Adorable photo of Austin Okocha's wife and their children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

Adorable photo of Austin Okocha's wife and their children

Nkechi Okocha and her two kids in a really cute family photo...

86 comments:

Jojo said...

So cute......Luv this

lovely family

seunLondon said...

Lovely! #SeunLondon

Cool on the cheeks ...unlike that yeye woman's smelly gutter of a mouth. Cool pic

Cute cute cute

Really adorable.lindaobserve

princess said...

How. Nice!

Has she stopped cheating on her husband.....just asking

Lovely is the word!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lovely family

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac n make your woman respect ya

Lovely family
Cute kids
And cute mum

MercyBee said...

Beautiful family... Me like

Cute

Zamani said...

The young man is cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

MercyBee said...

Beautiful family... Me likee

Lovely and adorable...the wife is cute

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Lovely family indeed....the wife is cute

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

awwww. so lovely

pamscrib.blogspot.com

oh baby said...

Me luv dis

They are beautiful, his daughter has a very long hair.

Nkechi is still as beautiful as she was back then.

Beautiful. Oya all of u always starting rumours about nkechi eat ur hearts out. Beautiful kids and beautiful husband. Kudos girl. Ada nwanyi

This kain question could only mean you are a hater or an adulterer. Repent!

You shdve added G G G to the words so I'll know u re calling me.

Awwwww..this is so cute...

Has the husband stopped cheating on her? Just asking also

Busy body na wetin dey worry? I have a bad news for you, they are still together, and she's not cheating on him anymore, that's what we call love. Go and settle ur family problem.

How cute, lovely pix. Nkechi still looking the same. Linda take note!

Really cute

Baby P said...

Lovely pic

I thought they are divorced

Lolz if i catch someone ehn?

*sips milo*

super cute

Cute pic

Lovely fam!

Sweet fam

beautiful family

Awww! Beautiful mum, lovely family she got!!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Beautiful.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

destinysweet said...

Go nd change ur evil thoughts!

Auntylindagoddaughter

destinysweet said...

Lovely kids!

Auntylindagoddaughter

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Beautiful family.
Davido's GF

Mumu,oya go and "divorce" them.

Awwww so beautiful, mothers are beautiful

Vote no fight

it's ok for you to use the word 'ADORABLE'..but if it's a Yoruba actor/actress like Dayo Amusa, Ronke etc actress and her kids, you'd NEVER use such nice word..you're just a two face freaking idiot, am NOT one of those that beg you for money or ask my comment to be published I just want you to respect everyone across board..you try to act like you're nice. Am Ibo and I love every tribe...change your act LINDA...I careless if you publish this, am sure you got the message...

DGBASKY said...

Love in the air eeeeeeh

Really don't still understand why a woman that is well cared for be cheating with men and women, very shameful! She can't stop because she as too many ex's

Yeah.

iyke cindy said...

Cute pic....

Cute family pix where d hubby is not there. So it is not complete until d hubby is there. I wonder y he was not part of them.

Lovely.......d okocha on fleek! Linda I have spoken

Beautiful!

HOE! Kano's wife is so decent.

Nekky said...

Why wouldn't she cheat when okocha is doing likewise

Flora said...

Cute pixx...

Cute pic, i have a boy and a girl, they r under 3 yrs, i love them to the moon a d beyond

Bittersoul.com

You better stop visiting this blog so that you won't have HBP ontop Linda matter.

You need a lot of sugar to cure the bitterness in your life.

Maybe he took d pix

So lovely

La said...

They both cheat. Stale news.

Miss or Mr Bitterleaf...pls,dont forget dat 'man shall not live by bitterleaf alone' ...ndi mmadu sef,tufiakwa!!!

Sometime it is not all about money. Marriage is complicated.

I prefer nkechi to kanu's wife that will do hers close door and pretend mind your bis some people have open relationships and they last longer

Nkechi, still so beautiful!!

Haba u dey vex oh.

Sweet!

How do you explain to your children that you not only cheat with other Men while married but WOMEN also? Very greedy deceitful ungrateful woman! I respect Jay Jay for still putting up with her lies

Doris said...

Whether she nd her hubby are cheats is no one's business. Go sort out ur own issues,as if ur family is an ideal one @ least they are stil together unlike so many broken homes

Mega said...

All these Anonymous people are stupid.who asked u if she is cheating or not?did anyone come up with proof of her cheating?They were all rumours.why are u trying to build a castle in the cloud.Even the husband JayJay is living happily with her,how come it is now ur headache to be bothered.Are u not being foolish with a wave of stupidity sorrounding ur whole life?learn to leave other people's business alone.The social media is not a medium for demonstrating your nativity or cheap attention.Pls go get a life.

And for the other Anonymous idiot that is uncomfortable with Linda's use of the word "Adorable" on okocha's family,I must say u are an advocate of tribalism.u are a Yoruba man claiming to be ibo just to get us confused.sorry u failed.if u are not cool with Linda's choice of words,pls go and create your own blog.its people like u that created boko haram.u are mentally derailed,or should I say retarded for insulting the person of Linda.

How do u guys know that she cheats on him? Were u there? So a super Igbo man like okocha will keep a cheating wife? Peeps pls lets stop this nonsense. Once a woman is pretty or outgoing she must be a cheat. Why dont we ever condem the men who actually cheat? I beg lets be serious

it's Igbo...

Chikata Chidinma said...

lovely pic.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Fyne babe.hawt mama!

Information said...

Nah money speaking nah http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d