Photos: GEJ, VP Sambo, others at Nigerian sportsmen solidarity rally for the president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

Photos: GEJ, VP Sambo, others at Nigerian sportsmen solidarity rally for the president

President Jonathan, VP Sambo, Senate President David Mark, Minister for FCT and others walking towards Eagle Square, this morning Saturday March 7th for the Nigerian Sportsmen and Women Solidarity Rally for President Jonathan. See more photos after the cut...

145 comments:

Good for them. Lindaobserve

Loser lol

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

It's good to keep fit.

Na because dem don chop bele full dem sabi run eh? Elsewhere Nigerians are running the rat race, running for their lives and running after their livelihoods.

David Mark one of the most hated men in Nigeria we are watching you. Your time will come..

Copycats.....OBJ is now their role model

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Then faces of evil men! Embezzlers of the nation's wealth! Your days are numbered.

I was there live! It was so fun. GEJ till 2019

Lin Lin my love!

Dave Mide said...

Lmfao ...they should get on twitter and see all the drama going on there

He needs it for the journey back to Otueke.

Whats the meaning of this? If you people like walk from Abuja to Lagos we have made up our minds. Change must come.

Nice photos.Otueke loading 95%.God knows some of them will need this stamina in 21days time.

Coffy Coffy presido eti po to

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Abeg am speechless in this one...

Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

D man is doing everything socially possible to be accepted. May God intervene in his prayers.

WHILE COMMON MAN IS ON THE STREETS IN LAGOS, THE CABAL BACKING PDP IS DOING THE BIG BOYS THINKING IN ABUJA. THERE IS GOD EEEE

See the way you reported this one, see the massive turn out at Eagles square. Well I'm not surprised. Hope you know you made it when GEJ was president. If you like don't post my comment, if you like post it last. Fuck you.

Aha! Lindo you are on fire this morning.Gym couple don land.Where is Mama P? Buhahaha
ogogoro no dey for this one o. Onye gbaa oso...
...Mama J...

its not how any people turns out for the 1million walk.....its how fit they are see bros jona bros sambo fit n well walking not in a car or anything make bros buhari try am.........

Yeahhh, see my people

Goodluck till 2019

This clows are very funny!!!
All just to fool people for our vote.
You will never get my vote, tell us what happen to the missing chibok girls, $20 Billion our oil money, and tell us what happen to our national reserve, and how come you own more than 8 private jets.
And Nigeria has no national airline as a country. All the money when received from selling our oil for $90 a barrel for over 5 years where is the money?
Nigeria reserve should be over $140 BILLION. Keep up stealing one day you will leave all behind and Nigeria will still move forward. Like abacha and co👎

This clows are very funny!!!
All just to fool people for our vote.
You will never get my vote, tell us what happen to the missing chibok girls, $20 Billion our oil money, and tell us what happen to our national reserve, and how come you own more than 8 private jets.
And Nigeria has no national airline as a country. All the money when received from selling our oil for $90 a barrel for over 5 years where is the money?
Nigeria reserve should be over $140 BILLION. Keep up stealing one day you will leave all behind and Nigeria will still move forward. Like abacha and co👎

All na wash!

PA BUHARI ...WHERE ARE YOU? NEWS:PDP HAS BANNED BUHARI FROM TAKING PART IN ANY FORM OF PHYSICAL EXERCISE- APC

Corruption sport squad,

Vote no fight

Bokohari should come and see this, GEJ is walking on his legs not being carried with vehicle.

GEJ All the way 2015 to 2019

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Moving Forward ever.

Etsako Pearl said...

It's necessary..obesity is not funny #Walkitout

Interesting. At least dis may may match APC million match in Lagos. Thumbs up to them.

And who is that fresh bloke the president is shaking in the last pic? Looks like my lost cousin.. bruh.. is that u? Lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Okay.

KANU, even You. Not tryna stereotype bt ish looks political 2 me (Dude might be wrong though).

Jona looking fit

I sight you my humble president and papilo..Marching for continuity.

Gud 2 c GEJ trekking too in agility!

good for him

Whose daughter is this d baby fine

There is a difference between voluntary supporters and induced supporters (Lagos vs Abuja).

Can Buhari do this

Good for them
Make them waka well

Look @ these clowns.Old men,faces of looting. So where mama peace after d whole ginger y/day?
Keep sharing the money.
Rubbish.com

Waoh! This is just awesome. My agile and able President. GEJ till buhari goes back to school. Muah!

Nd who is d little gal?

Jst checkout d diff btw lag rally nd abj rally, den u will knw pdp is swag party yle apc party of agberos

Last days of a drowning man #GEJbackToOtuoke

Beautiful and classy unlike the buhari match that buhari himself could not attend. Kanu Nwankwo I see u. Loving my President more. GEJ till 2019

kidykuz said...

If na by Diz 1 ronaldo for b Portugal president Messi for b agentina president usenbolt for b Jamaica president . . If na by who sabie sport pass den make keshi b president na..im go use formation finish bh

That is my amiable and fit president. Say no to unfit and weak Buhari

GEJ is a good man with a good heart to serve our nation,God. Bless you sir,GEJ till 2019,so shall it be IJN,amen.

Waste of money. U don't go this lenght for your first appointment. What happened now?

See big boys things

Imagine what would happen if GEJ's solidarity people meet with GMB's One million march people, LOL it would be like a scene from the movie 'Gangs of New York'.

Can that mofo called buhari raise his leg like Gej did

Ma Fla said...

I can imagine how d security situation was this morning in town. Pls who owns that beautiful girl being carried by GEJ, she's so pretty.

Copy cats. But you can't copy the crowd in Lagos. That's the bitter truth.

My presido is fit for nigeria.

Petite Diva said...

Something doesn't feel right with this scenario...
review of why men marry bitches

Dats my presido

Grace n Truth said...

Beautiful. I love the sea of green white green. That is the spirit of patriotism. Nigeria is marching forward. This Peesident has been the most supportive president for sports in Nigeria. Our superb athletes when they excel are not given a handshake as Obasanjo but handsomely rewarded for their gift. Well done GEJ!

Grace n Truth said...

Beautiful. I love the sea of green white green. That is the spirit of patriotism. Nigeria is marching forward. This Peesident has been the most supportive president for sports in Nigeria. Our superb athletes when they excel are not given a handshake as Obasanjo but handsomely rewarded for their gift. Well done GEJ!

Grace n Truth said...

Beautiful. I love the sea of green white green. That is the spirit of patriotism. Nigeria is marching forward. This Peesident has been the most supportive president for sports in Nigeria. Our superb athletes when they excel are not given a handshake as Obasanjo did to them but handsomely rewarded for their gift. Well done GEJ!

This is cheating. .where is ayim pius ayim. .His the 3rd in line..

'Na so!.... Wish u all d best.

Thats a nice one, amiable president. Sort of liking this man. So simple. Wat i hear abt him is not wat i see!

'Na so!.... Wish u all d best.

thats a nice one, amiable president. Sort of liking this man. Wat i hear about him is not wat i see!

7F098C19 said...

My President till 2019. Engr Emy

Nice one Mr President goodluck

Story story, I dey come, am on #fingerscrossed# mood. Linda take note!

Gej is man of the people

Thnks for d new:)

ride on mr president....till 2019

Xta said...

#forwardJonathan#
Keep on expanding ur coast Gej

#March4Goodluck#

Mschew! Everyday I get livid towards Jonathan. The man needs to get out of that seat ASAP

My President, am really proud of you. a man with big heart of tolerance . carry go.

Gej stop stressing yourself you have won already...pls just help ambode to secure lagos state from bobo chicago and the 40 thieves!!!!

A sight to behold. My President till 2019. GBU Sir

Vry nyc, I ope all of u wil cum out n vote oooh. GEJ2019

Iyen na da

Iyen na da

This man is a big joke, shey na power them take they rule ni? abi sense?

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Well organised. Cool

isaac damon said...

That's s man no doubt we know what we want ...out of all d options Good luck is still d best

isaac damon said...

That's s man no doubt we know what we want ...out of all d options Good luck is still d best

BIG FISH said......nice one Mr president

This guy is no president, this guy is a joke

Jona the wash wash man, ur own done finish ohhh!!!!

La said...

Association of thieves. Chop I chop.

Ride on Mr President. You will surely return. GEJ till 2019

awwwww...Nwakwo.......

Campaign treasury money at work

Over fit they worry Mr president .........Hehehehe @ the 9th pic ......see david mark dey do like pesin wey wan dance shoki .........ko fit rara. Shey na like that dem dey do exercise for otukpo ? Yeye

#secret admirer

THATS MY PRESIDO......NA YOU WE WANT ANYDAY ANYTIME........CROWD NA CROWD......WHETHER PAID OR NOT......YOU DON WIN ALREADY JARE.....WHO KNOW THEM......AP SHIT KO......AP SHIT NI..

GEJ 2019

becckyd said...

Nonsense they are wasting our money

steve147 said...

my able president tell them your still fit to rule Nigeria till 2019, miopic APC followers compare your mumu one million match with this and tell yourself the truth.i wonder how people expect change from nebkarnezzers dependant that just wanna assat his antiquity. open your eyes this is beyong election fellow LIB readers.i always say its better to correct a david than to empower a pharoa.Linda this my first time of commenting so dont dull my comment.cheers

must u always copy??? av a mind of ur own. cos buhari did his own rally u naw quickly called ur dogs too..smh for u. ur end is here.

I am all for GEJ but what are all these rallies for. One in Lagos and then another in Abuja. Pls this election should do and pass let's get back to normalcy. We are tired.

Jaychoc.tv said...

Scanty... AND you can spot the dollar rain smile on their face..

And that's Raymond dokpesi's Son

#ChangeIsHere

Jaychoc.tv said...

Scanty... AND you can spot the dollar rain smile on their face..

And that's Raymond dokpesi's Son

#ChangeIsHere

Go & fix our many problems & stop fooling yourselves.mtcheeeeew!

Linda am just wondering why u didn't describe this crowd as "massive turnout" abii the crowd is not big enough for u to command such caption. Na u sabi sha Wetin APC cook give u chop. GEJ is d right man for now, that seat is not vacant till 2019👍

SUPER HERO said...

GEJ I Love...

Linda am just wondering why u didn't describe this crowd as "massive turnout" abii the crowd is not big enough for u to command such caption. Na u sabi sha Wetin APC cook give u chop. GEJ is d right man for now, that seat is not vacant till 2019👍

Linda am just wondering why u didn't describe this crowd dis PDP crowd as "massive turnout" abii the crowd is not big enough for u to command such caption. Na u sabi sha Wetin APC cook give u chop. GEJ is d right man for now, that seat is not vacant till 2019👍

Nelson Eze said...

Hahaha this campaign has taken a new turn ooo. Its no longer politics oo bt politricks.!

His supporters are entertainers and sports people cos thats who he spends nugeria's money on. Nuff said

cool to have a fit president, very uncool to have one that cant run the affairs of the country

well done our out going president come may 29, 2015

Dis election ga adi egwu. Orishirishi strategy. Papillo I sight u.

Mama Peshe, No sorry, Aunty Peshe, No sorry Please, Madam Peshent said we should not return to analogue time. Uncle journal is saying we should go back to the age when the village champion becomes the king.

Mtcheeeeeeew, is this why the election date was prosponed? So you can do in few weeks what you couldnt do in 4 years. Pathetic

yay

Obasanjo played football, GEJ had to do exercise to counter him. Why is nothing original about this president ???

Sai sai GEJ . Up you sir, keep it up sir.

gud one my presidoo

The choice

Obviously these are people benefiting frm GEJ admintratn nd nothing more ... where are the poor masses/ordinary Nigerians...mtchewww

awwww poor baby probly just wanted to be home watching cartoons not marching.

Eze911 said...

As una stomach don shut down una brain make una go collect Jonathan bribe money because of the hunger and insecurity wey E don cause for una lives, make una clean mouth, no worry.
When una brain don wake from the hunger, make una go vote for Buhari so that una children no go suffer the same kind of hunger and insecurity wey Jonathan don cause una and relatives for the past 6 years.
I say no worry, Jonathan no fit do una nothing because say una collect money from am, come go vote for somebody else. Abi, una take something swear oath for am when una dey collect the money?
You no sabi say the money no be Jonathan get am, na all of una get am, straight from una treasury. Even though E don make una accomplices for the thiefu, thiefu, una choice now na to make sure say no future person go fit make una children accomplices for thiefu, thiefu by comoting thiefu thiefu from dem lives and road.

Leeda said...

@ade aribase u are so right..Nigerians should vote wisely.

Leeda said...

@ade aribase u r so right.. Nigerians should vote wisely pls

Where's Shekau when you need him?

James said...

Jona is definitely fit to rule, he can even run from lag to abj.... GEJ 2019.... Those that want to insult kiss your toes

James said...

Jona you have won already, a winner associates with winners, see PAPILo, Yobo and all the senior boys,... JONA we KNOW

I keep my word PDP had fail..yoududeactive.blogspot.cpm

The diff is clear btw Lagos n Abj match. Voluntary crowd and induced crowd.

Smiles!!! Go on GEJ

Up GEJ,!!!!!

God bless u my fit and amiable president

Nawa o. Lib finest man without a picture. Sorry we can't see your face and who gave you finest man? Keep loving Linda you hear...Keep dreaming.

Story!

Nawa o. Lib finest man without a picture. Who gave you the award? Finest man 2013 or 2014? @lin lin my love statement. Keep loving her but sorry she doesn't know you. Invisible finest man.

Smh - He claims he wants Nigerians to be healthy?
GEJ neither built hospitals nor renovated existing ones. They all get treated abroad; how about other 99% of Nigerians?

Sai BUHARI

Information said...

Smile! http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d

U re der complaining, but u can't stp him hahaha!

U re u der complaining,but u stp him .hahaha