Photos: Biafrian Embassy opened in Spain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Photos: Biafrian Embassy opened in Spain

The Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) on Saturday Feb. 28th opened a Biafran embassy at the Basque county in Victoria, Spain, the same country where ex-beauty queen &wife of Biafran warlord, late Odimegwu Ojukwu, Bianca is currently Nigeria's Ambassador. More photos from the opening ceremony after the cut...

222 comments:

1 – 200 of 222   Newer›   Newest»
SANDRA said...

Is dis a joke?

Rough Diamond said...

Dis pple mean bizness o! Issorite

Ok nice!

Hmmm, these people are serious about having BIAFRAN REPUBLIC . Just hope it's achieved peacefully.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

My Igbo Brothers!!....Well done!!

Jennifer Takon said...

What are they trying to do or implying?? This could start up some uproar...

This is good news

Long live @Warlord......

Ur "manhood" is missed

Vote for @Good luck EBELE Jonathan

That guy on camo look like JT tom west.... nice one ibo pple folks is not by force to b a nigerian, but pls wen leaving leave quietly dont give us another boko haram, thanks

They need freedom, so let they be free from Nigeria. They're tired!

Lin Lin my love!

LOL this one na shop.

Good for them
Igbo people can like meetings and associations ehn

Lol don't know why this ish is so funny.

Dee Awoot said...

Dreamers. Which mumu will go there to obtain a visa to enter a dreamland?

Biafrian embassy? I dont knw their aim for this but from what i've heard so far from my grand parents, i don't support biafria but i lv my pple so much

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Dis peeps r sick and retarded. For crying out loud wht d meaning of dis rubbish? It just lik throwing caution into d wind and acting without thinking.

What is all this nw.... They should abolish the whole system bcos it wont work and am not ready to become a biafran abeg...

Dis peeps r sick and retarded. For crying out loud wht d meaning of dis rubbish? It just lik throwing caution into d wind and acting without thinking.

Your mama toto most be joke... useless girl .
i hail my ppl joor

Why so?

APPLELIPX said...

Hhehehehe
Our igbo brothers no wan hear
Goodluck to dem

And by the way, dat miss lawson instagram rant is the most deceitful of all p.stunts
That account doesnt exist.
Did yall notice d phrases?? Perfectly selected and said to d extreme

This is a lie of da century
And with the social media fever of this generation, u honestly blive dat account name???
Who adds "4life" to their usernames in this times
Miss lawson needed d attention so badly, n she had to get it ds way n tru d perfect medium
Damn it!!!!

Amdioha strike u and your joke mouth. Foolish grl.. na Ashawo go fit u..Biafra for life

at least they are not killing anyone to achieve their aim unlike bh.

Sandara, Ur pussy is a joke... Better thing no dey good for una people.

VERULE Says-gud to kn they stil rep biafra.

Alabekee said...

Igbo kwenu oooooo
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Thunder fire ur mouth!

CONVICT said...

MOST OF THE PEOPLE LOOKING FOR BIAFRA ARE ILLEGAL IGBOS ABROAD, MOST OF THEM CONSIST OF DRUG BARONS AND YAHOO BOYS, THEY DONT HAVE PROPER DOCUMENTATION.NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SHOULD TEACH THEM A LESSON AND SHOW THEM WHAT OJUKWU AND HIS SUPPORT CAN ACHIEVE, THEY CAN NEVER DO THAT.

Tooo late,water don pass garri.

Waste of time and efforts

Weldone o, really nice

Mission is gerin accomplished..

Who be that Sandar sef?? U open ur mouth to ask if its a joke....

Ndi igbo kwenu.... I like dat

Yes very tired... My ibo sisters wey dint inter marry cos of pressure, una sorry oh

So dey wnt 2 pull out of Nigeria? Gud 4 dem bt dey shd remember 2 take der bro Jona along o

Jeni_zee said...

Real shop not an embassy

U hate satan but enjoys his gifts. Okpo that what u are

Lol... Be ready.... U gon watch ur children n grandchildren become one, u wan stay wit these sharia pple and sabos ni

Now they know we ain't joking. Advancing small small........ We want out!!!

Royal priesthood thunder strike u 20X

Royal wetin na???? Ur busy body too much jor.

But is THIA right in anyway? Should the Spain govt even have allowed such.. .. It's not asif biafra is a country on its own. Nau....... Enlighten me if am wrong thoe

Indigenous People of Biafra?...Indeed!!!...what do we call all these persons?...BIAFRIANS?...

Nice one! Sick n tired of these goons who think they're born to rule. Very soon there'll be Calabar Republic. Igbo kwenu!

One step at a time. Good one

Grace n Truth said...

No need to sound so upset. It is all a strategy in my opinion to push for the restructuring of Nigeria that GEJ will do. It also sends a message to 'born to rule' that 2015 is not 1967. Forward ever Nigeria backward never!

anaigbo said...

Linda i commend you today for posting our struggle for the first time.kudos

Yea sandra it has to be a joke, people without sense. Jobless people.

One step at a time. Good one

I swear,,you just spoke my mind

Lol I love how the word BIAFRA scares non igbos

Chinwenwa said...

Igbo kwenu!!!!!!!!! Proud to be one.

Biafran embassy? Hian! Beisides, who's ds unbridled rascal dt thinks he or she can conveniently go so vulgar in lashing out to people in ds forum in guise of anonymity? Show urslf n tlk, dnt b a coward!

I hail thee biafrans.
Nice1

#Biafria# is coming back to stay

Royal manhood...oops thats your name rite?...i can see u forgot to pick ur smelling sick retarded manhood wer to took ur bathe. I don't like biafra but old manhood oops priesthood, u dare not insult my pple...and FYI dude u hv got served now ran along and hide

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

Thunder wey go fire u priesthood still dey do press up

lol.This is not an embassy. translate it to English. It reads Association of Biafrian Indigenes. Linda is just whipping ethnic sentiment from desperate people. smh

God go punish this sandra

anaigbo said...

For more info you can receive radio biafra on tunein.com,radiolforest and rblworld.tv.org.chk 96.5fm in naija.

An embassy without a country? I dey wonder o! Linda take note!

This retarded idiot Royal deep shit, punk motherfucker. Shut your waste hole call mouth . You seat here everyday , copying and pasting same comments. Long live Biafra.

D tin no dey vex u? All the sufferings u've had cos u r nigerian. A major tribe yet a brother wont be president, v president, senate pres, or even house of rep pres. They come even form word 'igbotic' when we are d cleanest tribe hands dwn, cos of envy. Nothing for u as a Nigerian, dey there

Maye73 said...

I hope they would be able to use it to collect VISA.

Who is this gorilla that can't even write.

Rough Diamond said...

Woman! I finally come to d conclusion dat u don't have one atom of sense.

La said...

Not a bad idea. At least the ones in Lagos will go home. We don't need to deport them. Great news. We don't need to shed blood to go our separate ways. Oya south south you are next.

Mikebuddy said...

It's a stale gist. Read in on www.buddiescircle.com days ago

Igbos.....sleeping with the enemy since 1914

Isn't this a treasonable offense?

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Hmmm. Na so e dey start o. Well so far there is no war. Soviet Union did theirs peacefully.Check out here for sports news

Doris said...

Biafra ko,biafra ni. If dem like make dem create 100 nations. The south-south has no bizness wit biafra. If d ibos want their own nation,they shud gladly go.#proudly Nigerian#

Chai! When will my Niger Delta do this same thing. Completely tired of this entity called Nigeria. Really not feeling any bond with hausas and yorubas. We need out also

They claim not to like the Igbos yet when they hear that igbos are planning to have their own country , they start getting jittery. They all know they can't survive without the Igbos yet they don't want to accept it. I am proudly igbo

Grandma speaks again.

Lol.. For real...

U r looking far, Look closer

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Buhahahahahaha.
Check out my Style Steal on http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/2015/03/friday-fashion-style-steal.html

I called that rubbish and story for the gods

Twakky said...

Dis is just a rented shop for dia town hall meeting. Association of biafran indegene.

@ La, u are stupid but there is sense in what u say. Of cos we South South are next cos we can't stand u yorubas and the northerners. We hope u av a wonderful time with ur sharia brothers

tsalz c.e.o said...

Now I blive 2015, might just b the end for Nigeria....

I'm reading association of Biafran Indigenous on the plaque. Linda where does it say Embassy... I did not see any flags in there or anybody dressed as an ambassador...

Lindda, your caption is treasonable... Please edit

But y r d anonymous all pissed off and hope all our lovely anonymous r not igbo's???

Good riddiance to bad rubbish for my comments still stands and if u don't like it go hug d transformer if not try jumping into d lagoon for all I care. Bunch of idiots called anonymous dat r home sick and retarded.

To all the igbo phobia and haters. Brifra existed before Nigeria was created by British . Google the original map of Africa and you will see it for . . I bought biafrans pounds.. Nigeria has . And about to . All hail Biafra my people. Listen to radio biafrans too.

But y r d anonymous all pissed off and hope all our lovely anonymous r not igbo's???

Good riddiance to bad rubbish for my comments still stands and if u don't like it go hug d transformer if not try jumping into d lagoon for all I care. Bunch of idiots called anonymous dat r home sick and retarded.

When has an "association for indigenous" house become as Embassy.

***************Linda take note*****************

thank God that we still have Igbo people who could reason this way; not the idiots that have forgotten their history, and are now rooting for the devilish Buhari. Thanks to the Igbos in Spain

Anonymous!Anonymous!!Anonymous!!!

SANDRA made d best comment ever on dis blog and I know she takes exception to ur insultive and mannerless words.

Learn to respect people comment on dis blog mostly SANDRA comment. B a gentle man pls. Charity begins@home.

omo ibo said...

Divided we fall. Same reason Africa is subservient to the oyibos. No unity! Oyibo ppl unite, build common fronts n achieve heights. But, Africans, no! "I'm ibo, I'm yoruba, I'm Kenyan. Oyibos enslaved us n used us n our resources to build the world's economy. That wasn't enough, they r still stealing from us through imperialism (with the help of our greedy leaders). Of all the human n natural resources Nigeria has, we won't unite n make the black race proud, instead we strive for irrelevant issues. My fellow ibos who have been clamouring for an ibo leader, I bet none of you know that there is an ibo presidential candidate amongst the 12, that is how disunited n disorganised we all are. My point is Nigeria has the potential of being great n setting a platform for other countries and removing the stigma on the black race (every other race look down on black ppl). Please unite, come together n build one Nigeria. On other news, this video might enlighten u about how the world system works and the need to wake up, unite n build. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nndAWd6w7xo.

SANDRA made d best comment ever on dis blog and I know she takes exception to ur insultive and mannerless words.

Learn to respect people comment on dis blog mostly SANDRA comment. B a gentle man pls. Charity begins@home.

oh please, this is just a smart lawyer's chambers. Embassy ko, bird nest ni

It's not an embassy, it is just a meeting place for biafrans . Abi MEND,AREWA AND AFENIFERI no get association offices ???

Biafra for life ...am a 100% biafra

@Osondu, it wil get to ur househod after it finished d press up and do d needful. Nonsense muron and brainless. I wonder who thought u English. Local champion and idiot lik u.

Redcandy said...

Hehehe! Well, good luck to them but like someone said, how do you have an embassy that gives visa to a nation that doesn't exist?
Very strange things happening these days o.

Redcandy

Lolzzzzzz. Thank God u managed to express ursef in English. U tried. I score u below average my young friend.

Lol this is funny so blessed to be South African where all tribes coexist .For some reason the IGBO'S fail to hold their warlord accountable for their people's suffering but always want to play the blame game ,of course we can't ignore the harsh reality of war but it's the very same ignorance that caused igbos to suffer if not for greed and power hunger non of it would of happened .Igbos never mention their failed coup attempt in the north that led to the events of the civil war ,don't know why they resent the Yorubas when it's the Hausas/northerners that played major role in that war maybe inferiority complex and hatred it was not no damn ethnic cleansing while the igbos suffered all the powerful people that started Biafra fled overseas and watch from a distance ,black mans loyalty is always messed up ...#proudlySouthAfrican

Biafra for life ...am a 100% biafra

THIS IS NOT AN EMBASSY. IT IS JUST AN ASSOCIATION OFFICE. IN EUROPE U CAN REGISTER ANY ASSOCIATION AND HAVE REGISTRATION NUMBER. WITH THAT YOU CAN OPEN UP ANY OFFICE. THE NAME THEY WROTE ON THE SIGN POST WILL EXPLAIN MORE. IF THEY KNOW IS AN EMBASSY LET THEM GO TO MADRID AND BE BOLD TO WRITE EMBASSY OF BIAFRA AT THE DOOR. IS MORE OF AN AFRICAN SHOP.LOL

GEJ take note! A virtual territory has been taken over by proxy.

I am igbo but this doesn't look like its gonna last. Biafra is gone! Time to accept it.

I am Yoruba and I think you all need to do whatever makes you guys happy. But I know Niger Delta people very well (born and raised), you are will end up killing yourselves in a greed struggle. Urhobo vs Itsekiri, Ogoni vs Ekwere, many more.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Looks more like 'association of indigenes of biafra'.... Am clueless on this.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Now wey una don get embassy abeg were una country dey ooo?

Abeg make una do dey go, so the global community can effectively decipher the group from Nigeria that constitutes a nuisance world over.

@ Anon 4:05, he goat which of the enemy? All those igbo boys should stop fooling their self over there joor mtcew!!!!!!!

How many Embassy in spain, one in cataluyna next victoria who is confuse here? but all the same i support BIAFRA. Produ Biafra

Timi Da Uyi said...

Please you guys should quit using your Nigerian passports for visa application. Next time just send your Biafrian passport for your visa application. Im sure you'Al will get them visas to travel then

elo tasha said...

Lol....priesthood try another stunt

Post a comment

DON™ said...

This is just an association not an embassy and they are in a shop. They were attending meeting. Nothing serious.

@ DorisMarch 6, keep shouting One nigeria Inugo, ur people 4rm the south south own the oil/wealth of the country yet none from ur region has an oil bloc/well, what is suppose to b ur birthright? Ur air is polluted n the land poisonous, u people r expose to health hazard, N u r here shouting 1 nigeria

Anon 3:43pm you are a big fool! Non igbos scared of igbos Biafra, what are you igbos feeling like sef, you all can go create your own country who cares! Who una help? nonsense!!!

KINGING said...

You are mad

Please go so armed robbery and crime will reduce in nigeria

Anon 3:43pm you are a big fool! Non igbos scared of igbos Biafra, what are you igbos feeling like sef, you all can go create your own country who cares! Who una help? nonsense!!!

Thunder from above go fire Sandara and all her followers... Linda, warning, if dis bastard Sandara No withdraw her comment and appologize publicly . I will course her. She no go fuck amu again.

Bye Felicia! All you do is nag behind a screen. Go and create something or shut up.

I'm sure Goodluck would be casual about this. He wouldn't even consider it an issue.

Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

AGB said...

Jonathan's presidency is a freaking joke. This is the same way boko haram started under the clueless man's nose but he sad down and did nothing till they became big. Now, the man would still turn his face away, then start yanning dust later. Anyways, thank God he (jonathan) leaves office may 29 this year (2015).

AGB said...

Jonathan's presidency is a freaking joke. This is the same way boko haram started under the clueless man's nose but he sad down and did nothing till they became big. Now, the man would still turn his face away, then start yanning dust later. Anyways, thank God he (jonathan) leaves office may 29 this year (2015).

Ur madness is is becoming too much @ royalpriesthood

Thy will be done oh Lord!

Madam, l agree with you 100%. Jona must go with them! Lol.

Igbo kwenu...... Igbo amakama.!

Although l love to fuck Igbo girls because of their sweetness, lgbo MUST go, Biafra MUST go. They are ARROGANT.

they are not serious

Well said

Kae said...

I hope the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria is seeing this...and I hope his Media advisers have seen this also before SOMEONE will "come and come and now now" say it is the Opposition Party!!!

Share a coke with me....@iamkaypable

We started with only 20 naira per family after the war. We've been known to go from grass to grace. We r not lazy and don't depend on nigerian oil. But I doubt if naija will divide.

Good riddance to bad shit, flush! and leave Lagos to us.

This is the funniest comment ever! Lmao!!

check this out it would blow ur mind

SWILL MARTIN said...

@ that anon insulting Sandra u deeeee crase????ur fada!!!e be lyk say ur own mama no teach u goood morals 4 u to open dat gutter u call a. Mouth nd yab sm1's mother??datz sick fooolnnonsense!!!she juz aired herr opinion nd u con de tokk dust,anuofia!!!idoitb!if u bold fllw me curse mke I finsh ur generation foolish cow!

OVERDUE MARCH 28 SHOULD RATHER BE REFERANDUM,TO PUT AN END TO THIS EVERY 4 YEARS MADNESS, KILLINGS,TIEING DOWN ECONOMY

I can't wait to witness their Biafran nation where they will have 50 simulataneous Presidents!
A group of people that cannot support anyone of their own for leadership except it is each one of them!
Have they realised this is why they have not and may never present an acceptable candidate for Nigerian presdency?

Royal shithood y don't u at least be less retarded and acknowledge the situation, na inside ur house they build the association? Infact ur a Buffon y don't u state. Ur ethnic group bastard

Yes bt when u need pple to vote ur jona, u remember we r one abi? I cudnt care less abt biafra too bt its irritating wen south south pple try to dissociate demselves frm igbos like anybody wants u...lol
Incase u dnt knw, u r minority grp, Nigeria doesnt even recognize u,
SABO all over the place mtscheew!

And if south south goes, what would remain of Nigeria???Nigeria is known for their oil blessings and if dt is taken away, am sure dt one dollar wud equals to #1000!!!!! Lolzzz

Igbo kwenu

This biafran nonsense again! u better learn from your fathers otherwise thunder will strike all you. see the dirty comments sef! igbos that can't vouch for themselves... ewu! if asked to produce a president, igbos don't have one voice. a word is enough for the wise. Omazo

My dear tell dem o.....embassy ko Mbaison ni....so they will collect visa from spain to owerri abi aba.....another ibotic way of scammin mumu whites

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

wow! This is Great! BIAFRA at last, Am so happy. HURRRA!!!!!!!(There was a county)

Hope. Dey actualize plans soon

AnaIgbo Chukwu gozie gi there. Linda tried no be small.

Very Good, the Ibos should hurry up and go jor. That way they will require visa to enter Lagos. Great!

I strongly believe you are one of them that are married to the abokis. Ife imelu onwe gi....Time will tell

Jesus Christ!!!!!!!
Ur english is veeeeeeeery bad!!!
And u wont stop insulting people!!
*u hav got served, ran along?????
* where to took ur bath??
U are def not d one on ur dp.....u cant be that fine and soooo foolish!!!!!

Lol..Real shop.. Embassy my foot.. bunch of misguided pips

harun said...

This so called biafran cowards just launched a kibicool spanish eatery and claim they hv opened their embassy. Abeg mak I hia word

Who cares if you guys leave. Bye.

Is it just me or are the balloon colors Biafran colors? Isn't that like that of the Jamaicans? Just asking biko nu

The_Great_Mo said...

WTF is a Biafra. What country are these jokes representing. The government of Spain must b punking them

Chai! I don laugh go press my landlord wife for breast hahahaha

If the Ibgo brothers leave today! i ll be a rich man in the next one year.... Wish i could help u ve it right away...
. <<100%Nigerian>>

Dis anony...is crazy!
Besides dis Biafra pple r are not serious !

the next terrorist group just emerged

odiri said...

Those of you that come here looking for an opportunity to show your stupidity by insulting people my advice for you is to get educated because you are obviously daft. reply or comment intelligently and you'll gain people's respect.

Suwa said...

Doris no mind dem joore,

Its always like this wen the niger delta betrayal stormed the states of biafra, its always same thing wen d benue's missed their track nd got the more of sorry as a name b4 repentance...its still same thing as the yoruba's remains the cycophants..just same thing wen the islamic rivals of the states of briafra keeps killing the innocents for power... Still same thing wen some of my brothers and sisters sabotize the Biafran nation for bags of money. "It really pains"
But One thing i know so much well... "EVEN BEFORE MY GREAT FATHERS BIRTH... There has been a PROFESSY OF THE TWO METAL BIRDS AND THE GREAT SOUL STATE IN THE TRIG OF AFRICA".
The metal birds has been accomplished nd I look up for the "RISING SUN FROM THE TRIG OF AFRICA". No powers can change this professy.. No mind can device its redirection. I believe in BIAFRA I LOVE BIAFRA.. AND WILL FIGHT FOR BIAFRA THE KING OF ALL NATION.. THE GREATEST OF ITS KIND ON EARTH.. THE LAND OF GREAT MINDS, A LAND FILLED WITH BRAVE HEARTS.. THE CENTER OF ALL KNOWLEDGE.

Absolutely

Lolsss I ws expectin dis ethnicity wahala...hahahaah ma ibo brothers kwenu!! If it's possible we want out....we can do without yerubas and hausa...NIGERIA MA FOOT

Madam u just spoke like a kid!!

Lol 4 real

Exactly....the worst is dt dey are lazy..na northern slave dem go be!!

God Bless Biafra. Home, sweet home

Shutup if u don't knw wat 2 say...no body left d country OJUKWU ws on exile and dt ws y no body won d war....we fought Nigeria with weapons we made...while Nigeria sold our natural resources just 2 get weapons,...ibo's fought alone...

Gimplex logistics said...

*singing* i see a war coming... war coming.. God save us all plssssss..

@ Christie Benjamin...but babe, you can gbagaun for...biafra sha...from post to post...

Basque country is an autonomous community, in other words even Boko Haram can open an office there, so this clowns calling it an embassy are just being jokers.

At that time, u wudnt need to cos no one wud grant u one. In fact going to mars wud be easier than u g8n a biafrian visa.

AGB said...

I love you for this comment bro. #noHomo.

AGB said...

I love you for this comment bro. #noHomo.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 222   Newer› Newest»