New Music: Bolo J - Far Away + Killing Me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

New Music: Bolo J - Far Away + Killing Me

Nigeria born,South Africa based artiste Bolo J released the snippet of Far Away Remix ft Sean Paul. Whose just released his new video "My Wife" that have been getting lot of attention world wide, Bolo J reaches his fans with his great and touching songs, Bolo J have been in the studio working so hard and he has worked with the likes of Davido, Oritse Femi, Runtown, Cabo snoop, Yemi Sax, Sean Paul, EmmyGee ' rands and naira crooners'  and also blackface of the plantation boys . Watch out for Bolo J and enjoy Far Away & Killing me after the cut...

Far Away 
Killing Me

27 comments:

Alright, you have tried in your own little way. Well done. Linda take note!

Nice...

Far away and its equally killing you.....what a pity! Sorry dude....lol

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

DOPE MUSIC ,,, bolo j i love your music ,, pls we need the video for FAR AWAY ,,,, ASAP

THIS FAR AWAY SONG ON REPEAT ,,,,LOVE IT

Him try

Abeg make e no kill you again o

good job ... work harder

Nice one and thumbs up to him. I wish him well and more power to his elbows.

Keep it up. God bless

IFE said...

Great job bro, my wife is a great with this 2 again u are there. Unique style and not running around trying to be someone else. Keep it up brov

Dj flexzy said...

Are there artists that still sing like this? Bolo j really impressed with this, this are the kind of songs that will last long and not all this party, baby, money music.. Keep it up this way and I promise u will be relevant in everyday. Matured and touching music

GOOD SONGS

All dis yahoo boiz goin into music dis dayz! There is God ooo

Keep it up this way Bolo j u are going far with this kind of style

Gforce Records and BoloJ are a force to be reckon with. Thumbs up Dr Jazz for this massive production. God Bless

Y far away go kill u nah? You try oh bros

Blessed rhydm

U going far brov

Bolo I keep up the good work and send no one !!!

Tunde said...

No one knws u gon change ur style of music this way In the whole MUSHIN and ilasa everyone is just talking about u in hood. Believe me brother u the talking of the town in the hood now, come home and represent make u no go REPETE . More grease to ur elbow Bro

Fool bolo j everyone has been telling you to go back to Nigeria your country, u don't wanna go is like u don't wanna make more money. U have so many great songs people listen too everywhere here even when u not there. So many good music bro naija is where u can make it. Advise from a fan

If u mek a song wit sean paul it will be great HOLD On Mon!!!