Film maker Elvis Chuks shares an interesting photo on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Film maker Elvis Chuks shares an interesting photo on instagram

Nollywood producer and director, Elvis Chuks shared this pic of himself wearing a pant & lounging in a Jacuzzi on his instagram page. The things people post online these days eh..lol. Makes it fun sha!

78 comments:

Local mofo

Igbo man swag. Lindaobserve

This guy just turned to a bag of beans over night...

What's interesting about it?!! If it was Floyd Mayweather would it be interesting?!

nothing new

DS 1 U DE SHOW US SAY U DE WEAR PANT??WAT MEN DO DES DAYS COPY CATIN WOMEN AMAZES ME...TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to him

Lmao at "wearing a pant" and red pant for that matter hahaha

Hian

Rough Diamond said...

Nonsense! Akpa akpo @elvis chuks

My own is nobody should post 1comment 10x here cos it's really irritating haba!!! Which kind yeye hustling be this na??!!
Juliet Iwuno n Okorie Adaobi take note...

Enjoy bro......

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Awww. Cover up man, u arent cute at all. .
How to Get Out Of That Abusive Relationship

Enjoy bro

Soooo??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

ugo said...

Next pls....

Rubbish

Cover up man you look horrible with that small prick
Hown To Get Your Partners Full Attention

Does men still wear panties.....?? I dont shah.... Boxers has taking over no doubt...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Well it doesn't look interesting to me....I really don't have words for this picture Tbh

why is he covering his breast?????

Hhahahahaha interesting photo indeed. Is he wearing red pant/bikini or what?

Nawaaaaa ooohh what wont we see in social media now everybody wants to be relevant!!!JC

Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!

fola said...

Wetin we no go see 4 social media!

Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!

Lol.....okay let the useless fun begins......

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Peejay said...

Sigh.

and so? park well jor! not lookin nice!

Ok we have seen...handsome dude

Hmm dis guy,I remember when he comes to our house inlag after day's shooting n I will give him achi n uziza soup to eat! Now he no go knw me oo! Life oo

Dere is nobody nothing wrong wit dis! Is just fun nuh....

People get time.

Olusoji said...

My fav director n actor

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for him

C'mon Elvis you are too big for this nonsense.Even them wizkid,and Davido don't do this sh*t

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Bia Lindodo whats wrong with him posting dis?babes post worse!

Good for him...

I can't see anything interesting that the world need to know by posting this picture,apart from informing us that he does bath once in a while...

So I have no idea how big his Mr.Johnny is at least that would have been informational cause am single

MAYBUMS123 said...

SEE AS E BE LIKE SHIT WITH HIS RED PANT! HOW CAN A GROWN ASS MAN PUT SUCH PIC UP? MAYBE NA E FIRST TIME

Munu agbaya. Mtchewww old man forming boy local chicken..

Lmaoooooooo*I'm in tears* @redPant. Warris all dis ehn? Abeg the weather is tew hot for such rubbish! Agbaya!!

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

The things people post online these days eh..lol. Makes it fun sha! Sis. Linda, Sis. Linda Sis. Linda..tink bout Y I called u three times...

congratulation

Zamani said...

His cup of tea. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

People needs to see that he's LIVING!

smh

I rememba wen he be legelege... Money don cum bt he still local....

Mtcheeewww
You can't blame him
Is his first time in a jacuzzi
So he needs the world to know

next news!!

Linda why didn't u mk DAT remark of Toke "fucking" Makinwa's post yesterday...

Uchechukwu said...

Such a cliche.

Notin new mtchewwww

Enjoyment

Good fr him..

Na wa for you o. Where you for see di small prick?

Lmao..' I must belong' picture..wahala dey...

Why is he covering his breast? He forgot to wear his bra?

@Chuks the GAY man

Lmao! Let the local man enjoy jare lol!!!

Damn not attractive this man!! Is he hiding his breast? Baba go to the gym do something. Red pants come on...who wears a red bikini? Looks like a real villager who now has money...folks get your some EDUCATION such won't happen... No swagger abeg... XoXo

I have the feeling he is a bleacher too? Those knuckles look like from Pela International justmytwocents

I must Do pple ohk we hv seen u Nxt pls.

lama said...

local swag...

Linda na vess say u na see eggplant lol😝

Red pant o!
Is d@ suppose to b cool?
Like u said make it fun!

Ummm such tins people do

Lol...u crayyyyy
Exactly my tot....red pant..Dude is sooooo stupid

#myopinioncounts# said...

Really? Mcheeww...NEXT

Foolish gay mofo Elvis try get sense!

There's nothing cute about being fat...Anytime i see a fat guy pic on the internet or somewhere...I always skip a meal....FACT!!! Gotta stay sexy for these hoes :P

SWILL MARTIN said...

Naija eh nthng de eva guud 4 our eyes jesus!free d nigga abeg.

You be gay?