Ebola, coming to an end? Last known Ebola patient in Liberia discharged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Ebola, coming to an end? Last known Ebola patient in Liberia discharged

According to BBC Africa, the last known Ebola patient in Liberia has been discharged from hospital. Her name is Beatrice Yardolo, 58. Good news!

80 comments:

Glory to God. Lindaobserve

Cicee said...

Wow! Thank God! Some pastors prophesied this tho

To God be the Glory. We've won the battle.

visit our blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Wow! To God be the glory.

Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dread disease. Linda take note!

Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dreaded disease. Linda take note!

Amen ooo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Finally!
Thank God o
Ebola came and finally is gone!
#happy

Yaaaaaaaaay! Thank God and also everyone that helped tackle the dreaded disease. Linda take note!

Amen oo.dis country has really suffered for long,ogini sef

Runylicious said...

This is good news.

Rubylicious said...

This is good news.

May God be praised but de shud be sure ooh!

Thank God.really goodnews.

We thank God oo.At last

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

God be praised, now what nxt?

Thank God for that because this is indeed a good news

Oluwaseun oooooo.....kofodarah!!!

Yh good news

Maye73 said...

Thank God.the devil-EBOLA have finally be defited

glory be to God victory at last

Glory be to God

Thank God. Kudos to all the health team that helped in curtailing this deadly virus.

Yeah, Good News...dats how Germany denied me Visa becos I went during Ebola time...

NMaa said...

Tnk God

Our awesome God will never fail. So so happy!

yeaaaaaa....Goodnews.....All thanks to God

To Jah be the Glory.

Doris said...

Good news indeed. The ebola battle has been won.its unfortunate dat so many lives went wit it.

Praise GOD and I thank Dr Adanevo(I hope my spelling is right?),the nurses and staff of First consultants,volunteers and the LASG.

I know the FG like to believe and have used it and still using it as a campaign tool but the truth or a lie irrespective of how its presented shall remain so.

Thank you JESUS.

Glory be to God. The end of Ebola is a thing of joy.

***ECHOMASS***

Thank God. This exactly is how boko haram will be eradicated from d face of d earth!

That's great news!!!

LifeCoach said...

This is good news! There is no epidemic or challenge that the human race cannot overcome with unity!

Wooo gud News ; Great News (Y)

faith said...

happy 4 her ooo

Tnk God o, patrick swayer pple ha. Nw steven can go back 2 Liberia ooooo. Double Good news o.

God is mighty!

Yesso... That's part of the prophecies for this year which daddy G.O mention In redemption camp. God said he will wipe out ebola completely this year, glad it's coming to manifestation.. Lord be praised..

Miracle working God......the fear of ebola in Nigeria made Nigerian citizens to die of excess salt in both their bathing water and drinking water outta ignorance Thank you jesus!

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Glory be to God almighty

The best news for the day no doubt....

Roman! said...

Good one*
#GodblessAfrica

Olaide Davies. said...

Thank you Jesus !!!

Glory be to God.may it never come back again

Thank God. pls visit my blog www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com

judith said...

THANK GOD.pls visit my blog www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com

Naijasportscrib.com said...

May His name be praised. check out here for sports news

Happi 4 her

That's a good news.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Amen!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

gorgeously gorgeous said...

Thank God for His marvelous work coz He faileth not...
'lift up your heads oh ye gates & be ye lifted up ye everlasting doors and the King of Glory shall come in'...and He did just that..

Thank God o!

ThankGod 4 her life!

The word is 'defeated' my dear.

thank God
glory be to God

Ebola is already a thing of the past Miss Linda.. the devil already failed there. God has taken control. God bless the world. Psalm 121:7-8. @Bishop_Dammy

Hallelujah o, glory, honour n adoration bt unto ur holy name. Thank u Lord 4 dis cleansing we really apprec8 u Lord

Ma Fla said...

Awwww. Glory be to God. Am so happy for her. God bless her soul.

Thank you Jesus.....

Hallelujah to the highest.

Oh thank God.. She should be the happiest

#myopinioncounts# said...

Thank you Lord!

I thought this ebola was already a forgotten issue. Thank God all d same.

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Best news!!! Lord we worship your majesty

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Nanosilver? And are the Nigerian doctors back from there??

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? Check my profile/signature

God be praised....happy really

amazing how the world combated and contained this Ebola thing

Everything that has a beginning must have an end. That is just natural. Thanks be to God.

I don't tink its tru!
My uncle lives in Liberia n he came down 4anoda uncle burial n he was telling us he tins we're tof there ! I tld him wot I knew , dat BBC said no more Ebola in Liberia , 2my surprise he said Ebola was still present but in trace form!

#SMH - and they won't thank America o... in lieu they will say America brought it to sell drugs yet still they sent their people for free, got their people infected and risked, built hospitals, and helped coordinate this.

Amaka.u.l said...

Gd news

Wow! Thank God for victory frm above for God d dis not any man. God put d devil to shame and complete defeat.

Thank God, i pray it remains so

Bussiechoco said...

God be praised, so happy, yes he loves Africans, no wonder he gave us wisdom to tackle Ebola. Meaning he's alwys ready to help

Oluwaseun!!!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Eyah,goose pimples all over my body,tnk u Lord Jesus for doin it for africans again,may ur holy name b praised in Jesus name amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade