So wht if he was rejected or turned down by d sch? Dis is blessing in disguise to seek better admission some where else. "One door close another door open.
b4 nko? she dey xpect lovely admision afta riting dose words? she dey luky say dem evn snd am letter wit reasons. and she no evn shame sef to post it on social media. mtchewwww shioo! *bela*
This is a fake letter. First, Harvard applicants write SAT and not ACT. Second, admission letter or rejection letter are very formal. This is probably a computer generated letter by an harvardq wannabe
Wow!! All I see here is that they take time to consider each student. Not Nigeria, general PUME, and maybe when u get in general sad i-know-i'm better than this grades because the lecturer perhaps did not read it or thinks ur a spoilt brat or perhaps because u actually failed. But none of them has ur time. It's a help urself situation. It's an I don't know what I want but lemme try science situation. I wish that even if some1 makes a mess, there'll be a teacher, a mentor, a Vice Chancellor at some University in Nigeria that takes note. But no, this is Nigeria and we are black. ----C21
The real Molly claim it's fake. She wrote it for her schools humor magazine or something. This jackass is just trying to get famous through the girls fake letter
This letter of acceptance was written by a real swaggering N*gga......hey listen yo all that read that letter, yo'all better accept that N*gga or n*gga gonna burst yo ass.....lol
Rosie Said.......I really dont know what to say about this letter, i just have questions. Did this applicant actually wrote all these things that they referenced? Was he actually expecting to be accepted into Harvard? And finally,did the Harvard admission personnel have the time to deal with all the tiny details contained in this letter?.....Just wondering.
Even if it is real, it's utter silliness. Trying this much silliness to get your essay to stand out is a measure of the applicant being prone to making bad choices. Btw Linda what entrance exam are U referring to? An Ivy League alum is asking pls
The power of methamphetamine!! Young ones beware. It can blur the lines between reality and imagination. It makes people feel powerful and boundless. That is why meth crimes are the most heinous and brutal.
104 comments:
Such is life and it goes on. Lindaobserve
The applicant must be high on cheap drugs. Lindaobserve
It's fake! It was done as a joke! The real account who created it alreDy said so.
Lmao lol
Sorry yu hear.... Such is life o....
Lol. Harvard was only reiterating her concept of writing during the course of application
You can try some other time sir as it's not too late. What a pity. How painful. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy
This guy sef funny
How did he think those things will get him into a whole Harvard
Hahahaha.. why they got a be so rude? ...llol
. So love the whites though. Humour at its peak.
You gotta be kidding me! Like, for real????
WTF, they succeeded in confusing Broda man....
Very funny*
lol...lair!!
Na wa oo
Noted!
If I hear!!!
Na wa o! Umu mmadu, this is someone that parents paid school fees for.
Please view http://slbdiaries.com
Na waoooh
Hahahahahaha this is the funniest rejection letter I have ever seen.....no be small swag money
Na WA oooo,speechless. #kelakwo
mi o kan tie understand
So wht if he was rejected or turned down by d sch? Dis is blessing in disguise to seek better admission some where else. "One door close another door open.
Wonderful reply from Harvard. At least she was told why she was not taken unlike Nigerian Universities.
b4 nko? she dey xpect lovely admision afta riting dose words? she dey luky say dem evn snd am letter wit reasons. and she no evn shame sef to post it on social media. mtchewwww shioo! *bela*
Hehehhehehe. Pls try again!
So regreatful . Its a pity for educational tips visit www.learnerstools.com
Lol...dis cant b true
Lol how could he have used such words?
Kpele oh.
Hahahahahaha....This is incredibly hilarious. That reply is Epic. "Swag moneeeyyyy".
I can't stop laughing!
Thats my dream school
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
"Lol__This is so funny_
My dream school and this guy actually had an opportunity but decided to waste it. Well. What can I say. Life is not fair.
Lol @ bunmi
This is a fake letter. First, Harvard applicants write SAT and not ACT. Second, admission letter or rejection letter are very formal. This is probably a computer generated letter by an harvardq wannabe
Pls Linda, get us his own application letter. Thanks
Gbam!!!
Oyingbo get time. Here in my beloved country, your application is they will use to sell fried yam and akara to me the next day
HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA OLODO BOY
Wow!! All I see here is that they take time to consider each student. Not Nigeria, general PUME, and maybe when u get in general sad i-know-i'm better than this grades because the lecturer perhaps did not read it or thinks ur a spoilt brat or perhaps because u actually failed. But none of them has ur time. It's a help urself situation. It's an I don't know what I want but lemme try science situation. I wish that even if some1 makes a mess, there'll be a teacher, a mentor, a Vice Chancellor at some University in Nigeria that takes note. But no, this is Nigeria and we are black. ----C21
I no fit laugh abeg, my sides are aching. I don't want to believe that this is real. Linda take note!
Listen here u little slanks? Dats rude,no wonder he got a rejection letter.intelligence without manners is a no no
Wow
No comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aww.dats pathetic
I no fit laff o...
Dude despite being brilliant in Academics is not intelligent, but a No Need to Diagnose Thorough Mental Case.
Are you fucking kidding me? Lmaooooooooo
I love he guy already> If he applied to Google, he would have got a job!
Na wash jor.
Ain't eaten that
LWKMD.This can't be real mahn.
visit our blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Lol, na Ekpoma fit this one
Try next time
Lol @ desk memes and swagg money! He should try again or get another school. Pele!
For real?????
lmaooooo are they for real..I don't believe it..hilarious
Yo was he crazy??? I mean it's harvard come on!
Lmao! Shading of a retard in a very classy way.
Lmao. Omg. LOL!!
It had to be a joke.
Hahahahaha is this for real??? Did they really use "swag moneyyyy" in a sentence hahahahahah
Bhahahaha. Nice one
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
The real Molly claim it's fake. She wrote it for her schools humor magazine or something. This jackass is just trying to get famous through the girls fake letter
funy
LOOOL!!! Ouch!
lol
This letter of acceptance was written by a real swaggering N*gga......hey listen yo all that read that letter, yo'all better accept that N*gga or n*gga gonna burst yo ass.....lol
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
MOLLY IS A "HE"?
Can really make out any tin from dis....
Abeg where my remote jare to change dis station to Ss3
Funniest rejection letter ever!
A gangster going to harvard?wonders shall never end
This got me rolling on the floor... for real???
Rosie Said.......I really dont know what to say about this letter, i just have questions. Did this applicant actually wrote all these things that they referenced? Was he actually expecting to be accepted into Harvard? And finally,did the Harvard admission personnel have the time to deal with all the tiny details contained in this letter?.....Just wondering.
And what are we suppose to do with it.
Am sure is fake, the masters from Harvard University to write this way. No!
Even if it is real, it's utter silliness. Trying this much silliness to get your essay to stand out is a measure of the applicant being prone to making bad choices.
Btw Linda what entrance exam are U referring to? An Ivy League alum is asking pls
True talk. They are kinda of "freaky geeky eccentrics" there
U fuck that's the best! No disguised blessing he was stupid
Lmao, this guy is mad, am sure he was high when he wrote his application...
Awwwww.....dont worry you can try again or betterstill try other schools in Europe
The power of methamphetamine!! Young ones beware. It can blur the lines between reality and imagination. It makes people feel powerful and boundless. That is why meth crimes are the most heinous and brutal.
this isn't real
i find it hard to believe
this isn't real
If you are a citizen of the country, you write act it you graduated from high school here. International students write sat
I see dumb people... sure you didn't read that shit up there
That is not the end of the world, keep trying.
This is fake. Class of 2019?
Hilarious... Epic joke
Hahaha real or fake it's fucking hilarious
HC will never write rejection letter like that.
Not real jare...Linda sha, pls get ur facts straight and report as it is
Lol! I was wondering the same thing
When did Havard University get renamed to Havard College? Hmmmm
that person never ready to go school
what course did this person apply for biko? music? i dont believe it.
Definitely not real
All I noticed was the application was for 2019....wow. Harvard ain't child's play oh...
Na wa o
the writer said it's not real...it's from a comedy magazine she writes for in her school
THE LETTER IS A BIG FAKE YOU CAN SEE IT SEF FROM THE SIGNATURE AREA
lolzz, no b true jor
I don laff tire, hope this is a joke.