Patience Jonathan is right, Buhari is brain-dead - FFK says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Patience Jonathan is right, Buhari is brain-dead - FFK says

The spokesperson of the PDP Presidential campaign organization, Femi Fani-Kayode, has come out to defend the recent remarks by first lady Patience Jonathan, that APC Presidential candidate, Gen Buhari is old and brain dead.
At a press conference in Abuja today, Fani-Kayode said Mrs Jonathan only spoken the bitter truth
"The First Lady has spoken in a courageous and forthright manner and, most important of all, she has spoken the bitter truth. Instead of crying like spoilt little brats and complaining, the APC and the Buhari Campaign Organisation should live with that bitter truth and leave her alone. She has every right to express herself in any way that she deems fit and she is entitled to her opinion. 
This is especially so given the fact that her husband, President Goodluck Jonathan, is in the presidential race. This is a man that said that he would scrap the office of the First Lady if he is elected President. If he is not ready to face public scrutiny and criticism for his often times irresponsible, retrogressive, nonsensical and asinine views, he should quit the presidential race and consider retiring from politics. Our counsel to the APC is as follows: leave the First Lady alone or prepare yourselves for a relentless verbal blitzkrieg, the likes of which you have never seen before.” he said

195 comments:

Lolz politics drama enough of dis

Isnt that Dino Maleye??????? Has he decamped????? Again??????

Can you see what this man is encouraging? You tend to think PGEJ is pushing them to do things like this! Just too bad! James 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Can dis election jst come and go Plssssss????
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Cracked weed brain + blocked head= insensitive humans.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

This guy sha

kanma said...

If these foul mouthed PDP mouth pieces would only read blogs. Dey Ll never speak again in their lives. Anoda day, anoda very stupid comment. It's getting annoyingly boring

Imagine, bunch of senseless pple. Anyway, dey r asking God 4 wat dey wnt wh is dead brain n dey will surely gt it by His grace

All this politicians and their insult
I will just sit back and wait for the response of Apc

Birds of the same feather

You are morally insane

I hate it when brain dead ppl say "entitled to their opinion" as if everyone shouldn't be careful about the repercussions of these "opinions"

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Another lousy fellow

Your comment will be visible after appr

The type of grammer I learnt in this election season ehhh, no be small. Make una de blow grammer make I de learn Jare! APC have u heard it? Leave Mama peace alone oooo

Lin Lin my love!

Birds of the same feathers so am not surprised....

Another lousy fellow

Una wey get living brains, please act accordingly make person hear word for una. Linda take note!

Do u know d good part of dis, we all know that dis pdp guyz r sick in the head

Bitter truth aswear! Eziokwu na agba agba na nti!

am tired of these political rascality

FFk you are thr fool that is brain dead following ur mental ilness u had in the past .......bloody troll

Wahala for dead body na dem dem they chop d money together

9jahub.com said...

na wa sha

AuthurWilliams:

FFK, Our amiable special adviser to the president on gossip matters.

LindaHelpMe

Now I see that This Bastard (FFK) is a huge Disgrace to the West ... *Gess I hv every rite to say so*

bunmi said...

*political drama*

AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe

AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe

FFK is mentally unstable

Dese 2 r not serious

As a feminine gay man, i know what people's "opinions" can do...

People - especially Patience - should learn decorum and know how to express themselves in better ways...

I can't even deeeeeal with this.... She was freaking called "mother of the nation"

Imagine what she is teaching our children... To call our elders *brain dead.

Urgh! Make i find wall knack my head... Maybe it will help with this anger!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

G's said...

God help me, my dislike for this man grows by the day. He will insult his elders and now put God at the end. I can't even stand to read his statements anymore. Such a hypocrite! I don't know how our gentle president found himself with people like this. God forgive us.

Another clmental case.....Fayose...FFK and now Mrs Jonathan..........Talk anyhow pple

Tomorrow now FFK will come out that he is getting threat letters from right left and centre when what comes out from you PDP mouths ever since this campaigning stuff started has been insults to Buhari. And if I may asked, it's it a crime to age?? Why has buhari been an advance man turn to somethg abominable in nigeria bcause he is contesting?? you guy's should plz save all of this insults and let's make the election a FREE and FAIR one so our vote can speak for us rather than all of this insults.

APC and PDP should be buried.

Nigeria n's are right that you are a drug addict and a mental case

Rubylicious said...

That is an old picture, I thing it was taken during the occupy Nigeria era.

Kweke oh! awon blitzkrieg. We don wear our specs. We are waiting.

FFK just prove my frd right. She said 'he z a daft'. Now I know Y

Lol..its his job

Olu said...

All these abuses are unbecoming of a highly respected seat of the First lady.Politics does not mean there shouldn't be decorum.I am beginning to shift my stand....

Yes naa buhari's brain is dead. *bbmstraightface*

sisi said...

I actually thought they said inciting words should not be use during this campaign. I pray Dame Jonathan lives to testify of her statement.

Austine ihechukwu said...

Tot this idiot schooled abroad, he speaks wt so much hate and bad manners, see the kinda never do wells that our presido keeps, wtf did he jst say? Can he talk 2 his father like dat? This pdp people are evil I swear

sisi said...

And see who is saying someone is brain dead, someone who can't even spell her name.

kai FFK is a FOOL

For you FFK I pity u and Fayose, kai, just make sure you guys riggings are successful. contrary, you're ...

Irresponsible ruling party. we need change in Nigeria asap.

Copy copy old mama youngyyyyyyy.go nd breast feed ur baby.@Ogun

jennykurt said...

His jst doin all dis 2 gain pleasure n favour in d sight of GEJ. If u like sell ur manhood 4 dem. Wawa

He is just proven that he is not better than Patience herself. Enough of all these foolish politicians.

Is FFK still on drugs?

Am seeing Dino melaye! Oooo so after all d insult he has been raining on our president he later join them? Eeeeeeee nija and their political prostituted

FFKs pay as mouthpiece 4 PDP must b good coz d energy he dispenses in carrying out this his bla,bla,bla talk s much oh! I see Dino malaye or is dt his wanabe?if its him mayybe we need sme clearifications.Linda take note.*wink*

Change

Drama drama. What is Dino writing.

barrister said...

Birds of the same feather..the Fs and P can never beat a B+

Among d two, who get dead brain? Onisokuso!

What an iphiminoc hullabaloo

ASILAREX said...

Linda, I'm just wondering between yourself and the first lady Patience Jonathan, who is worse at this grammar brouhaha. Go through your write-ups and correct your blunders. Better still, do as you promised last year and hire a writer. Thanks. Concerned LIBer.

What an iphiminoc hullabaloo

FFKs kids must be really ashamed of thier father and their surname...what a sad excuse for a human being

its heating up by the day. fingers crossed. we no go ever run for them. Nigeria belongs to all of us.

FFK brain plus patience Jonathan brain put together is work done plus work done equal to zero. Now this is becoming very boring! Buhari at his age can threaten Jona and PDP as a whole, turning their followers to beast of no training. Buhari will emerge as the next president of Nigeria and the clouds will not fall! Argue in ur stinky toilets

Is that not Obaro of Petroleum Uniben in that pic behind Dino Melaye? Hmm Obaro and Theo...SPE Political meen..

Zamani said...

I need to come n go asap. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

that girl said...

Yaaasss girl...truth

Roman! said...

Am not surprised..he said what is worst than this when he was with APC

FFK will sell his soul to any devil for a dollar

These man is beginning to sound like a broken record haba! Must he call press men everyday because he want to insult APC and its leaders na wa o!!!

She is nowhere near peace. She should just play politics and not a direct insult on a man older than her. It doesn't show good leadership. After all it's not such a bad thing that her husband has opposition, it all makes election interesting. Lest I forget, Sai Buhari. U don't need to answer her sir. That would be dignifying her

March 28 oooooooo. Please, come now. We the people are tired of bickering. I can't vote. I registered in the village. I have my PVC.

Tnk God you got the spellings right this time,hapi 4 you dear!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. Femi is always looking for trouble. Leave Buhari alone.

This FFK sef he own too much, can't he keep mute 4 once.

anon said...

I wonder how this FFK would view these statements in 4 years time. Atenuje

Moses since old age has become abomination to you, you will never reach old age. Say amen. The way you comment it seems there is no old man in your entire clan. No wonder you were not thought properly

Why is it dat d most popular F (Fani-kayode &Fayose) Figure heads PDP have always act in a way or talk in ways dat best suit their initials F which is made popular with words like Fools F**kers and their Frivolous manner this days make me see them as Fribbles

Sharap
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This useless PDP guys should quit with d insults already😾mschew

Dis election shuld just come nd go

FFK, is a disgrace to the yoroba people... FEMI FANI-KAYODE, The Moron His The DIRECTOR MEDIA AND PUBLICITY - GOODLUCK CAMPAIGN ORGANIZATION SPEAKS ON PRESIDENT JONATHAN.

"As I wrote in another contribution almost one month ago, ”the problem that we have is the President himself- a President who prides himself on his own weakness and incompetence and whose love of false prophets and strange women knows no bounds and has no end. A President who is as confused and as clueless as the comic character called Chancey Gardner in the celebrated 1970's Peter Seller's Hollywood blockbuster titled ”Being There”. A President who does not understand the meaning of the word ”class” or ”honesty” and who breaks his own word consistently. A President who has abdicated his responsibilities, destroyed his own political party, divided his own country, alienated his own friends, humiliated his own mentor, abandoned his own people, brought ridicule to his own faith, cowers before his own officials, betrays his own governors, scorns the international community and BREAKS HIS SOLEMN OATH TO PROTECT AND DEFEND THE NIGERIAN PEOPLE. A President who does not even have the nerve or the guts to call to order any of the numerous Jezebels that control him.
He is the problem we have in our country today and until he resigns, is impeached or is voted out of power nothing will change and Nigeria will continue to go from bad to worse. That is what you get when you vote for a man who never wore shoes to school'."
This was FFK's Comment B4 Jonathan Made him Director of Media n Publicity, GEJ tries to buy every loud voice dat Speaks against Him But The Truth cannot be Bought. FFK cannot take Back these Words or Can He? WHO IS FOOLING WHO! #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Is the same freedom of expression accorded to all of us?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Pot calling kettle black.fani kayode and patience Jonathan are the only two dat are brain dead.d same fani dat was in apc attacking gej callin him dumb is now d one tslking thrash all for moni fani is a disgrace to his kids pure and simple I feel for his family above all I feel for Jonathan marrying an illiterate retard of a wife is not wat I will wish for my enemies chai dis is d worst first lady on planeth earth

FFK na wa 4 u because of longthrowt u dey miss yarn. U be run around Man, before u Nigeria don dey exist.

Gbam! It is confirmed FFK is mentally derailed

Gabu said...

I am now convinced that this FFK suffers some form of personality disorder. not sure which one...there are so many of the

AGB said...

Screw Femi Fani-Kayode, the dude is a man without any form of integrity.

FFK ready to decamp after election because GEJ will so dull u,i see him falling ur hand soon,u will so end in labour party.

May be Osibanjo is ur brother but pls be wise b4 voting APC in this election...I assume u were 2 young btw 1984 to 86 wen Buhari was in Power but u can ask questions from elders and research online.

Pls APC had better stop bullying mama Peace.Vote for Transformation Vote PDP

What do you espect from FFK, it is job dat I wat he is good at, come to think of it, hw many companies does ffk has and hw many nigerians has he employed. It is a good talent, let him continue disrespecting elders, what you sow u reap. Like father like son, exactly the way his fada was behaving, he was among d people dat spoilt dis country! Even the bible kicked against disrespecting elders irrespective of wat d elder had done, and he was quoting the bible d oda time, olorun ku suru. Ffk u better repent. I pity u

Since everybody is suing everybody, FFK should be sued for this. What an idiot... a disrespectful greedy baboon with a foul mouth.

dat ffk talks like a mad man,please go and face your case you are surpose to be in jail.

All he does is insult people...smh

But seriously,to put things in a proper perspective,why is GEJ allowing all this? All these 'dogs' of his will not bark without his authorisation.Must he belittle the person of a former head of state & a fellow contestant just because he wants to hold on to power desperately? Patience,FFK & Fayose would not dare insult the person of GMB with his say so.This is just not right.APC tackles him on performance & not on personal issues.It is clear to everyone that there has been a complete failure in governance in the last 6 years.pls.what they are doing is stoking the embers of deep hatred among Nigerians.Yet he would go on air & pretend to be a gentle man.Now I know the true meaning of a green snake.

This FFK should pray to get to d gmbs age.

Is FFK still on drugs???

Eze911 said...

Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat class - Patience Jonathan.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode

tosin sanni said...

Ffk is just a big fat fool

If they read blog so what happens, don't they have supporters on blogs. Mumu like you

Mama peace was right, buhari is brain dead

Her*

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Well, thank God for democracy, you can say anything and get away with it!

Kim goes braless after debuting blond hair. See the pics@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Jade said...

Wait a minute now. You mean the infamous Patience Ebele said that another human being is brain dead?. She's the one who made the statement " my fellow widows" during a key note address to widows right?

I swear this guy is disaster to this country , when the barren whore speak 4rm d bitterness of her heart nd the lunatic imitate her. It's means they re both senseless , this is wat happen wen u allow bastards to take charge of ur responsibilities, Jonathan is a dick head if he can control his wife nd the subordinates

Their business

She is obviously the brain dead one because as the 1st lady,she should know such remarks are beneath her.Its very terrible as PDP has been attacking personalities instead of focusing on issues but then it's Naijadooney where anything goes

dis man wahala is too much sha,

Everything Rosham said...

Another political fool...this upcoming election no go get part 2

He's such a fool. Patience so u get mouth to say buhari brain dead while common speech u no fit do am.. nonsense

FFK has just succintly described himself without realising it.As for Patience Jonathan,she just discovered a new vocabulary and decided to test it like a child who just got a new toy. Let them keep damaging what's left of d repute of. GEJ,they are only promoting further d cause of GMB.

Shut up Mr man! Talkactive people just turning the political terrain into a market place.

Lucasbalo said...

To GEJ, with a wife and a sleazy spokeperson like Fani Kayode, your goose is cooked. What an embarrassment to a Nation.

STARRY LARRY said...

Guy, it's grammar not grammer. Thank me later

I don't expect anything from FFK

Fani Fani Fani ur mouth is always running lyk tap.....

Femi Fani Kayode is a big fooooolllll!!!!!

Is this guy a human being? He knows nthg but insults

I think APC should just ignore these guys and continue the line of constructive campaign. PDP knows its already on its way out, so such is expected from a pack that lacks decorum.

Maky112 said...

FYI @ FFK, we all the story of " kettle calling pot black"?? If you were as smart as we'll thought you were, you won't make or support half of the statements you do. You have successfully made name for yourself as a #noisemaker. As a spokesman of PDP am sure you'll want people to take you seriously, and to listen when you talk. Stop wasting and abusing the publicity that comes with your position, use every minute you have to sell your political party, focus on the GEJ agendas for Nigerians. Do your job Sir.

FIRST LADY CALLING FORMER PRESIDENT A DEAD BRAIN. WHAT ARE THEY TEACHING THE YOUNG ONES NOW. WHAT A FIRST LADY. MORE SO THEY ARE ENCOURAGING THE COUNTRY TO GO ON MEDIA WAR OF ABUSE.

Hahahahahahhhhahhhahhahahhhahhh

Hahhahhhhahhahahaahhhahahaahhaha

Hahahhahhahhahahahhhhah

And the sueing begings

It's just the opposite of GEJ is brain dead if not he won't talk recklessly @ kakaki mama peace your husband said the chibok girls are still alive if a terrorist kill a person they will make bust of it to intimidate the government. U can imagine your husband has a 1st class brain dead degree lol

Can't this FFK respect old age?is Buhari his mate? Why is PGEJ and FFK trying to plunge this country into chaos, anyway God won't allow it to happen though. I am neither a fan of both parties,but the truth be told,lets pls curtail our utterances for peace to continue in this our beloved nigeria. Naija ko ni baje ohh. Amen

I like ur style

Ecclesiastes 5:2 "Do not be rash with your mouth, And let not your heart utter anything hastily before God. For God is in heaven, and you on earth; Therefore let your words be few".

Samuel 22: 28 "You save a humble people, but your eyes are on the haughty to bring them down".

As for FK you're just an attention seeker don't worry u will soon receive your coin. If not that your boss is brain dead he should have remembered how u foolishly mouthed him when u were in APC. For u to forget so soon all the bad fins you said about Jonathan it also shows u are brain dead!!!!!

Indeed GMB is brain dead and inactive. Check out d way and manner he speaks.m dat is enough to draw d line and assertion.
Pls someone tell him to stay retired and stop fooling around. He is a loser.

Cynthia Iyede said...

This isn't right in all sense, common!
With all the insults they have been heaping on the old man, God may choose to pour shame on them by making him win d election. Why not wait n let the people decide who they really want rather than display this show of shame and ignorance.
Tomorrow he'll come out to debunk this.

The last lady has spoken hum!!! Anyway your father's blood flow's in you son of fanipower the political tug,murderer etc am not surprise......Is badluck ebele jonathan n d wife dat has brain damage......m

smh - still amazes me how GEJ will surround himself with people like this. His choices are poor, the choice of FFK, and even patience as a wife (she was created for a man that can tame her and not for Jona).

Lol - BUHARI has made a man out of GEJ; because of Buhari, GEJ is attempting to do in 6 weeks what he couldn't do in 6 months. Imagine if GEJ had worked like this for the past 6 years, Nigeria would have been one of the best countries to live in. So after election he will go back to allowing BH kill our people, and all???

Sai Buhari

What happened to his teeth...

Why Are Fidify So Aggressive?? FFK Fayose, Dokunbo, why are you guys fighting???

Ffk is a mad man

Zoë said...

Mama peace should just stop, but they started the verbal attack so they should stop complaining.

The birds of the same feathers. obo n gbe obo pon, obo ni awon mejeji. Awon were alaso. Sai Buhari.

He is saying Buhari is brain dead; when they said he is mentally deranged he sued pple to court. This is hate speech he is encouraging. I still maintain that FFK has mental issue he should visit a psychiatric

Gramar

It is s so disappointing that the first lady would say that, when the truth is so visible for all to see .

FFK and Patience should be ashamed of themselves it is only a bold and confident man like Buhari at his age that is able to make this decision while the rest of you are trying to reap where you did not sow. Shameless people #Sai Buhari. # Vote APC. #Vote Change

Mama Peace by the time you get to his age if you get to that age at all, you will be bed bound in Nursing home especially with this your weight. Fatibombo

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Fools

Gm

I don't like this guy at all if u give him money to dance he will dance his not teaching the young ones good things your a politician stick to your plan and stop making bad comments about your opponents

FFK with your mental health history you will end up at Aro psychiatric hospital probably brain dead before you get to your 70s. Continue

#sippingmyzobo on a sweet Friday morning...~ceze

FFK, i really do wish u wld read this. Saying someone is brain dead is a brain dead statement. And ur expression of support for ur ogas madam for saying such brain dead statement is in fact "BRAIN DEAD". You really dissappoint me FFK. When i met you a few yrs bak, you struck me as an intelligent fellow, but ur statement these days......very unbecoming of a sane persona.

@moses....stop behaving like an educated illiterate. How can the 1st lady of a nation be talking like this ? No wonder madam cannot even attend international functions wit educated first ladies like Michele Obama. She claims na she be the mother of the nation, mama peace and she is behaving so uncultured.
Nobody in apc has ever insulted her or her clueless husband in da name of campaign.

PDP members they are all thief

Every one is entitled to their opinion. PGEG has received more blasting from even lesser people in the society and you don't see him crying like a helpless little baby.

Na democracy we dey oo. Freedom of speech. If citizens can call their president names and talk with out respect, why can't they do the same to GMB. Abeg jor . Na our right to talk . Mama peace ride on

It's wrong to insult pple like that nah

And I'll come for ur burial IJN! Pour sand and spit on top, even chop rice de go! Ode!!!!! Prepare ur grave against election day maka oga emegi voom na anya. Walking corpse

.....and "Failures"

Irabor ur long tales r disgusting.u r a disgrace to d edos.remove dat irabor from ur name idiot.

Femi please dont get involve, ejor

Am not surprised, your father is also an ELOQUENT LIAR AND SABOTEUR, that means when ur Baba was in his old age "HE NO ALSO GET BRAIN AGAIN" abi? You are a Scavenger, Bastard, hypocrite, prostitute.

I hate PDP, this is not how politics is ran. They are d cause of the slow and backwards development in nigeria. Where in d world is campaign and politics been practiced this way.... instead of strategizing they always reign personal insult.

na him big big onyinbo dey confused GEJ and PJ... FFK IS A SICK BASTARD THAT WOULD ROT IN JAIL.

This is an old picture... in this picture the fool was lambasting GEJ O now he is singing a new tune. shameless baboon

now you know are daft if you start a statement with "Patience Jonathan is right"

Dprecious said...

chaiiii.. dis man no dey tire....?

Anyone who knows FFK personally know he's insane. He sees demons in people, talks about their ranking in the witchcraft world, makes fake accounts on social media, attacks himself and then asks his friends(usually women) 'oloris' as he calls them to defend him by attacking the person (verbally) even though it's really him. Has severe mood swings (0 to 60 in a second) , beats up his live-in girlfriend (till she faints) sometimes. So why are people shocked? Why are people giving that psychopath the attention he craves? He's a lunatic.

Linda you disappointed me. That pics is not a recent one. FKK was with APC then and that was why Dino was there. FKK was in his usual manner insulting PDP in that video. LINDA CORRECT UR POST AND STOP MISSLEADING PEOPLE.

NIJA MAN said...

Linda you disappointed me. That pics is not a recent one. FKK was with APC then and that was why Dino was there. FKK was in his usual manner insulting PDP in that video. LINDA CORRECT UR POST AND STOP MISSLEADING PEOPLE.