Monday 2 March 2015

See the tweet by a Nigerian that has gone viral

Lol. *sigh*

270 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270

God bless you brother

obviously, most all our Nigerian youths have gone gaga,is GEJ the cause of failed power supply ,most of us have been shouting up nepa since we were little..you all are not ashame,ur fathers and grandfathers mate are contesting for election and all u could do is come to social media and talk rubbish,thot we are the future of today,cause the tomorrow we talked about yesterday is today.gbgogbo yin leti gbabode ,our mothers mate and grandmothers mate are first lady..in these modern times.yeye children.

So GEJ is to be blamed for the weather also???

And now we have to hustle for fuel to power generators...... it's well with Nigeria

GEJ cannot rightfully blame past heads of state for lack of power supply just the same way a student cannot blame past students for his failure in examination. Think about it!

Haahaahhhaaahhaaaaa! Don't mind this ignoramus. My prayer is that Buhari wins so that Nigerians will realize that he can't do better.

andre kelvin said...

LMAO

He is so on his own.

So true...lmfao sai Buhari

Lmfao SaiBuhari

Very funny o

Lmaooooooooooo! Hahahahaha... The craziest and funniest stuff I've seen this year.
And that's very true. I've not seen PHCN light in my area for close to four months now, now what could be worse? We sure need a change of governance. Happy Monday people.

CN said...

EPIC!!!!

omowunmi okunti said...

Funny dude...

LOL...na sooooo PDP

Hug transformer for 72hrs, I bet u nothing will happen. ..no power supply everywhere. V strong mssg. Vote APC vote change

Shade of d year. Gbam

Hug transformer for 72hrs, I bet u nothing will happen. ..no power supply everywhere. V strong mssg. Vote APC vote change

Lool. Wrong area!!

He's simply telling us no power supply for more hrs to make him be electrocuted. That is situation in nig.

All the $250k each(per Oba), jonadaft is using to bribe obas and kings all over the country, he should have used it to build hospitals so people can survive diseases and accidents. I just don't understands how this president thinks! This is the worst we've ever seen.

SMH - GEJ actually argued with CNN; he stated that Nigerians are enjoying power and at the same time they know they provide less than a quarter of what Nigeria needs. This isn't rocket science. smh - so PDP is working with the UK to starve us of information about these girls; what has Nigerian Government said about these UK utterances? So the families don't need to know?? Fani Kayode can be sent to 'talkative' and 'lie' the information out of the UK. Vote Change!

FNP said...

Looooool, but na true.

The electricity situation is terrible, to the extent that the wires can be used as skipping ropes even though they are connected to the poles.

Baconyx Chris said...

I believe this picture was photo shopped, because if it really is real, the guy is dumb to call where he is sitting a transformer. Is that how a transformer looks like? Because GEJ signed the freedom of Information bill, every one seems to say anything they like.
If the truth must be told, we started having power issues even when GMB was a military head of state. So why the publicity stunt? Abeg, if the guy wants quick death, he should hug real transformer.

Ode oshi b talking like a retard dere

White Gardenia said...

What else do u expect from political fanatics.Why not try this one? Oya, jump in front of a moving train.

Bellsayzso said...

for Y'all saying NEPA was bad during GMB's military regime i'm certain u were bor in the 90s ask those born in the 80s and before, the max power outage we had was 2hours, now u children wanna compare that to weeks withour power...u r hypocritical younglings...since a greedy very few of GEJ beneficiaries have closed ur blind eyes to the current state of the economy and nation... mention any sector in naija and see its messed up. I dont like Buhari but we need to oust PDP.

He must be a big fool if he actually attempted dis on d photo above no light wat if there was light would he try it go fuck urself man

It's a process, for d wound to heal it takes time it's not magic let's be sincere even if apc comes into power today they are no magicians. Power in my area is ok but it can be b better. It's just time let's give GEJ time and support not fighting him all d time.

shomo p said...

If I catch you kemi.

Are you a dummy white berry?

The true meaning of Joncing. LoL

Dumb post, I went for interview some months back, some graduate there is work but some graduates can't answer simple interview questions and u are blaming goodluck for ur misfortune. My dear get out lol

My dear may29th will surprise so many

GEJ till 2019

29th may will surprise u dumb ass

U Bitch, toothless bulldog, ashole, dummy, 29th may will surprise u for sure

Simply pay nepa bills mumu!!!! Toothless bulldog

U look handsome guy and your comments as handsome as u are

GEJ till 2019

Exactly love

I pity Linda and his love for Apc or she is looking for a way to make money each minutes lol. Attacker u free

Mumu

Abokiwarriboy 29th will surprise u after jega is sacked lool

A FEW WEEKS AGO I SAW A NEWSPAPER ARTICLE IN WHICH NIGERIANS GAVE THE PRESIDENT AN ULTIMATUM FOR CONSTANT POWER SUPPLY BEFORE THE END OF 1973 AND I LAUGHED.AM NOT A FAN OF GEJ, BUT WHAT MIRACLE DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO PERFORM CONCERNING POWER IN NAIJA, EVEN GMB COULD NOT DO IT WHEN HE WAS IN CHARGE.SO IF DECIDE NOT TO VOTE GEJ, PLS LOOK FOR A BETTER REASON.

Very funny but true though....

Ritzybaby said...

Hahahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahah, lwkmd sai buhari 2015

Go and hug a generator...llool

http://theunknownafrica.blogspot.com/

LOOOOOOL, lovely answer. we want change ohhhh,#CHANGE.

photoshop things go try am for real life.

Since the 80's I have been shouting Up nepa so I don't expect Jonathan to fix all of our challenges as a Nation amidst all this sabotage and propaganda... United nigeria for a better nation

lol,thats whatsup

Lol! Una dey see o!

Lolz

Hahahahaha.....hay! no try am again o! PDP can aak Nepa to switch on that light just to make sure u don't vote for APC.

Amaka Ogah said...

Abeg come try dis one for my state. Na Lagos you dey so blame Fashola..ode!!!

GEJ must go with his bad luck.

If you like dont come down from that Transformer and see what will happen to you. I know say that photoshop you do sha

Y lie to your own self? Steady hmmm..
Pure foolishnessfoolishness!

Goaldyn Boy said...

All Buhari supporters should emulate this guy and go hug the various transformers in their neighbourhood!!!

you guys should check this out. http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=1501.

lol....#fact

So u guys haven't noticed that d picture isn't real. It looks to me that the guy 1st took a pic of himself on a swing and then photo shopped it to d pole. By d way I xperience 80% electricity supply were I stay. And am not really a fan of either GMB nor GEJ.

see our second terry g

Your IQ is really LOW

Light is better today than it has ever been

LMAO!!!

Wow! Lol!!!

#myopinioncounts# said...

This dude is hilarious!