Ms Sahhara shows off hot bod in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Ms Sahhara shows off hot bod in new photos

Work it girl! See more photos after the cut...

96 comments:

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

@ Mr nd Mra

9jahub.com said...

see bobby

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

@ Mr nd Mrs

9jahub.com said...

over load boobs..

visit 9jahub.com

He is hotter than most girls.lindaobserve

Those silicon boobs tho.... seen! #onelovefromsnow#

Where she hide his prick?

stupid gay

Lilybabe said...

I tink dis is d 1st tym m reali lukin @ her rather!she luks gud n dat boobs...

Ma melons! I've missed u miss sahhara.. u look fab gurl..

Come back to nigeria lemme personally roast u like a fowl dat you are! Idiaaat....

Lindaikeji are you a lesbian?

he don pack all the bamboo between him leg finish.
nonsesnse

Here she goes...........yeah work those sexy body girl!!!! Don't care about all your haters but one thing is for sure, you're so on point Hon!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Ewwwww
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

This man sha trying too hard.
Continues singing* "anything dey do na Godwin, na Godwin, na Godwinoo!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

And she was once a man..lipsealed..aint a party to this at all..why will you alter what God created

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

i'm begining to suspect that the person posting these "hot" photos aint linda but pavert male staff of LIB....LINDA oooo your staff is losing it oooo.abeg call him to order...we dont care about boobs or asses...we want news!

Work it boy.. Lol ----C21

Linda you're promoting and supporting this transgender o!
Anyway he/she looks good tho

rhodajc said...

Balloons! i wish i could just carry nail and burst those fake things. Nonsense.... so somebody that was originally a man will now come and have shape more than original God made woman.

SPITS

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

I like her spirit

She'ss living her life to the fullest regardless of what people think of her

Nice one.

ABEE... said...

Mr/miss Sahara bravo! Lol

Ms sahara and her boobs shows hot body in new photo

PERIDOT said...

Linda, God blessed you with the success of your blog, but you are using it to promote/support such a sin.
someone that changed her sex?
How is this news anyway? It's just pictures, nothing spectacular!
If she's dating someone, or won a pageant or somthn, den that's fine.
we are all sinners, but I think there are some sins that are unnecessary, okay?
Remember say u still dey find husband o
And I've observed u no long say you miss sex, or bla bla, which means you have a bf now, or u just having sex with someone...

Ok seen

gossip girl said...

This boobs ll burst one day oo!!

Na full grown Man una dy c dia oooo...!! Na em lynda dy say work it gurl #smh

omg see boobs..haters should keep quiet diz man is beautiful

Rough Diamond said...

D breast na die! Artificial babie

Linda's fan said...

Linda,
What did he/she do with the penis God created him with.
Na your friend o, ask for me.

elo tasha said...

Hmm....see hotness

Post a comment

SO DS GUY/BABE HAS COME AGAIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Work it boy

seunLondon said...

Fine gel....u garrit!!!! #SeunLondon

And then?................Mtcheeew unto d next one jare!

She looks good. That her boo?

Hmmmmmmm, #fingerscrossed# mood. Linda take note!

baby u are hot , u look gorgeous

next news biko

Lin pls stop calling this man a girl. Thanks.

Meeehn! Miss Sahara, ur a guy, simple!

seen.

Linda ur promoting homosexuality

Linda I love u, but u a pervert...

All i see is a confused man.

Idiot,what do u mean by "lindaobserve".You are just trying to imitate that stupid Juliet Iwuna.Why dont you also post the same comment ten times.Fool.It only shows your level of intelligence.Retard!

Good riddiance to bad rubbish. This is unacceptable and never to b encouraged.

How is this fair? Some real women don't even get to look half as good as this!

plastic man turn woman how are u?

nice pic but we all know sha...hehe

Nawa oooooo

Am jealous hw can a man looks so good being a woman!

Gentletee said...

Amazing tranformation! Quite stunning.

Deedee said...

WIA DIS MAN DEY SINCE? E TK STYLE SCARCE OH, PLS CRAWL BAK TO WIA U R COMING FROM.

ray said...

Once a man,always a man! Linda stop alrdy!!!b

Ah don't know her sex so am not saying anything. gay...

Why did she do dis to himself....hell fire things evn devil go confuse *smh

How will God recognize this bitch/nigga on judgement day?

Lmao

Lmao

I see a gay dude turn woman out of desperation

Finally it has added bleaching to the TO DO list

I will always say it that Linda is a gay activist

#Ihaveacrushonmyself said...

<graphic pics....i wanna puke at the site of SHE/HE

< Graphic pics, i wanna puke at the site of SHE/HE

<Graphic Pics, i wanna puke at the site of SHE/HE

< onye Ara

< i dont like next plz

She is okay

She is okay

He is a guy like u dude, the only thing u ar seeing thr is SILICON

Lol......zz hlp me ask o

Lin i tink u kno dis man/woman personally coz u too like her

well some pple will kuku sleep with it.

Will u shut it whore lepa pussy? Useless girl sucking pussy/dick since 1930! Fool. Sdk bitch you are not needed here

Fugly being

clovis louis said...

What's ur business?

Ask him oooooo God will surely conduct a DNA test on some peeps on that very day #judgement

ALL i SEE IS A MAN!!!!! UGLY!!! lINDA WHY U DEY LIE TO D BABE?

I'm not the cause of your family problems.Lindaobserve once again *sipsnuvo*

is his penis still with him.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Sahara ok oooo cntinue since its only u dat waka cum.

This is Oche Clifford. Oh Lawd... strolls away

Kat said...

Linda,In the interest of your blog,pls stop this bad publicity.It is bad for image.

Come mr priesthood all u know is good radiance to bad rubbish....bia nwa is that the only English u learnt in ur school?

U better leave Linda alone, can't u see she is trying to promote and support her fellow sister, abeg Linda keep up the good works

Life goals... #InOnyxGodwin'svoiceAndThoughts

Ahn ahn @anon, 2# !!! You could have stopped at "...fool". You didn't have to add sdk bitch.

Can anyone please help me with linda's contact email address

Linda since you gave decided not to post my comment, il write it again!! Why is it that you are do much interested in this tranny all the time?? If it's not bisi alimi, it's that old reveren pastor macauly or whatever his name is!! It's getting too much ohhhhh (just saying)

Hot indeed