For the ladies! Flavour shows off hot bod in new beach-side shot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

For the ladies! Flavour shows off hot bod in new beach-side shot

Highlife singer and new dad, Flavour shared a photo on instagram - for the ladies - showing off his sculptured body on the beach...

84 comments:

He is single n searching desperately...lindaobserve

I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious

SUE JORDAN said...

oh please, enough already....does he wanna take over from Maheeda???

Linda,y must u put new dad?

Flavor na ur 3rd leg I wan see.....tired of ur chest. Seen it like a thousand times.

Nice body

Have seen enough biko and am tired of seeing 'long hiss' #onelovefromsnow#

Maye73 said...

Don't see anything special in this post,could be one of his video shot for his music.

Long pants at the beach? How about some shorts and a tank top? Nice abs though and let's see that handsome face.

#FLAVEEEEEEE PEKEMPEKEM YAAAH

RAZZ PICTURE....GROW UP ABEG...THANKS

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Dont they know that showing off their bodies like this do not actually get the attention of we girls..mstweeeh

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Ladies oya..

Go flavour, you loved by me..haters go hug transformer

Nomso said...

love the shoes.

To what end naa Bros?

ABEGI GO SIDOWN JOR.......AKA....NO BEAF

#Correction# not all ladies that guys like this interest.......not my kinda girl.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Rough Diamond said...

Abegi! Wetin we never see before? !

Nwoke nweya!

Flavor seems to find it difficult keeping his shirts buttoned.Guess this also explains why its hard to put a rubber sock on his flavor.

Alabekee said...

Simply hot.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Wawa....., Bastard

time to get back in the gym!!!!this nabania fellow don oppress me enough!!!lol!!!#teamgej#

first to comment

In GOD I TRUST said...

lolz

In GOD I TRUST said...

LOLZ

Not sexy... fairly used guy oshi

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hmmm. No blind me o

It is just me or did the room just get hotter

Its not just for the ladies

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Great body.

Great body.

I no see anything o

Ashawoman

Lilybabe said...

Hmmm!dis na temptation

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Na God giv u.so.Show It

Let dis old man go and marry and stop all dis childish behaviours.

He's free now @least he said he's single n searching

hawt like fire.

Go and take care of your baby and her mother instead of showing off your useless body. Silly man.

HOT BOD....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ngozi said...

Flavour, grow up!

Which body is he showing off & for what? He should go settle down with his baby mama & the lil one. Linda take note!

Flavour no kill us o
Hot body!
Prefer this one to iyanya's body

Carole said...

Flavour please go sit down.What is fine in your body cant understand and your face is another matter. Sorry oh but everything about your physic is really, totally and absolutely disinviting.

Linda,u 2 much.why u de tell dem say he don get child now?

Flavour,mr single and searching. go and marry

slimshaddy20 said...

Wth dis I have concluded wthin me dat linda is tripping for flavour

nothing sexy about dis dude + he z nt cute....jst overhyped.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na you biko

isiaka208 said...

For the ladies and gay men

Ugly dude ----C21

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

A perfect example of when men still act like kids

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nothing sexy here jare. Mtchewwww
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

ABEE... said...

Cute. Nice abs!

Mmmmm not bad

Not for.me...he is showing them abs for the gay men

hot baby i hope u are showing dis 4 girls only

Seen. U can now button up. ThankU!

Why are gay ppl so much sexual or crazy about their sexuality than straight people.
*sigh*

great. next news!!!

This dude loves his body.

dharmmy said...

Gay guy, flavor is gay

Koonley said...

Y'all should stfu. Do you know the hard work he put in to get that ribbed. Most of y'all sitting ya fat belly spitting trash on here. Sit and die on LIB while your life wastes away. Jealousy pple

Jossie said...

we ain't interested in your abs, face your babymama and your child.

AM YET TO SEE ANYTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS GUY. I HATE WHEN MEN BEHAVE LIKE WOMEN.MTSCHEEW

I tire sef,him nuh get sumtin important to do? Smh

Are u a girl or guy??
Its either ur confused or ur grammar is confusing me

BloggerU said...

Okay flavour we don see biminiflash.com.ng

Cicee said...

Buhahaahahahahaaa

Joizzy Joel said...

Flavour handsome rock ur world jare..nothing do u

lol! Wilheminna do u need his phone number I can give it to u?

pls close it abeg, we are not intrested.

Hahaha!!! O boyi!!! U don finish am ...

nice tho

Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.

We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.

Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.

We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.

Flavour shld better taste lik a good flavour

What does he want.....to give another person belle again and dump them....oh boy go home and take care of the woman and your kid...grow the fuck up!!!!!

sexy body with no brains