BBA Tayo Faniran gets huge lion tattoo on his chest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

BBA Tayo Faniran gets huge lion tattoo on his chest

That would have been so painful to get...

105 comments:

I just got a chicken tatoo on my Dick tooo

When they start making small money, next thing TATTOO. Lindaobserve

Is it a routine for anyone who gets popular to get a tattoo?
Don't see the need anyway
Since its his body not mine
I will say well done

Wateva mks him slp at night...

Warisidis..... mschewwww any overnight celebrity must have a tattoo to feel among rubbish

Not fine jot!

seyi said...

Hmm the pains pple go thru just to have some irresponsible marks all over dere body. And I really used to like Tayo so dissapointed

Looks fake! Na charcoal d guy rub there....meanwhile dis ur teeth eeh! Choi!

His life, his decisions, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

This guy is getting over excited.....where was he 2years ago.hahahahahahaha.discover urself rite.....a lot of our local celebs don't no who they are they just copy....u got be you nd the you will bring that result u want

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Handsome dude.

He shld have also put tiger on the other chest and snake on his dick.

I wonder why people would just choose to suffer thierselves for something like this.

Good for him, I doubt it was painful...

He has it since he was in biggies house

PhreshPrince said...

Wow! Dat luks nice,buh is it necessary??

Doesn't look good...I love tattoos but I can't bear the pains of having it.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

I am not a fan of tattoos. I don't fancy this.

Good for him.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Am never a fan of tatoos..those with tats how do uou feel sittn down under such pains

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

The tatoo is a miss
http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

Unto wot purpose na????woteva rocks his boat hate tattoos!!!!

Linda why u always bothered abt d pain...

Hammed said...

wow! cool..

Of wat use is d tattoo??????? its not even beautiful...not even manageable....

Well, d body belongs to him but I hate such a huge tattoo.

Does it actually pain to get a tattoo? I wuldn't consider getting any if dats d case tho I love tattoos

Hmmmmmmm, him don try, nice achievement!!!! Make him draw elephant too 4 him back!!! Watz with people and tattoos sef?

Good for u

Anonymus said...

Aunty Linda he always had this tattoo nw this news no correct o!

good for him

It doesn't look real

Sylvonce said...

Of all things, lion! Anyama!

Except the artist is a quack,its almost a painless process.

Are they mad or something,tayo my boy the real winner

Well done Tayo

Wow!

I dnt like it...

Wow!

Not fine. . Nija guys just think having tatoo na show off

Isn't dat too big

I thought he was different from the others. What ever rocks your boat!

Ugly

Good fr him, his son and baby mama... Is he using close up or angola. What a teeth

Inspired by the comments his cousin made when he visited the house on 'freeze' his housing even roared 'roahhhh!!!' Saying it's a family thing.
Hope he's making his money.

Mac10...

Neva a fan of his anyday.

@Sophia Stephen

Ugly! I rather get a Barney tattoo

Na him sabi

Haba linda.. Pain keh.. Dats a temporary tattoo

Correct boy .. the son of the lion dont eat grass ... Best bbA naija rep ever ... As far as naija is concerned u are our winner

Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!!
This should never b done bcos God has tagged dis to a cause in anyone life dat engages in dis act of tatoo's on d body.

oma said...

Linda which planet hv u bn, Tayo has dt tatts bck in Biggyz hauz, dis is no news mbok

Exactly.. Asin tattoo is now an achievement

good for him

Looking that of The Rock,

becoming stupid like others

Gud 4 him!

The kind of pains people go throught just to dent their skin. Well, his jug of zobo

He had the tattoo back in Biggie's house. Get your facts right {Swt Eminado}

Good for him

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Show us pls

Damola Gbadegesin said...

This guy and lion tattoos shaaa may be he was a lion in his first life.lol

Exactly.... Not just fine....

He has always had & luv tatoos. He isn't copying no1.

I've had friends that genuinely love body art and it has absolutely nothing to do with money, u are just ignorant

O.M.A. said...

He has always had this tattoo even before big brother...

Dude is prolly Re*

Why would u have a tiger tho....makes no sense to me....and to him either he just did it so show on Linda blog.....a whole life just for a blog.....na wa o

Do y'all even watch TV or anything as such? Didn't u guys hear him talk about dis tattoo in d BBA house, he's had dat stuff b4 he became a celeb naw, abeg all yah haters just slow down on dis much hate on Tayo faniran, u guys pls allow d nigga enjoy his fame and good life. That tattoo is such a stale gist so y'all get over yourselves. Astalavista

na prioroty?wen u bigin to c lion dey folow u for dream den u start seing ur gradma for vila.sori ooo

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mumu no go make monii,de frm tatoo d boi!nonsense

News without checking. He's had ds tatoo evn bfor bba,we sw it on his chest during d bba shw, just cos he posted a shirtless pic today,u rushed and posted dat d tatoo is new,nawa.

Am sori who is he again, cos we hv new new celebs everyday 4 no jt reason, most of them don't hv notin 2 offer d society eg. Davido' cousin nd d rest.....! So I ask who is he???

All dis pains 4 wat? Me no like tatoos.

AMIJEZ said...

That's a lion spirit.

beewhy said...

I think that tattoo was there while he was in the big brother's house...

moyosore said...

U jst like making news outta everything.....he has always had dat ink on his body.

Hmmmmmm

This is the only celebrity tattoo that I will love
I think the only that I can get if I want one. Lions are kinda attractive for me

Good girl

This is one thing I hate most about our celebrity. The moment they attain lime light the next thing they go for,is tattoo on their body. I so hate that stuff with passion.In otherwords mr Tayo Faniran u hv dissapointed me.

Who cares don't like it
@shantel

Gay.....u want to see a fellow man's dick

Also important to think about what every colored spot on the tattoo means. It means his macrophages sensed a threat in that area and mobilized to engulf the threat. After engulfing the threat, they retain the color and die off. Technically, he has a huge scar from inflammation that is shaped like the head of a lion. I wish scientists would spend more time explaining how the body views some of these things we do. If the body has to mobilize the macrophage army to fight a large "enemy" across a large surface, what else is the body doing to respond to this "alarming" threat? Could the body go into overdrive? Think about it as you have a massive skin infection that covers a large surface area of your skin. How does your body handle it? Hmmm

D tattoo as bin der since, E don tey......

Dr. O said...

What is Linda supposed to observe? Sigh

Nonsense.

Ethel said...

Haba! That tattoo has bin on Tayo sincein biggie's house. Love it n love me some Tayo

Wat do u mean by wen dey start makin small money....he had dis tatoo b4 goin into bba....he probably touched it again.....pls say wat u know

prettiyz said...

It looks good

Good for him, but I dont like.

Wow...That's huge. Omo Akin

Boo said...

That "must" have been, not that "would" have been because he already got it. This is an international blog by all standards with people from different nationality reading this. Get an editor!

Gay modafuka

Pls stay disappointed becos he always had the tattoo.. so I guess u never realised liked him or knew him in the first place... Linda confirm ur gist before u post

2B39A542 said...

Lmao... "Davido's cousin,B-Red",if he catch u eeh,he go slam your ass!!!... Well,d man in question is "Tayo" he was a contestant in d last edition of Big Brother Africa

Leviticus 19:28

Deedee said...

HOW THE F*CK IS DIS NEWS??????

That's his wahala