Hahahahaha, My Goodness Me.. No Be Lie ooo, There Has Been Very Poor Power Supply And Now Fuel Scarcity... CHANGE all The Way.... . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Bub this is serious..u could climb a Nepa pole in my neighbourhood for 20hours now and u won't get electrocuted cos of the unavailability of power .it has become a thing of No say,no care..it started recently after the
LOL,guy your in the spirit.No light,no fuel,no jobs yet ignorant nigerian youths are clamouring for GEJ.the postponement of election was just a ruse to give GEJ more time to campaign cause wat he has done and the places he has been dis past 2 weeks,he hasn't done in the past 4 years.It is to be holding rubbish interactive session with youths.Which youths exactly?certainly not the young men hussling in traffic everyday nor the youth that push their wheel barrows in the market and definately not me cause I wasn't there.Change is the only constant thing in life,we cannot be eating the same soup for 4 years,d soup don sour.We want fresh soup
No power supply,fuel scarcity amongst every other,our president is busy dancing shoki..... He will definitely dance the shoki to Otueke.....accompanied by Fani Kayode,Fayose,Okupe...
Hahahaha ooooooh my goshhhhh wow this my Nigerian pple wont kill me now ahh WTF this is the most funniest thing I've ever seen in my life time lwkmd I'm dead now
Lmao! @DM's U've been shouting up nepa since u were born n u expect GEJ to come & perform magic......sit there well o......buhari n co will donate money for ur facial reconstruction! Anumpama
Mtcheeeew.... if there was constant power supply when that your old papa GMB was president, it could have lasted till date. It is only greed that'ld make a man that old say he wants to rule again after he failed as a young man.
Maguy, don't mind them. We shall surely meet at the polls. No be by mouth. I have spent close to 20k fuelling my generator just to preserve my stock of food because of poor and eppileptic power supply. And one idiot somewhere will ask me to vote for Jonathan???
Some people have been cursed from the pit of hell to suffer till they die. Otherwise how can a sane person contemplate giving PDP another 4 years making it a total of 20 years and yet nothing to show for it???? Like we need a whole century to light up Naija????
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
Lol... Jangolova on a transformer. Really hilarious. That means there was no light for complete 12 hrs. All the same voting for GMB will not guarantee us steady light. The problem has been there since the beginning of time. Even when he was a head of state. Please let's vote wisely.
Nigerians are so gullible & myopic Geez! PGEJ's regime compared to past presidents of this country is better period! I am quite Sure a lot of honest pple here will agree with me that electricity supply has significantly improved as I have steady electricity at home and Office.
I find this extremely hilarious😆😁😂. The 'go and hug transformer' insult doesn't work again o because its Nigeria. Just tell the person to go and swim inside kanji dam. #dryjokeswednesday #jake
Choi laugh wan kill me die but it's the truth though, if goodluck had achieved stable power supply my guy would have been dead now but thanks to his failure.
i find it difficult to understand when people say the problems did not start today. Yes, the problems have been there years back but must we all sit and be suffering in silence? Can't we just for once stand up for good governance in this country? Must we allow our sentimental to affect our moral judgment? I agree this government has done somethings to improve electricity but they have not done enough. i have not seen any difference in light situations in the past 10 years. I will be totally unfair to say light has improved in Nigeria because light has improved in my area. There are people who have not seen light for the past one month while some are just enjoying the light almost 24 hours. It is high time our government gets it right by using NERC for fair light distribution until it becomes available for all Nigerians.
270 comments:
1 – 200 of 270 Newer› Newest»Hahahaha, guess he is okay
Lmao.
lol
Lmao....#dead
Lol, funny
Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahhaahha ah dob dead
Lmao...#dead
So he really went to hug the transformer
Sai Baba Jor! GMB all d way! Change!
Lol.....calling NEPA to bring power supply now. Hang in there bruv
Lollllllllllllll. Na true now....
Haaaahaaaaa hug transformer even for two days nothing will happen to u
Lmfao ...naija ...ehnnn
He should vote for his choice and I vote for my choice. Hian
Hahahahaha, My Goodness Me.. No Be Lie ooo, There Has Been Very Poor Power Supply And Now Fuel Scarcity... CHANGE all The Way....
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
So funny hahahah LMAO all alone here haaahahaha . But wait a mint Na true talk nw. We no get light so d transformer is now our playing ground lolzz
Hahaaaaa I don laugh tire
VERULE Says-gud to kn.lolz
Buhaha....lmfsao....now dats sm kinda tweet! oh boi...
SINCE IT DINT WRK, GO INSYD COFFIN N B BURIED IN A SHALOW GRAVE FOR 7 DAYS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Ehheheheh, i no fit laugh
Lol......March4Buhari
Ehheheheh, i no fit laugh
Bub this is serious..u could climb a Nepa pole in my neighbourhood for 20hours now and u won't get electrocuted cos of the unavailability of power
.it has become a thing of No say,no care..it started recently after the
Hahahahhahahah aha. This is very hilarious.
stupidity......
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lmfao. He's insane
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Lol... Stylish insult. This guy is maaaaaaaaaad! Nice Photoshop sha. Chineke!!!! *crying for GEJ*
Funny though but that is not his concept.
Lmflaooo sai Buhari.
ODESHI..NOTHNG DO U BT TRY D COFFIN...TOMJERRYSWIT
LOL,guy your in the spirit.No light,no fuel,no jobs yet ignorant nigerian youths are clamouring for GEJ.the postponement of election was just a ruse to give GEJ more time to campaign cause wat he has done and the places he has been dis past 2 weeks,he hasn't done in the past 4 years.It is to be holding rubbish interactive session with youths.Which youths exactly?certainly not the young men hussling in traffic everyday nor the youth that push their wheel barrows in the market and definately not me cause I wasn't there.Change is the only constant thing in life,we cannot be eating the same soup for 4 years,d soup don sour.We want fresh soup
Hehehehe can't stop laughing at this.Sai Buhari
Damn cool. We only use light for 2 hrs out of 24hrs in a day. Tell them we want change.
No power supply,fuel scarcity amongst every other,our president is busy dancing shoki..... He will definitely dance the shoki to Otueke.....accompanied by Fani Kayode,Fayose,Okupe...
Hahahaha ooooooh my goshhhhh wow this my Nigerian pple wont kill me now ahh WTF this is the most funniest thing I've ever seen in my life time lwkmd I'm dead now
Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!
So true
Chaiiiiii,lmao....hehehehehehe
#abbytohxoft
Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!
Yes oooo, Sai Baba! im voting GMB and that is it
Omg, dis is mega hilarious!!! ROTFLMAO
Lmao! @DM's U've been shouting up nepa since u were born n u expect GEJ to come & perform magic......sit there well o......buhari n co will donate money for ur facial reconstruction! Anumpama
Nt funny
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz orisirisi
Too funny n true.
Too funny.
Lol.. It's true. No constant light. We're here burning diesel everday and to top it off everywhere is hot. ----C21
Yeah this dude is f**king right. Amma do same too *wink*
shedan94@yahoo.com
Hehehehehe funny man, a good way to start my Monday.
Omo this guy correct but pls stay another 12 hours to even prove them more wrong
Lwkmd!na so na.
Lallai, am short of words
Lol this serious hahaha. He is so on point. No light at all
Lwkmd!
Then he should probably come to try that in ma Street
Bro please come try that at my street
Very funny. And he indirectly pointed out shortage of power supply in current administration. Lol
LMAO!! !!!!!!!!!!!!! Very very cray dude hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahaha
hilarious!...
see the name Ogun-so-ina (ogunsona)
Lolz funny...#comforter#
Confirm
funny
Very funny indeed. Nonsense!!!
What a sentimental fool.
Makes no sense, politics is not a do or die affair.
Nt funny, mtcheeeeeeew
LMAO!!!
Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com
lol... no light oo since oo
Hahahahahaha funny tweet abeg
Lmaooo..mad man.
lmfao...this is crazy
I don't believe it happened...Photoshop things I guess.
Top of the morning fellow BVs
na u sabi
Hahhahhahahahahah
Bros ehn you funny die!!!
Abeg tell them o
Electricity is even getting worst
I've not had light for more than one week
Lol. Engr Emy
too funny...lol
HAHAHA I swear if this election is free and fair GMB will win Jonathan hands down.
u r a fool,dont u knw dt APC means association of past criminals whn all PDP bad eggs changed name people like.....obj,amaechi,atiku,tambuwal
very funny...
Lol.... epic
Lolz
No be small thing
::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::
Hope he didn't really do this but Good one!!!!
This is a climax.
Still GEJ till 2019
Jokes of the day
The fool should come and hug the one in my area for only a second.second. Yeye dey worry APC and all APC supporters like Linda Ikeji
Mtchewwww
From the image shown You have Not Hugged a Transformer #TAKENOTE# you are only swinging with a high tension cable!
Lol! This guy is sick.
Linda I said so..
Mtcheeeew.... if there was constant power supply when that your old papa GMB was president, it could have lasted till date. It is only greed that'ld make a man that old say he wants to rule again after he failed as a young man.
LMAO. Dis is epic, wicked but true...
we sure have a great sense of humor in Nigeria
LOL.
Maguy, don't mind them. We shall surely meet at the polls. No be by mouth. I have spent close to 20k fuelling my generator just to preserve my stock of food because of poor and eppileptic power supply. And one idiot somewhere will ask me to vote for Jonathan???
Some people have been cursed from the pit of hell to suffer till they die. Otherwise how can a sane person contemplate giving PDP another 4 years making it a total of 20 years and yet nothing to show for it???? Like we need a whole century to light up Naija????
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
buahahahaaaaaaa.... soooo true
Lolzzz. U'l die there soonest. Stilll GEJ till 2019
Hahahaha!!!! Epic! Epic! Lmao,lemme hear what GEJites will say about this...vote for change! Sai buhari alllll d way!!
Hahahah well, have there been power before GEJ government? Do you know how much OBJ spent of power and still, no light?
Dry!
lolzzzzz...crazy Nigerians.......Dont stay there for too long sha....becos light will soon come.....
Ignorant fool! Ugly Mofo!
How about doing sth humanitarian & worthy of emulation & making it go viral?
hahahahaa.... I bet that's a neatly photoshoped pix.
LMAO!
Attention seekers
I no fit laugh ooooo
lmao!
Whatever...
Linda you guys are pathethic
Lol...
Buhahahahahahahaha
Lol... Jangolova on a transformer. Really hilarious. That means there was no light for complete 12 hrs. All the same voting for GMB will not guarantee us steady light. The problem has been there since the beginning of time. Even when he was a head of state. Please let's vote wisely.
NICE 1
He is a vandal, must have cut off supply somewhere, these #JAMBites sorry #GMBites sef.
Meaning no stable light
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
So hilarious and interesting.
I laughed out my heart over here@d office.
Thumbs up to dis person... Lolzzzzz.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
So hilarious and interesting.
I laughed out my heart over here@d office.
Thumbs up to dis person... Lolzzzzz.
hmmmm,is this surpose to be a joke
lol..............ultimate shade
election and their problem
Forever funny
Dts really fun goosh 2 funny haba Nigerians and der bad mouth ehen
Funny, but he's right.
LMAO! The light problem isn't GEJ's, it has being in existence like forever.
lmao...very witty tweet...lol...his sharp...he said the truth...i can even sleep under the transformer...ntn go happen...cos no electricity
Sorry o am not sure you hugged it well! mtchewww
Ouuuuccch! Super hilarious! We pay high bill even wen we dnt hv light often! It's really sad
Lmao! But since he's known Nigeria as a republic has there been steady power supply? Its a funny tweet especially since he's talking out of his a**.
Ehen now!!!! We need CHANGE no matter how little the change is, it definitely will be better than now.....
God save my country!!
Abi o,since yday no light my ba3 ll soon run down
you are right
Nigeriannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn's are clowns. GEJ till 2019 and later anny maga can flushing lol expecting attacker in the house though
Hahahhahahhahahahahahhaha! This is the funniest of all, photshopped! APCians all got dull brains. Ok Mr. GMB make u stay there oooo.
Lin Lin my love!
definitely a liber
Hahahhahahhahahahahahhaha! This is the funniest of all, photshopped! APCians all got dull brains. Ok Mr. GMB make u stay there oooo.
Lin Lin my love!
Na everything now they go viral.... I taya ooo XXXX
Oushhhhh (in Jenifa's voice) this one enter sha. LOL
Nice advert ever.
Epic shading
Funny as hell omo how light want take dey na when no power supply Naima for life
Lmaooooooo. Dats annoying but hilarious
GEJ till 2019 Linda take note. Or attackers go hang transformer
Thank your stars notin happened to u if only u did it....Cuz afta u die, GMB n President Jonathan will still continue their lives.
True talk boy tell dem
Dat one na deir P
Funny guy
Lol, no light for 3days sef, corruption president
Dat picture was taking during GMB's tenure as a tyrant.... We won't give him chance again! GEJ must continue his good work
True talk no fuel no light total darkness everywere..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Crazy dude.
Omg! 2 funny, off to follow him. Lol
...Mama J...
@linda, I know you are for GEJ but please try to be professional. What was that *sigh* for? #marchintochange #Buhari2015
Gram!
Nigerians are so gullible & myopic Geez!
PGEJ's regime compared to past presidents of this country is better period!
I am quite Sure a lot of honest pple here will agree with me that electricity supply has significantly improved as I have steady electricity at home and Office.
Gram!
OMG!! Hahahahahaha. Naija won't finish me. :D
Lolz
This tweet sums up GEJ's performance in the last 6 years. I hope all his supporters see this.
Akuko n'egwu!
....Cheap publicity stunt by ndi ara APC.
Shit datz deep..lmao
I support you my brother,you fit put matress there and sleep for all you care nothing do you.
WOW..... WOw WOw... this tweet needs an award...
....its true, but
am confused
Lmao!!
lmao..true talk jawe, ur head dey dere!
I find this extremely hilarious😆😁😂. The 'go and hug transformer' insult doesn't work again o because its Nigeria. Just tell the person to go and swim inside kanji dam. #dryjokeswednesday #jake
Photoshoped........ wish he really did make we know how far.... no light abi?
your opinion.
Na God jus gv u 2nd chance...Shikena
Hahahahahaha. True talk monday
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Nd wat if der was a supply... dats hw u wil jst end ur stupid life bkus of politics
Lmaooo.... This is epic shade i swear....
Choi laugh wan kill me die but it's the truth though, if goodluck had achieved stable power supply my guy would have been dead now but thanks to his failure.
that,s not hugging Mr man its swing maybe u dont know the difference check ur dictionary
Children do not try please
Actually i did same.. No power. Even the one that came 2 days later the one that came couldn't shock me...#CANDLE
THIS IS PHOTOSHOPPED.
Gbamest!
Children do not try please
Lool. Crazy guy. But true talks. No light. Been switching from inverter to generator and back for the past days
Seen the pic a long time ago. But it really came handy with the shades. Pow!!!!
I loooooooòoooove this guy.lmao
Loool. Funny. Sai Buhari!!
Lmao.....why tell him to go hug transformer when some people never see light going to 6months........bad government!!
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Lol...Buhari would av lost a vote, if not for GEJ failure...lmao
Ode, he sha don hold life wire
Tah.. sai Buhari
Dat young man on that transformer is an idiot....GEJ is no magician. My president is working. From that transformer, he should dive into River Niger.
lol...yeye Guy
lol...hillarious
Hilarious!!!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
i find it difficult to understand when people say the problems did not start today. Yes, the problems have been there years back but must we all sit and be suffering in silence? Can't we just for once stand up for good governance in this country? Must we allow our sentimental to affect our moral judgment? I agree this government has done somethings to improve electricity but they have not done enough. i have not seen any difference in light situations in the past 10 years. I will be totally unfair to say light has improved in Nigeria because light has improved in my area. There are people who have not seen light for the past one month while some are just enjoying the light almost 24 hours. It is high time our government gets it right by using NERC for fair light distribution until it becomes available for all Nigerians.
You have the right to support any of them. GEJ has done so well. Kudos to him. I want to inform you all that aso rock is not vacant. GEJ till 2019.
dis has long been on 4 long jez!! any way it still make me smile any day.
No mind them joor
God bless you as you have just hit the nail on the head!!
I guess you'll blame your bad english on GEJ too? Fool. Getting worse not worst.