Igos Live 2015 ‘’#The4thAssignment’’ Braze up! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Igos Live 2015 ‘’#The4thAssignment’’ Braze up!

After a successful 2012, 2013 and 2014 editions of IGOS Live Comedy Concerts, the impressive and talented Comedian and Wazobia fm On Air Personality; IGOS returns in grand style to uphold his promise to give you the time of your life, with the 2015 edition of the successful Igos Live Comedy Series.

IGOS Live 2015, which is themed ‘’The 4th Assignment’’, will hold on Sunday 7 of June, 2015 at the Muson Centre, Onikan Lagos by 5pm.

Igos Live is a unique show created and designed for family and fun lovers by providing an   environment for interactions and relaxation while enjoying quality entertainment. 
The brain behind the popular IGOS LIVE Comedy Concerts; Grandball Entertainment, is one of
  the fastest growing and reputable entertainment firms with expertise in Event Management,
  Media and Film productions, with innovative strategies and event ideas that linger.

IGOS LIVE 2015 ‘’The 4th Assignment’’ will have a command performance of IGOS, and the likes
  of Gandoki, Akpororo, Gordons, Jedi, Seyi law, Helen paul, De don, Chi gul, Accapela, Wahala, Oritsefemi,
  Skales, Blackmagic, Timi dakolo, Yemi alade, Orezi, Phyno and ‘’Godwin’’ crooner Korede bello
  amongst others.

For more info please follow us on twitter/Instagram
  @IGOScomedian @Grandballevents
  Or Sms only +234 809 008 8335
            Call +234 807 182 6868
Online Media Partners:
Cool fm/tv, Wazobia fm/tv, Nigeria Info fm, BellaNaija, Olori supergal, Stella Dimokokorkus, Pulse.ng, Tooxclusive, YES, E-xpress, amongst others.

20 comments:

Poor AD Cover IGOS...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Goodluck

Goodluck

Not a fan

Ok :)

Very great and nice. We all look forward to it and I hope dis year own wil b far better than d previous years.

Thumbs up to d organiser and more power to their elbows.

Everything lagos....

Very great and nice. We all look forward to it and I hope dis year own wil b far better than d previous years.

VERULE Says-gud to kn.

Okiie seen, make the people wey dey go enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

Okay....good one

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Aiit

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

Aiit

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

7th June!? Hian! Stil far na. Ogbeni calm down!

enjoy yall

Enjoy o