP.

Hmmmm...dnt they ever get tired of killing?...

9jahub.com said...

na wa

Oh my goodness

Zamani said...

God have mercy.
Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

May the souls of the dead RIP....

Kingsley said...

They keep killing them and they continue plotting evil. Na God go save us

McVenom said...

Dis ppls no dey tire?????

'oh God, pls....... save nigeria

tsalz c.e.o said...

Not again... dis badt men again

God come to our to rescue and save us frm BH attacks. I see d end of BH in Nigeria.

gidis said...

Oh no....not again, lyk wen will dis stop 4 cryn out loud?

gidis said...

Oh no....not again, lyk wen will dis stop 4 cryn out loud?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

RIP to them. Where is Mr president? Oh! he's jogging.

One thing's certain, evil wil never win. Rest their souls, Lord!

Insecurity Everywhere.

Baga has seen more deaths than a battle field! The military might succeed in pushing BH outta Nigeria but this suicide bombing thing will take a longer time to overcome!

It is well

Crazy human being, your end is near.. OBSEQUIOUS

Hmmm it is a pity. May their soul rest in peace. Amen

God!!! Na wa o

Pheww! I bet d number of death since bokoharam must have taken its toll on our population census. May their souls rest in peace. Can't wait for all these to be over!

Bastards they would stop at nothing to continue taking innocent lives. Bloody bastards. God will punish you people wherever you are hiding.

God!!! Na wa o

harun said...

Not again...

Baconyx Chris said...

That's a desperate act of failing terrorist

May God help us

Tooo bad!!!!!.....

This is so sad

Linda,i no understand ur grammar oh "at least 10 ppl r feared dead" Ma question is,r dey still ppl in Borno after d number of death dat is often recorded in dat state,ppl should please leave dat state even if it's for a while. When dia is no body to be killed,,i believe dey will rest

on a good Saturday morning, 10 people gone! just like that. This is my fear, The military is working hard to chase BH out of war torn zones but how do you want to curb the continuous work of suicide bombers, not like we can put metal detectors and bomb checkers in all parks and markets... very disheartening

ha abiakwa ozo. God save us ooo

pamscrib.blogspot.com

God is watching

Iniquity shall abound in d last days--ahh! Mercy Lord

Oh lord!

Oh lord!

Same old shit, just a different day!
My unreserved condolence to the families of the victims. May God give you the heart to bear the loss.

not again

Na wa o

Rest in Gods bosom! #PoorSouls

It is well...this election will soon be over!

Faith said...

ohh no!!!! not again wen is it gonna end???God pls com 2 our aid

Brown suga said...

Not again, RIP to d dead. Boko Haram are dancing their last dance bcs they have met their waterloo & have come to d end of d road. May God vexed His anger on dem, their sponsors, partners, sympathizers & any1 dat has anytin to do wt dem IJMN, amen!

Not again. Lord please take control.

Can't this people learn? Can't they see there is no reward in what they are doing? Y waste ur lives and that of others and end up in hell fire?

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Men, this is now occurring almost on a daily basis. Sad. check out here for sports news

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Men, this is now occurring almost on a daily basis. Sad. check out here for sports news

fancy Nancy said...

RIP to the dead

GOD av mercy

Starlight. said...

God please help nigeria

Information said...

Na only God go save us in this Country ooooooo! http://tinyurl.com/mmdfa4w

Again?

Not again

Information said...

Hummmmmmmmmm! God have mercy! http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d

#smh - if Boko Haram was tackled within the 6 years they would have been extinct.

No major hospital built in 6 years? They all are going abroad for head ache and even smaller health issues.

SAI BUHARI

God please come & deliver our country.