Rejection letter from Harvard University to an intending student | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Rejection letter from Harvard University to an intending student

Twitter user @hawntr posted it saying he got rejected by Harvard after writing their entrance exam. Read the rest after the cut..

104 comments:

Such is life and it goes on. Lindaobserve

The applicant must be high on cheap drugs. Lindaobserve

Linaabelle said...

It's fake! It was done as a joke! The real account who created it alreDy said so.

Lmao lol

Sorry yu hear.... Such is life o....

Sylvonce said...

Lol. Harvard was only reiterating her concept of writing during the course of application

You can try some other time sir as it's not too late. What a pity. How painful. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy

This guy sef funny
How did he think those things will get him into a whole Harvard

Hahahaha.. why they got a be so rude? ...llol
. So love the whites though. Humour at its peak.

You gotta be kidding me! Like, for real????

WTF, they succeeded in confusing Broda man....

Very funny*

lol...lair!!

Na wa oo

Noted!

If I hear!!!

slbdiaries.com said...

Na wa o! Umu mmadu, this is someone that parents paid school fees for.

Please view http://slbdiaries.com

Abdul Adepetu said...

Na waoooh

Hahahahahaha this is the funniest rejection letter I have ever seen.....no be small swag money

Na WA oooo,speechless. #kelakwo

mi o kan tie understand

So wht if he was rejected or turned down by d sch? Dis is blessing in disguise to seek better admission some where else. "One door close another door open.

Wonderful reply from Harvard. At least she was told why she was not taken unlike Nigerian Universities.

b4 nko? she dey xpect lovely admision afta riting dose words? she dey luky say dem evn snd am letter wit reasons. and she no evn shame sef to post it on social media. mtchewwww shioo! *bela*

Hehehhehehe. Pls try again!

So regreatful . Its a pity for educational tips visit www.learnerstools.com

gidis said...

Lol...dis cant b true

Lol how could he have used such words?
Kpele oh.

Hahahahahaha....This is incredibly hilarious. That reply is Epic. "Swag moneeeyyyy".

I can't stop laughing!

Thats my dream school

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

"Lol__This is so funny_

My dream school and this guy actually had an opportunity but decided to waste it. Well. What can I say. Life is not fair.

bunmi said...

Lol @ bunmi

This is a fake letter. First, Harvard applicants write SAT and not ACT. Second, admission letter or rejection letter are very formal. This is probably a computer generated letter by an harvardq wannabe

Pls Linda, get us his own application letter. Thanks

Gbam!!!

Oyingbo get time. Here in my beloved country, your application is they will use to sell fried yam and akara to me the next day

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA OLODO BOY

Wow!! All I see here is that they take time to consider each student. Not Nigeria, general PUME, and maybe when u get in general sad i-know-i'm better than this grades because the lecturer perhaps did not read it or thinks ur a spoilt brat or perhaps because u actually failed. But none of them has ur time. It's a help urself situation. It's an I don't know what I want but lemme try science situation. I wish that even if some1 makes a mess, there'll be a teacher, a mentor, a Vice Chancellor at some University in Nigeria that takes note. But no, this is Nigeria and we are black. ----C21

I no fit laugh abeg, my sides are aching. I don't want to believe that this is real. Linda take note!

Doris said...

Listen here u little slanks? Dats rude,no wonder he got a rejection letter.intelligence without manners is a no no

Wow

TG said...

No comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aww.dats pathetic

I no fit laff o...

Dude despite being brilliant in Academics is not intelligent, but a No Need to Diagnose Thorough Mental Case.

KWEEN said...

Are you fucking kidding me? Lmaooooooooo

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

I love he guy already> If he applied to Google, he would have got a job!

Na wash jor.
Ain't eaten that

LWKMD.This can't be real mahn.

visit our blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lol, na Ekpoma fit this one

Try next time

Lol @ desk memes and swagg money! He should try again or get another school. Pele!

For real?????

lmaooooo are they for real..I don't believe it..hilarious

SWILL MARTIN said...

Yo was he crazy??? I mean it's harvard come on!

Lmao! Shading of a retard in a very classy way.

fikky babe said...

Lmao. Omg. LOL!!
It had to be a joke.

dudette said...

Hahahahaha is this for real??? Did they really use "swag moneyyyy" in a sentence hahahahahah

Bhahahaha. Nice one

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

The real Molly claim it's fake. She wrote it for her schools humor magazine or something. This jackass is just trying to get famous through the girls fake letter

funy

Cute BusyBee said...

LOOOL!!! Ouch!

lol

This letter of acceptance was written by a real swaggering N*gga......hey listen yo all that read that letter, yo'all better accept that N*gga or n*gga gonna burst yo ass.....lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

MOLLY IS A "HE"?

Can really make out any tin from dis....

Abeg where my remote jare to change dis station to Ss3

Funniest rejection letter ever!

A gangster going to harvard?wonders shall never end

This got me rolling on the floor... for real???

Rosie Said.......I really dont know what to say about this letter, i just have questions. Did this applicant actually wrote all these things that they referenced? Was he actually expecting to be accepted into Harvard? And finally,did the Harvard admission personnel have the time to deal with all the tiny details contained in this letter?.....Just wondering.

And what are we suppose to do with it.

Am sure is fake, the masters from Harvard University to write this way. No!

Even if it is real, it's utter silliness. Trying this much silliness to get your essay to stand out is a measure of the applicant being prone to making bad choices.
Btw Linda what entrance exam are U referring to? An Ivy League alum is asking pls

True talk. They are kinda of "freaky geeky eccentrics" there

U fuck that's the best! No disguised blessing he was stupid

Lmao, this guy is mad, am sure he was high when he wrote his application...

Awwwww.....dont worry you can try again or betterstill try other schools in Europe

The power of methamphetamine!! Young ones beware. It can blur the lines between reality and imagination. It makes people feel powerful and boundless. That is why meth crimes are the most heinous and brutal.

this isn't real
i find it hard to believe

this isn't real

If you are a citizen of the country, you write act it you graduated from high school here. International students write sat

omotara said...

I see dumb people... sure you didn't read that shit up there

That is not the end of the world, keep trying.

This is fake. Class of 2019?

Gmiimy said...

Hilarious... Epic joke

Hahaha real or fake it's fucking hilarious

Chop Chop said...

HC will never write rejection letter like that.

pixy said...

Not real jare...Linda sha, pls get ur facts straight and report as it is

Lol! I was wondering the same thing

When did Havard University get renamed to Havard College? Hmmmm

that person never ready to go school

Nomso said...

what course did this person apply for biko? music? i dont believe it.

Definitely not real

SUE JORDAN said...

All I noticed was the application was for 2019....wow. Harvard ain't child's play oh...

Beka said...

Na wa o

the writer said it's not real...it's from a comedy magazine she writes for in her school

THE LETTER IS A BIG FAKE YOU CAN SEE IT SEF FROM THE SIGNATURE AREA

lolzz, no b true jor

Olaide Davies. said...

I don laff tire, hope this is a joke.