Photo: Delta Airline plane skids off runway, crashes into fence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photo: Delta Airline plane skids off runway, crashes into fence

A Delta Airlines flight skidded off the runway at LaGuardia Airport, in New York this morning and crashed into a fence as it tried to land. The crash was due to bad weather. One passenger said they felt serious turbulence as they landed and the plane didn't slow down as it hit the runway until it smashed into the fence, inches from the water. All 149 passengers were quickly evacuated.

About 20 people reported minor injuries, and three of those people were taken to the hospital. 

62 comments:

Oh Wow!

Thank God it wasnt more that this. Lindaobserve

Eyaaaaaa. .... We don't pray for plane crash again

NOORDEAN said...

God help us oooo

Waho tank GOD no life was lost

Oh Boy, it would have been another disastrous crash, thank God..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Thank God oooo....Nigeria dem for crash into cows.....e go better

Rough Diamond said...

Tank God o it's not beyond this

Dee Awoot said...

Na today?

Thank God 4 dia lives....

Wow! God be praised, this could have being worse.

if something like this happen in Nigeria they will tag it one crazy name.Thank God no life was lost.

Thank God there were no serious injuries. Quick recovery to the injured ones. Isah 54:17. @Bishop_Dammy

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Jah be praised no very serious ish happened....
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

If it was in Nigeria this happened now, all this mumu APC fanatics will blaim GEJ..

Thank God no one died though....

Thank God no life was lost

LovelyTess said...

And there is no sign that the winter will end soon, at least not here. Sad.

9jahub.com said...

na wa

Thank God no life was lost, wishing all the injured speedy recovery. Linda take note!

eka said...

we thank God that no lives were lost...

OMG! Not dis year again.. thank God dey are safe

Thank God no life was lost

Thank God...

No report of dead victims? thank God

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Thank God ooo

Bad weather, didn't they knw b4 they tried taking off?thank God nobody died...

Thank God no life was lost. To God be the glory

O my goodness! Thank God no life ws lost

praise God

Ghytegebj said...

Thank God for all the life's this crash landing is better of Malaysia airline that go missing

Visit me here. glodonews.blogspot.com

ThankGod no death!

Wooo thnk God it aint much more dn dz !!!

Abi.

Did u read the article??? N to the freaking O!!!!
U want pipu to die abi??? Report ko, report ni!!!

Landing!!!!!!?
Why cant u read?????

Ouch.. They must be really shaken up.. Thank God for them..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood ( The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

#myopinioncounts# said...

Thank God for their lives.

Thank God it wasn't more than that...

Thank God o. Na so 149 people for die

Say lindaobserve ONE MORE TIME and see if thunder will not fiya you! Mshewwww. Linda observe ko, Linda preserve ni.

Olaide Davies. said...

Thank God for preservation of lives

All thanks to God nothing happened to them.

Zamani said...

Thank God.
Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Thank God no life was lost.

Ralia da sugary girl said...

Thank God for sparing their lives. To many souls have been lost lately. He is indeed to be praised.. Allahu akbar!

If this the Gladys I know...I thought you be working now,you was a brilliant.why be the first to comment here....common sis..we uniport peeps don't do this,you should know better na.this is not being your self,it's nonsensical boo,why be popular this way,peeps here are one sided,Linda runs them.No offense

AGB said...

Thank Jesus!

Thank Gosld for safety

no serious injuries or death.. Thank God

kpekpeduke said...

Thank you Lord

Thank God

This is divine intervention.

Thank God just minor injuries and no serious tin happened thereof.

wts wow abt thz kinda incidence nau
aittyfinest xyz

prettiyz said...

Thank God it wasn't a total crash,i just hope no one was hurt

I saw it on CNN and I said to God all d glory

D FOR DIA SAFE EVACUATION....TOMJERRYSWIT

Thank God nothing serious happened