I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious
Flavour please go sit down.What is fine in your body cant understand and your face is another matter. Sorry oh but everything about your physic is really, totally and absolutely disinviting.
Y'all should stfu. Do you know the hard work he put in to get that ribbed. Most of y'all sitting ya fat belly spitting trash on here. Sit and die on LIB while your life wastes away. Jealousy pple
Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.
We all await God's judgement on the last day... Speakout and be vindicated.
Father Mbaka has spoken well , Our Men of God should speak-out, they should not remain silent while people are dying and languishing on earth in pain and suffering.
What does he want.....to give another person belle again and dump them....oh boy go home and take care of the woman and your kid...grow the fuck up!!!!!
84 comments:
He is single n searching desperately...lindaobserve
I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious
oh please, enough already....does he wanna take over from Maheeda???
Linda,y must u put new dad?
Flavor na ur 3rd leg I wan see.....tired of ur chest. Seen it like a thousand times.
Nice body
Have seen enough biko and am tired of seeing 'long hiss' #onelovefromsnow#
Don't see anything special in this post,could be one of his video shot for his music.
Long pants at the beach? How about some shorts and a tank top? Nice abs though and let's see that handsome face.
#FLAVEEEEEEE PEKEMPEKEM YAAAH
RAZZ PICTURE....GROW UP ABEG...THANKS
Dont they know that showing off their bodies like this do not actually get the attention of we girls..mstweeeh
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Ladies oya..
Go flavour, you loved by me..haters go hug transformer
love the shoes.
To what end naa Bros?
ABEGI GO SIDOWN JOR.......AKA....NO BEAF
#Correction# not all ladies that guys like this interest.......not my kinda girl.
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Abegi! Wetin we never see before? !
Nwoke nweya!
Flavor seems to find it difficult keeping his shirts buttoned.Guess this also explains why its hard to put a rubber sock on his flavor.
Simply hot.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Wawa....., Bastard
time to get back in the gym!!!!this nabania fellow don oppress me enough!!!lol!!!#teamgej#
first to comment
lolz
LOLZ
Not sexy... fairly used guy oshi
Hmmm. No blind me o
It is just me or did the room just get hotter
Its not just for the ladies
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Great body.
Great body.
I no see anything o
Ashawoman
Hmmm!dis na temptation
Na God giv u.so.Show It
Let dis old man go and marry and stop all dis childish behaviours.
He's free now @least he said he's single n searching
hawt like fire.
Go and take care of your baby and her mother instead of showing off your useless body. Silly man.
HOT BOD....TOMJERRYSWIT
Flavour, grow up!
Which body is he showing off & for what? He should go settle down with his baby mama & the lil one. Linda take note!
Flavour no kill us o
Hot body!
Prefer this one to iyanya's body
Flavour please go sit down.What is fine in your body cant understand and your face is another matter. Sorry oh but everything about your physic is really, totally and absolutely disinviting.
Linda,u 2 much.why u de tell dem say he don get child now?
Flavour,mr single and searching. go and marry
Wth dis I have concluded wthin me dat linda is tripping for flavour
nothing sexy about dis dude + he z nt cute....jst overhyped.
Na you biko
For the ladies and gay men
Ugly dude ----C21
A perfect example of when men still act like kids
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Nothing sexy here jare. Mtchewwww
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Cute. Nice abs!
Mmmmm not bad
Not for.me...he is showing them abs for the gay men
hot baby i hope u are showing dis 4 girls only
Seen. U can now button up. ThankU!
Why are gay ppl so much sexual or crazy about their sexuality than straight people.
*sigh*
great. next news!!!
This dude loves his body.
Gay guy, flavor is gay
Y'all should stfu. Do you know the hard work he put in to get that ribbed. Most of y'all sitting ya fat belly spitting trash on here. Sit and die on LIB while your life wastes away. Jealousy pple
we ain't interested in your abs, face your babymama and your child.
AM YET TO SEE ANYTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS GUY. I HATE WHEN MEN BEHAVE LIKE WOMEN.MTSCHEEW
I tire sef,him nuh get sumtin important to do? Smh
Are u a girl or guy??
Its either ur confused or ur grammar is confusing me
Okay flavour we don see biminiflash.com.ng
Buhahaahahahahaaa
Flavour handsome rock ur world jare..nothing do u
lol! Wilheminna do u need his phone number I can give it to u?
pls close it abeg, we are not intrested.
Hahaha!!! O boyi!!! U don finish am ...
nice tho
Flavour shld better taste lik a good flavour
What does he want.....to give another person belle again and dump them....oh boy go home and take care of the woman and your kid...grow the fuck up!!!!!
sexy body with no brains