Photo: Moment a child confronts the terrorist who killed his father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Photo: Moment a child confronts the terrorist who killed his father

Pictured here according to @Iraqilana is the moment an Iraqi child confronted the terrorist who was arrested for murdering his father.

104 comments:

Touching!

Poor child! Can help blame him? May the Lord comfort you son. Psalm 118:17. @Bishop_Dammy

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Ehya

Gm

So sad... I feel for the little boy

Phew! What a sight. So heart rendering.

For a new thing to happen, you know the old thing must give way.. remember the chain : Abraham -sarah then Jacob their grandson! Their names had to change respectively for a new name so as to wipe away misfortune from their lives! That's God for you! I write this for 4 people here, The Almighty God shall change that old and shameful name of yours causing limitation this month and give you a new name in Jesus name. Stay blessed. Gen 32:24-30. @Bishop_Dammy

Eya
Touching
Who knows how he feels without a father and he loved his father.

NMaa said...

Heeya ya!! I pray he doesnt become like them when he grows.

Emotions lead him to that

Moment when your anger can't bring your father back. If only.. ----C21

Heeyah, I wonder if his conscience would allow him peace after seeing the boy's reaction. Linda take note!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

*TearsInMyEyes*

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Brave boy

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Painful. I only hope he doesn't grow up to become a terrorist. So sorry for his loss.

Touching !!!

bunmi said...

Dats brave of him

HE EVN KNWS HS FACE,HE SHUD FACE DE LAW CUZ DS CHILD IF GROWN TO MEET HIM ALIVE WIL TEK D LIFE OUTA HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

awwww.... Children are always Cute and sincere... May His Dad Continue to RIP...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

It's a pity. God help all these terrorists.

Chai!!! How sad, I can only imagine wat was going tru d lil boys head, like so ur d one who made me fatherless??? Eyeah!!

Wat a brave boy,hw I wish they cld give the boy a gun to put trigger on the moterfucker's head

He 4 chuk hand 4 em eye! Animal!

prettiyz said...

Chai, I feel d child's pain

brave child

Flora said...

Dat boy will neva 4gt dat man...

wow so sorry boy..don't confront the animal cos he clearly needs help..don't understand why some humans prefer evil to good

Awwww

Goshh!!!! That face of a monster,, hey lil boy, Dat will be so proud of u

Isn't this great. It dawned on this terrorist that he aint no martyr and has no place in heaven. good for terror.

Cruel world!!! His heart must be really heavy... #QuestionsUnanswered#GodSaveUs#

Bravo!! love kids that have guts over fear.

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

this is unfair
evil man

Eyah poor boy.

That terrorist has a lot to live with and regret. The memory of that boy and whatever he said will hunt him for life. ~ceze

Too bad...

Princyd said...

I feel your pain young man.... Don't mind the idiot... Just face your life & leave him 4 God to handle

AuthurWilliams:

Eiya! that's really sad. we need to combat terrorism but why d terrorist nor kill d boy join him papa..

LindaHelpMe

AuthurWilliams:

Eiya! that's really sad. we need to combat terrorism but why d terrorist nor kill d boy join him papa..

LindaHelpMe

AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Eyeah painful moment.

Ehyah.... poor boy

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Alas!...I feel the pains in the lil boy heart....Man Unkind to mankind!

Aaaaaaaaah sad face,wicked bastard.

Awwwww! Poor lil soul!

AMIJEZ said...

Eeyaaah,what a child.

Eyah.so heartbreaking.

Awww. May God comfort him :(

Zoë said...

I can imagine what is going on in his mind. That terrorist will rot in hell.

The big no try if na me I for give am blow I swear Naija I trust them they go finish with anger #ISKABASAYSO#

Nomso said...

Aiyah fa

How painful it could, bringing back d sad memories...

To bad

Aww so sad + d boy

Poor child...*tears**

brave boy, shameless man with no regard to human life

Dis is so painful, I wonder what was going through his mind when he saw de terrorist..

SO saddened, i can only imagine what the poor boy is going through.

They are abusing this child emotionally this is not right. Why take him to this monster when the little boy is bereaved. He wont forget this face and strong emotion of hate. He can even become vengeful. Being a psychologist I WONDER AT THESE ARABS surely they have child psychologist who can tell them this makes it worse for him not better. The murder wont care about this stunt.

Awww it pain the little boy

SO SAD, THE TERRORIST SHOULD BE KILLED TOO.

Eyaa, dats touching. Dunno y some pple are just Animals in human form, they ought to hav been created as animals instead of humans wit little or no heart @ all. God wil judge dem all shaa

The boy seems to be demanding for answers. Why was he held back?

I don't think it is really ideal for d child to see d murder of his dad bcos dis wil not help him and it may play down on his personality in life.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Sad

Wow!!! it must be very traumatic for him seeing that BEAST OF A MAN that killed his dear father. This might be a closure for the little boy. Sometimes in life, facing your most life challenges is a first step towards healing. May God give the little boy an eternal healing. The bastard was lucky that the people held the boy away from plucking out his evil eyes. Very courageous young boy.

PATSY Collections said...

Chaiiii! This is so touching. I wish to watch the video.

Eeya

Chai, poor boy, but they ought not to v brought the child to see the beast.

May God help us in this world

look how the idiot is looking at the boy with no remorse

I dnt think it ideal either...terrost aint something small, the boy might also be executed.... God wil never forgive dat man for stealing the life of dat lil boy father

The child is pained. Sad

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

I am going with ROYAL PRIESTHOOD. It is not proper for him to set his eyes on him, its gonna affect the psyche of the boy as he grows, hes gonna be traumatized for long, it will shape his personality in the future ...

Boy take heart I feel ur pain

And the terrorist was like what they heck do you think you are doing little brat... See his Face.

Dey shd nt v allowed d boy 2 c d criminal

Like so pathetic, God will heal your wound

Ma Fla said...

Eyaah! What a pity! I wish he was allowed to kick,slap,beat&abuse that fool.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

How do mean Royal Pristhood?
Are u saying d murderers will later come for d boy in the future?

Kelvin Sonybare said...

Not fair he will grow with the memory.

Awwww.....

STANSCOT said...

If am the child I won't forget that face and ll forever wait to revenge

so demeaning, wicked man

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Eiyaa! Touching

Linda bear that in mind

Make me cried now I was once met the man that killed my mum...sad

I can imagin d pain and anger in the boys hrt,and see how the bastard is lookin at him,like saying I will swallow u just lik I did ur Dad,bloody bastard,let him rot in jail

Painful moment.tnx 2 those officials 4 restraining d young lad,cos,dat Rouge might as well head-butt him.

sweetbreadgirl said...

Just got multiple spasm of chills my entire body!

The look on that man's face is so dangerous like: boy.. u talking to me like that cos I'm tied huh?

This is so sad. Guess d boy was demanding for answers or he wanted to punch him. But a child shouldn't be exposed to this trauma. This murderer's face might haunt him and affect him psychologically

Newjwel said...

Eh yaa.
Theyshouldn't have allowed him see that except if the government has decided to kill him, otherwise the boy ll surely do it.

Brave child.

Eyaaah

I bet d differ. I actually think it brings closure. Also the child is no longer scared of a faceless monster.

Kuchi said...

he's regretting why he did not kidnap the boy. he woulda been a young commander if only we'd trained him. look at his guts #justsaying

Poor Child

(2015 MY YEAR OF LIB 100K)

Redcandy said...

It's very painful when you lose someone you love to another person's selfishness. My dad was murdered just 4 years ago by his own sister. If it hurts me this much as an adult, I wonder what it would do to this boy as a kid. God help him.

Redcandy

Favour belle said...

So sad!!! I wonder what the monster must be thinking as he's staring at the kid that way