Photo: Mr Anambra Universe 2014 winner's car stolen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photo: Mr Anambra Universe 2014 winner's car stolen

Just got this press statement from the management of current Mr Anambra Universe. Apparently, the car he won during the male contest last year was stolen last night. Read statement below...
Reports reaching us the management/PR firm of Mr Anambra Universe bionic media/it Franklyn media, this morning says that the Star prize won by Mr Anambra universe Slami Onah went missing this morning, after he packed the car last night. He came out this morning and couldn't find his car. The car is a Mazda 262 with number plate LSD129CU  In case anybody should see it please kindly raise an alarm or contact 08067769037 or 07036390887 we would really appreciate. Cash prize awaits anyone with any useful information on how to recover the car. Thank you

78 comments:

They'll find it. Lindaobserve

NMaa said...

Owk

They'll find it. Lindaobserve

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Sorry oh..

Gm

Chai.....sharp guys don collect am

PACK IT OVER NYT OUTSYD?? OR IN A COMPOUND?? SO DAT I CN BEGIN MY SEARCH ?HMMMM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Eyya......

Hahaha. Chai

Rubylicious said...

Awon aiye ti strike.

Nigeria my country.who wld want to steal such a customized car

Is it just me that thinks Mr Universe is the hottest show ever!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Sorry man, just ask your friends....or maybe you step into a wrong foot and they have to make you pay for it.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

CambaBooks said...

A beg make the person wey take am return am. E jo!

Na people wey get Cari dia tin

see gobe...

.....and the owners have taken it back

But this car is a signpost/billboard itself nah........where will the person dat stole it hideit???

Cash prize? Lool

Na wa o, thieves everywhere.

Olorun ha fun yin ree ooooo .. Nawa ooo

Eeyyaaa.sorry

Anambra boys are not smiling at all o

I hope it's found,

Buhahahaha...when they gave him a car with no security features.

Jaychoc.tv said...

Lol.. Next!!

Visit www.jobseekas.com today

I pray they see it, hope he has not erased the Mr. Anambra Universe on the car.

Probably the car was stolen by his enemies. It's gonna find the car by his grace

Yori Yori Princess said...

Anambra men are not smiling. na there thieves full

Feel bad for the dude but whats Mr Anambra Universe again!

Ethel said...

See Gobe

Na wa ooo

Asa said...

ok i will see it, hope my money will reach my hand cos i no want story ooo cos na dat one go mk me vex,so how much is involve

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Sorry Bro, if ur can is insured Lucky u!

Forget about that car! In Anambra if you don't find your car one hour after it goes missing, your chances of finding it becomes really low. Because it takes less than that time to tear the car apart, especially a salon! But this is a heavily branded car, its parts can be found easily but finding it whole? I highly doubt that!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. They simply got their car back. *lips sealed.

The witches in his village would be dancing shoki right now...

KING OF LIBERS said...

LMAO!

Cha cha cha Igbo kwenu!My Igbo brothers, I recognise una from far o. I hail o.

Anf if i may ask, how do the thieves hope to conceal this? Or do they hope to be cruising round Anambra or anywhere at that in this kinda car? Only possible if the thief is a professional car painter, otherwise any painter contacted to come and re-spray the car should lead the police to the thieves.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

K

I see d car 4 borno

isaac damon said...

Ehya.....Anticipate!!! Turn me on set to drop 🔸🔹🔶soon by AyTipsy...support ur boi

didn't u track the car....???? if not, RIP to the car because they will change
The plate number
And
And re-paint it too

who will even steal such an ugly car with plenty colours?

If this is hw the car look like then yu are going to see ur car no doubt......

Pere jay said...

Okay na let the search begin

Naijasportscrib.com said...

They steal branded cars too? Check out here for sports news

Nawah!! D car must have bn repainted by now. Smh

why would someone steal a branded car. Na wa o

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

The hoodlums must have pieces the car.. Dem no dey waste time.

Linda I said so..

Aamie said...

Lol, the thief has massive balls + they gave him a car that cannot be tracked...bravo!! Hehehehehe.

oh shit happen

Chai, I pray dey find it o

Bad Belle friends have stolen ur car bro...I hope you get it back tho.

Boys ain't smiling oo

So funny

The organisers should give him another one na they are bigger than it

The rightful owner has collected it back...

Hian! Hw do they stil ds kinda customised car na?

Why are there no security features installed, nywaz NPF should get to work immediately. Linda take note!

Skyhawk said...

First of all there is no such thing as "Anonymous".
Secondly, don't be a hopeless gay goat!
Kmt!

Skyhawk said...

That can be fixed overnight!
... I am more concerned with what they wana do with a Mazda 262.

Chai gbagaun unlimited. Next time just write in pidgin mbok.

Bona. Where is the car💂?

Cheap car! Can replace it for him

Lols..epic drama

This is a publicity stunt Abeg. I know this boy very well, Ifeanyi who lives in Okota and dates men and women. Matter of fact, he was linked to some actor guy in that area. Someone had kept the car and it will resurface a week or two after. Mr Anambra my foot.

Shiiiiiiit

Dude,next time get a car tracker

sorry oh

XTACY said...

Yes I kw him too...... Stays close to my lodge but his story changed after he won d mr anambra universe???????? As for the car I saw it dis evenin around pals.....

@xtacy please are you being serious???

Bad belle

Bad belle