Photos: When love transcends sanity... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photos: When love transcends sanity...

Two mentally challenged people pictured in PDA somewhere in Calabar, Cross Rivers state...

184 comments:

Ah this is serious. Lindaobserve

Oboi.....love without boundaries

Dey found love on d streets...lol

7F098C19 said...

Even the insane persons know what love means. This love sef, u get power like power mike. Engr Emy.

Wawu! What an Irony, these mad people are in love, while some of you are still single and seriously searching.

DS IS CALLED RIL LUV...HAHAHA LUV UWANTITI,,.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Truly love is blind.....lol

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

I cant stop laughing

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Favour belle said...

Awwwwwwww..love knows no barrier

NMaa said...

Hahahahahaha

That is to say.. Love is insane

Yea they are 2 others in PH......so in love eeh!!! Lmao! Very funny and disgusting. Na only sane pple sabi love? Dem evn kiss like no one exists @ dat moment.

Oh well...

eka said...

lol,
that`s love 4 u
and it definitely transcends sanity...

Hahaahahhahaa...That's LIB love

Ehyah

Flora said...

Hmmmmm.... Wonders will neva end... Dat guy cannot wait 2 hv dat chick...

STARRY LARRY said...

Lord!!! Save us o

The mad dude is popular in that town...he's everywhere

I no fit laf..madness na for head no b for down

OMG...........

Lol...no b small "PDA"

SUE JORDAN said...

SERIOUSLY????????????

OMG dz is real sanity

Lol...love knows no sanity.

Awwww, love has no boundary. Make God heal them

LOL. I wish there was a video. Will like to see the aftermath!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Aggressive banging. .
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Awwww :)

This is a case of being MADLY in love...Lolz

Love knows no bounds truly

This love too thick oh lol

This one na assignment...if you know what that means. ~ceze

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

But D Woman Is Well Dressed

More like "Lust" not "Love"

Amaechi (Oriental Nigga) said...

konji no send madness

laide ajayi said...

Wow! Deep

True love is real

Amor Vincit Omnia ! LOVE CONQUERS ALL. The picture clearly shows how deep and spiritual love is. Even in their unstable state of mine , you can see and feel the power of love.

Ethel said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha in my state fa! Chai!

Ijanyimitch said...

Oh shit!

Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?

Pere jay said...

Na common affair for my Hood in Warri. atleat being mad doesnt mean being dead to ORGASM.

Hmmmm!!!

Get novels for FREE
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

basic instincts

This is what is called birds of a feather

helen obas said...

his the guy naked.....this love is stronger than kolomental

sad and sweet at the same time

Asa said...

wow! power of love

is the guy naked?.....this love is stronger than kolomental

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

LMAO. They should get married.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

LMAO. They are meant to be together.

Awwwwwww
* holds laf*

Very incredible and amazing

This is conji not love.

Maybe their families didn't support their union when they were sane, dem come decide to crase via charm means so same family members go comot eye for their matter.

Wow! More pictures!! *can I get an encore?!!!*

Na wa ooo..so dem too sabbi?

God give them total healing

Random Reflections said...

Love in Tokyo.

Hmmm.... it is well!!!

Lagos Finest said...

OMG....See what d world has turned into. God have mercy.

Skipper25 said...

Naso. .

Dotted lines said...

Eewoooo

Loll Love is everything

Deedee said...

IS HE NAKED? LOL

Mad people fall in love. We add such in my area many years ago when Oko Ibii and Ugwamna two mad people fell in love. Infact they were acting as husband and wife back then. Then man even impregnated Ugwamna and they gave birth to a child. This is not a folk tale its a real life story. Ask anybody from my community(Afikpo) who was old enough between 1988-1992

Bobbbieee said...

I believe they are indeed madly inlove!

Love is a Beautiful thing*in Dbanj's voice.

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor

LYNTROYC SAYS....
them never talk watinbeeen make them sick,maybe na there them kolo ben start,all the same though u sef linda na this kind of bad thing u dey show somebody abi,mumu like u.

fancy Nancy said...

Very funny post

Expo said...

Love things sha.
Are u battling on ur marriage on daily basis? Is ur spouse the only problem u have in ur relationship? This book can help you out check the link below http://www.tripleclicks.com/detail.php?item=286859/15639793/

LOVE. The 4 letter word that does not have a universal definition. It means different thing to different people. All i can say is 'Love is Love'.

KING OF LIBERS said...

Erm well, Linda, I don't know but there's something a little disturbing about this pix.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

LOVE. The 4 letter word that does not have a universal definition. It means different things to different people. All i can say is 'Love is Love'.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Love knows no madness.

Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well.

John said...

So mentally deranged people could have the 'feeling'? O ga o.

Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well with them. May God's healing visit them speedingly. I feel for them. Yes I really do.

Chai. I wonder who wrote the book of love... Is the gal weyrey too cos clearly the guy is

Bibiana said...

Linda, it's "Cross RIVER State" & not "Cross RIVERS State". Thank you.

Ewis said...

Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well with them.

Anything can Happen in calabar....

Its simply called crazy in luv
🍍 =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >
🍠
_\\_

kitty belle said...

They are madly in love with each other

Lmao... jeeezzz... wetin prsn no go see or hear for ds Nigeria

Dis is certified madness

The one I saw in owerri d oda tym was mad man making love to anoda mad woman. Pple where just there watching n laughing

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dis man no kolo at all if him dey truly maad him no go gett time to they romance. see how him take even hold him mad female colleague. sane men no even dey romantic like this talkless of holding their woman like this so una wan tell me say mad man romance pass sane men. i bet you this dude at night will be a ritual killer. at day time he is forming insanity. if him truly maad him for don strip since. mad folks have sex in the market or in thrash dump. this one dey here they form kolo. what is the probability that amd man will meet mad woman with in the same geographical location the answer is impossible. there is no way two mad people can co exit in the same location or area its not possible.how am i not sure its a nollywood move in calabar abi no be there tinapa dey

I think calabar has got the highest number of mentally deranged people in Nigeria..

ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love,mad ppl too need am naaa,konji dey hold dem too..we sef,we b human being ooo *singin in Tu baba's voice

madly in luv ...na so e be ....lol....eyyaa

Lmaoo... They knw themselfs....

Nekky said...

Hmmm...mayb 2 love birds or spouse dat got mad 2geda buh deir luv it's stronger dan deir madness...lol

ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love naaa,mad ppl need am pass,konji too dey hold dem....we sef we b human being ooo *singin in MI's voice*

lwkmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nawa LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

well... we find love in the Strangest place #Rihanna#strollingaway#

Lol...love is the greatest... √√

seu said...

The joke is on the Nigerian society.
If the two persons kill or make love in public, they are oblivious of what they have done.
Why should disturbed minds be allowed to roam freely like lower animals?

Wonder shall never end..

bsek said...

Love is a human emotion notwithstanding the mental state

hrm paul ojeih said...

mad kor mad ni abeg make we hear word this na nollywood flick. na so e dey easy to mad then fall in love ith another mad woman na him we no dey see am for lasgidi way get mad people every where here Lagos as a result of its stress has already made 30percent of her people mad with out knowing it.yet we dont get to see this na only calabar way the people no even reach 4 million abeg joor

DADDYSWIFE said...

Chai,
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Love is magical....loll

itohanhope said...

Am not surprise oooo,luv is a very strong bond dat even madness can't hold......linda pls warn all dose pple posting "linda take note"nd she will post same comment 10tyms in a roll!mostly dat eggshell lady

xquisite said...

Is the man naked? The man is not in love he is just looking for somewhere to put his D. Some months from now, the lady will be showing baby bump.

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Shows that everyone needs "it". Check out here for sports news

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

love is a beautiful thing.

love in calabar.

lmao

Omg. Seen nothing like this before. Wow!

Wow!! That's amazing....

@ziniex said...

even as them dey crazy they still remember to be in love. love is sure the greatest of them all.

Linda, there is love in Tokyo, this one na love in Calaba. Besides Calaba people sabi do the thing. *wink*

chai......

Topy said...

something is diffidently wrong somewhere. Two insane folks!

Hian

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Were they kissing? Lmao! They wanna enjoy too.. Aren't they human?

Linda I said so..

Xcluda said...

Crazy in Love Part 1

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Are Ʊ sure they are mentally challenged..cos am seeing dis 4 d 1st time..

love is everything lol

Kinda funny

So sad....I thank God for my life oooo.

Lolz, dis is serious o

SWILL MARTIN said...

Yes ooo love no de look face or appearance

Ray said...

Is allowed!!

Ooo boy see luv.. laughs

Lol...the chemistry is just inevitable

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis one pass me

Seun said...

lol

Jeni_zee said...

Nawa

Xcluda said...

Crazy in Love... beautiful couples

Aamie said...

Lol, weirdly cute, Sane or not love knows no boundaries.

Linda, at your level i would expect some sense of appropiate use of Language. you do not describe people as mentally challenged. that is an insult! please replace with to people with a mental disability

They are couple. They move together whenever it's rains the man covers the female. The often hold hands and move together

True Love

Love is indeed beautiful...it knows no barrier!

seen them some where around rumu-ola/whimpy in port-harcourt so hw com their loving up nw somwia in calabar

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Man pple too dey feel horny...Lol

Otuonye Chidera said...

this love is really blind

CLICK HERE TO READ THE SERIOUS INFORMATION

I thought I have seen it all...

Dazey Maureen said...

Lol...That's the challenge

I have seen it all. Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!

i think alot of sane people are taking lessons from them.cos i saw this in benin sometime back...

LMAO
Not funny oo. i dey here dey find Love. Imagine these two.

Are you kidding me??? This is one of the craziest thing ever captured on camera!!!! Yikesss baby

Awwwwwwn! Wen love's natural.

They ve to give dat woman some food d man dey well even with mental challenges everyone deserves to be loved

This just goes to confirm what we Ibo's say... Onye ara nwere enyi... Abeg leave them jhoor! Everybody deserves happiness. Lol

Didi said...

Gosh! And I cant even get a man!! :(

Lol. Some of the are single and seriously bleaching...lol

Lmao...they are madly inlove literally...Lol

Abdul Adepetu said...

I pray the appropriate government agency will take notice and pick them up for treatment. Amen

jslimz said...

While some bitch dumped yo silly ass a few weeks back nd U̶̲̥̅̊ were crying on twitter

Chikata Chidinma said...

lmao.no be small love oo.

This is the true meaning of 'MADLY IN LOVE'

Lol....

Hummm! This is what they call madly in love!

Lmaoooooo jslimz u can't be serious??

D place dey r standing luks lyk a mental hospital !

This what I call crazy love. Beyonce was inspired by these 2 people, listen to her "crazy love"

Gimplex logistics said...

wr else? if not calabar. we all knw dey lyk dat tin very much na

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I no fit laf. Love is indeed powerful.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

kemolala said...

Haaa!worrrisdis biko!

Ol' boy, na wetin be dis?

It's not blind in dis case, it's mad

Buh u'hv already bn familiar with what u want 2 strain ur eyes and see nau, any need again?

Ma Fla said...

Oh pluuuiiiiss waris dis mbok.

May-may said...

Cross river not rivers..

Nicole said...

Even schizophrenics need love ! Wondering where they spent valentine's day ..... probably under the bridge somewhere . Lol.

See love oooo

Lol, visit NaijaLOL for more funny videos and photos.www.naijalol.com

Now that's what I call Madly in love...Shalis

lol, everybody needs love