TF? Lady takes to social media to make a very humble request..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

TF? Lady takes to social media to make a very humble request..lol

A lady made a humble request to whoever stole her dildo to kindly return it. Yes! Dildo. She said it was charging in her room but was stolen when she left the door open. She even had the nerve to quote the bible over the a dildo. Lol. Social media will not kill somebody! See the full pic after the cut...

186 comments:

People r weird and yes its not a crime to own a sex toy. Linndaobserve

Why don't she buy anoda 1....attention seeker...

Cant believe dis.........

Lol wonders shall never end. Abeg o make dem return her thing o

All for publicity stunt. Why didn't she show her face? The work of overdosed pills.

prettiyz said...

Lol,there is nothing I won't see

Flora said...

Lwkmd... Y won't she go on social media 2 request 4 it... Did u c d size of dat tin???? Nawa o

What rubbish! She should also report to security operative and also use Google search to look for it.

Zoƫ said...

She is just trying to pull traffic to her self. There is something she is about to sell, watch ou.

ndidiamaka said...

what nonsense hissing

Oh! I thought it was only in Nigeria tins like dis do happen. Dis is of no use, wht she could hav done was to publish it on national newspaper. Nonsense!

Lmao
Craze pple

lol
funny lady

Alabekee said...

OMG! Is this girl for real?
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

ugo said...

Sorry Abuse of social media!

U get mind oh

If she's so proud of her action, why hide her face?

mercy faleke said...

O Lord deliver her IJN amen!

lmao........... is she kidding me. pls retirn her dildo oo b4 someone gets infected .

meenah_wakil on instagram

lol funny

She's sick upstairs! Defo!

please return her dildo linda. wonders shall never end.

Pls whoever that stole her husband shud return it.....

Hehehe...pls whoever stole it should pls return it o.

Some people be jobless
I don't think is real
Maybe she just did for attention

She is so dem Sick !!!!

No shame!! No shame at all! Society's moral fibre is at its tiniest and churches have become so liberal you can use a bible quote to justify anything!

tz nt funny,cheap publicity.
aittyfinest xyz

Its sad what we humans ave grown to become overtime all in the name of Civilization and Freedom.Pls whomever stole from her should return it ASAP

Mentally ill patients comes in different shades. Hope she gets help quick.

Will I call her crazy or just funny Onyx I beg return her Dildo Lmao

ik said...

nothing wey i kn go hear...........mmmmmmmmmm

Dis is stupid sha how would social media know about her stolen dildo she said it was charging in her room ask d guys who live with u or d house

Zamani said...

Oya Pls they got to return it to this Miss... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley said...

And thou shall not use dildo as well.

Cicee said...

How can one steal a used dildo??? That's just disgusting

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Eheheheh, wonders ohhh, see as the first pic resemble my own Sha Ahahah

Nawa 4 u oooo if u nor see den go buy anoda one na. NEXT!!!!!

Karlsson said...

She's got a lot of time to waste. Ubanagum

She should start 4rm her friends cos is only women can steal it

lolzzzzzzzzz i don die social media sha smhh

Na wa...

Niyi Daramola said...

Heheheheheh

How To Hack Someone else's Whatsapp Chats...

It's very important to her linda, I no blame her, it's better to use dildo to avoid STD's, so go girl.....lol

Justyswt said...

Na wa o. Nothing wey person no go see or read for social media.

no be small thing o so this fine babe no get strong guy wey go dey screw her na dildo she dey use lol abeg the thief shoul please return it to her abeg

ENNY said...

Craziness of the highest order!

i toooootally feel her frustration. it is big and black plus it looks real! no be small black magic lol!

Oh ma God!!!!omg.....laff wan kill me o! Dido indeed....funny!

Hehehehehehe,Na Wa O!

ENNY said...

Craziness in its highest order!

This is hilarious but bringing in God in such way is insulting wen u replacing his work.

SUE JORDAN said...

THE WORLD HAS REALLY CHANGED...

Get another one.. Someone needs it better than u do..

I guess the lady is insane to as of such immoral stuff online. Go get a man and stop fooling yourself.

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Stupidity at it peak.

Gm

Efemena Sowho said...

Lool....wetin we no go see & hear 4 Social Media?...smh :)

Ahahahah!! I don die for laughter here oh. Chaii uwa nmabi.

Adedotun Kay said...

Lol...wat wont we read from social media. Wat a joke, she shud v shown her face na. Come to tink of it, dt sh!t is huge mehn.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Is she not ashamed

Lol...this is hilarious. She must be a nympho. Please whosoever stole it should return before depression sets in...i no wan hear say person don commit suicide ooo

NowConfirmNews said...

wonders shal never end.... what was she thinking? why did she hide her face? i diot.

Mz Lolo... said...

The things that men do...lol

Givenchy said...

ogbanje dey worry this girl....linda wetin be this na.

Dotted lines said...

Oshi.... full everywhr

She no dey alryt

SMURF said...

Lol, the nerve to even type all that with an image...

HAHAHAHAHAHA....OR DO HOUSE SEARCH AROUND UR NEGHBRHOOD.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lmfao... jeez,notin wey prsn no go see for ds world

The lady needs deliverance

Why is she covering her face?if she's brave enough,she for show her face na..

LMAO

kpekpeduke said...

Haahahahahahaha everything na joke for this world!God have mercy.

Emmanuel Fan said...

I really need one. Linda,am herr

www.dajonimedia.com

Daralohi said...

Lol,funny woman.

Miss indomie says so.

Somebody don snatch your own boyfriend too? Sorry.
Boyfriends snatchers, make una return her boyfriend o!

Kponskii said...

Phew! What can I say...abeg if u dey with her dildo, return am Ooo.

What's wrong with quoting the bible. Someone stole her property

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Lool....dis girl his really crazy.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lol.. she don talk her own.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

jeeeeeezzzzz

1. Asari Dokubo: (verb),
The act of threatening to war everybody if you lost in a cause.
(Application): “He asari-dokuboed us when he heard he might have failed the exam”

2. Chibuike Amaechi: (verb),
The act of being rewarded with the position of Campaign Chairman when you fail to secure that of the running mate.
(Application): “He promised to chibuike-amaechi me if I could support his trip to Qatar”

3. Okupe: (verb),
The act of lying for no reason.
(Application): “I know Douglas enough. He simply okupes even when not necessary”

4. FeBUHARI: (noun)
A new month of the calendar year.
(Application): “I wish to apply for the screening exam on the 41st day of Febuhari. That will make my trip a lot more possible”
READ MORE RIDICULOUS WORDS I LEARNT FROM 2015 ELECTION

Lmao, her sense of humour tho.I'm afraid she might be serious. ----C21

Madness

seunLondon said...

Wonders!!! #SeunLondon

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. It should be returned ooo.

NMaa said...

Lol uwa akwula.

Lmao

NiKi Posh said...

hehehe no be small something. . .

Mma said...

y she no show her face,

NiKi Posh said...

See what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!

Choi. Hahahahahaha. Abeg make una return her Black Magic for her so she won't feel Stressed Up again Biko LoL. #HisEminent

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Yikes!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

WTF???? Can you imagine??? Dis world don spoil finish, walahi.....Lolzzz,its funny though

lmaoo can u imagine..the boldness..well the thief better return it cos dis lady can fast n pray for her dildo to return home.

Lmao @ black magic

Nawaoooh

Choi! Choi! Choi! She should buy another one jare! See the size of the something oops! in short no comment!!!

She no well. Go get a life and a real man in it. Smh.

Mandymice said...

why she nor put her face? smh

visit my blog appleshades.blogspot.com

Yekpa. Social media nawa

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lol...so dildos are chargeable?...wow!! But this lady is very funny. can you blame her for airing it on social media when the thing is her personal helper in the time of urgent needS

::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Chai!dis world haf spoil finish.waris dis!

Lmao

Why Is She Covering Her Face??.... lol... she even referred to THE BIBLE?

MADNESS IN D HIGHEST ORDER

Madam Bose said...

NAWA OOO....THE URGE IS REALL

I don't think she is sane...her sanity is questionable. Besides able bodied men dey outside u dey use ugly looking dildo...dis is wa oo

This lady is retarded and needs help ASAP! Why publicize it, when you can go get another one. Fuck you!

So what should be do to that now how is that news abeg make she pack well joor abi she no get better tin to do that to dey f***k herself all the time #ISKABASAYSO#

Oya na. She can be managing the real ones pending when she finds the fake

wonders shall never end...please who so eva took her toy shuld pls return ooohhh!!!!!!lol

Nomso said...

i have seen madness

She needs jesus

End time things...lmao.
Linda where do see things lol

#Faints.....Lobatan

Shocked!mehn the kind of this happening on social media is really disturbing.joblessness i guess causes things like this.

Som1 wt a greater nid took it. Heheh. Crazy!

This is getting serious oo

xquisite said...

How is this news? Linda is obviously horny #smh

Lmao

Lmao

prestige said...

End time thing. You need to have an encounter with Jesus fast.

I see the trick ...Every one is so crazy for attention this days

Rachenny said...

you won't find it IJN, whoever took it will also misplace it...

Ziggyflex said...

since some ladies now prefer the fake to the real,we are watching oooo!!!!

Jeeez! TF? They hv things like this?

Lmao.. this girl is not smiling at all. Linda abeg return her dildo.

Arrant Nonsense!!!

ABEE... said...

LoooooL ooh yes Linda, social no go kill person oo. Wonders shall never cease!

chee said...

Lol....dis is crius

chee said...

Lol...dis s crius

Lmaooo. U go girl. Find ya tin!

the things we see.

visit reevolution101.blogspot.com

This is the height of madness! Mtcheeww

Linda pls return it to her

Lindy, please return her D***!

Hahhahahahha just passing o

Hahhahahahhaha just passing o

How disgusting to prefare the fake to the real one..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

I no fit shout, I pray she shuld nt find it ooo

Lmao, wetin person no go read

Laoye sol' said...

Who stole her dildo o...pls return it o...Lmao

Eeyah Poor Dildo!...Someone is cheating with her Dildo. A tale of someone trying to steal her man "literally"

D chick nor wan know o.. Funny babe can't jst stop laughing

#question# what has dildo got to do with stress.

Stealing is bad read your bible for more info.you will find your toy IJN. no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper.

This is a serious matter ooooo

ify said...

Yeeee.... wats dis madness na

hahahahaha

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Sooo childish

Lol! Dildo indeed,I don't no wat dis world is turning into.wat men can do dildo can also do better,stupid woman.metchw

Gross!

Ewwww......

If I hear! Say u no no b4! Kai u can lie? Ur name na virginia onye aranam?

Mma Efa said...

Hahahaha....choi Lin Lin... Laff wan kill me die. Abeg that dildo adegwa necessary. Me Wey my Bf be politician Wey dey busy go everywhere....the kind conji Wey hold me now ...Shei I for service myself.

Na wa o. So people still use these things when they are actually get the real thing. www.motherlandjobs.com

Now thats crazy!

hey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com. its awesome!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Lmao!! Madness!!

Linda I said so..

Ndidiamaka said...

Are U kidding me? Uwa mmebi

Mscheeeeeeeew!!!

i prefer it than p

Dis is serious, linda pls tell us is a joke. Lmao

I think she is high on cheap drugs 'sigh' social media madness #onelovefromsnow#

You can buy a new one at www.pleasurefactory.com.ng
Very discreet! Delivery across Nigeria!!

She is jobless

I am interested with you baby girl

Please stop using that, I am going to suck your pussy good ok.

I fink she's creative.she got d attention she's looking 4 .

Lmao! Wow this lady is crazy. Exactly! Aint a crime at all!

and she put 'Thanks' too. lol

Ds dildo na serious machine

E do make d thing pepper her for body

90% of ladies this days work with dildo.

They will sterilize it and use it or sell it

why is she hiding her face...????? mtcheew^58

Lmao...

miss naija said...

choi

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Haaaaa!! I dont have a dildo but I definitely feel her pain.She needs it back badly