Film maker Elvis Chuks shares an interesting photo on instagram
Nollywood producer and director, Elvis Chuks shared this pic
of himself wearing a pant & lounging in a Jacuzzi on his instagram page. The things people post online these days eh..lol. Makes it fun sha!
My own is nobody should post 1comment 10x here cos it's really irritating haba!!! Which kind yeye hustling be this na??!! Juliet Iwuno n Okorie Adaobi take note...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Does men still wear panties.....?? I dont shah.... Boxers has taking over no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Hmm dis guy,I remember when he comes to our house inlag after day's shooting n I will give him achi n uziza soup to eat! Now he no go knw me oo! Life oo
Damn not attractive this man!! Is he hiding his breast? Baba go to the gym do something. Red pants come on...who wears a red bikini? Looks like a real villager who now has money...folks get your some EDUCATION such won't happen... No swagger abeg... XoXo
There's nothing cute about being fat...Anytime i see a fat guy pic on the internet or somewhere...I always skip a meal....FACT!!! Gotta stay sexy for these hoes :P
78 comments:
Local mofo
Igbo man swag. Lindaobserve
This guy just turned to a bag of beans over night...
What's interesting about it?!! If it was Floyd Mayweather would it be interesting?!
nothing new
DS 1 U DE SHOW US SAY U DE WEAR PANT??WAT MEN DO DES DAYS COPY CATIN WOMEN AMAZES ME...TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to him
Lmao at "wearing a pant" and red pant for that matter hahaha
Hian
Nonsense! Akpa akpo @elvis chuks
My own is nobody should post 1comment 10x here cos it's really irritating haba!!! Which kind yeye hustling be this na??!!
Juliet Iwuno n Okorie Adaobi take note...
Enjoy bro......
Awww. Cover up man, u arent cute at all. .
How to Get Out Of That Abusive Relationship
Enjoy bro
Soooo??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Next pls....
Rubbish
Cover up man you look horrible with that small prick
Hown To Get Your Partners Full Attention
Does men still wear panties.....?? I dont shah.... Boxers has taking over no doubt...
Well it doesn't look interesting to me....I really don't have words for this picture Tbh
why is he covering his breast?????
Hhahahahaha interesting photo indeed. Is he wearing red pant/bikini or what?
Nawaaaaa ooohh what wont we see in social media now everybody wants to be relevant!!!JC
Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!
Wetin we no go see 4 social media!
Mcheeeeeeeeew, guys have definitely surpassed the ladies on Instagram craze. Linda take note!
Lol.....okay let the useless fun begins......
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Sigh.
and so? park well jor! not lookin nice!
Ok we have seen...handsome dude
Hmm dis guy,I remember when he comes to our house inlag after day's shooting n I will give him achi n uziza soup to eat! Now he no go knw me oo! Life oo
Dere is nobody nothing wrong wit dis! Is just fun nuh....
People get time.
My fav director n actor
Good for him
C'mon Elvis you are too big for this nonsense.Even them wizkid,and Davido don't do this sh*t
Bia Lindodo whats wrong with him posting dis?babes post worse!
Good for him...
I can't see anything interesting that the world need to know by posting this picture,apart from informing us that he does bath once in a while...
So I have no idea how big his Mr.Johnny is at least that would have been informational cause am single
SEE AS E BE LIKE SHIT WITH HIS RED PANT! HOW CAN A GROWN ASS MAN PUT SUCH PIC UP? MAYBE NA E FIRST TIME
Munu agbaya. Mtchewww old man forming boy local chicken..
Lmaoooooooo*I'm in tears* @redPant. Warris all dis ehn? Abeg the weather is tew hot for such rubbish! Agbaya!!
The things people post online these days eh..lol. Makes it fun sha! Sis. Linda, Sis. Linda Sis. Linda..tink bout Y I called u three times...
congratulation
His cup of tea. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
People needs to see that he's LIVING!
smh
I rememba wen he be legelege... Money don cum bt he still local....
Mtcheeewww
You can't blame him
Is his first time in a jacuzzi
So he needs the world to know
next news!!
Linda why didn't u mk DAT remark of Toke "fucking" Makinwa's post yesterday...
Such a cliche.
Notin new mtchewwww
Enjoyment
Good fr him..
Na wa for you o. Where you for see di small prick?
Lmao..' I must belong' picture..wahala dey...
Why is he covering his breast? He forgot to wear his bra?
@Chuks the GAY man
Lmao! Let the local man enjoy jare lol!!!
Damn not attractive this man!! Is he hiding his breast? Baba go to the gym do something. Red pants come on...who wears a red bikini? Looks like a real villager who now has money...folks get your some EDUCATION such won't happen... No swagger abeg... XoXo
I have the feeling he is a bleacher too? Those knuckles look like from Pela International justmytwocents
I must Do pple ohk we hv seen u Nxt pls.
local swag...
Linda na vess say u na see eggplant lol😝
Red pant o!
Is d@ suppose to b cool?
Like u said make it fun!
Ummm such tins people do
Lol...u crayyyyy
Exactly my tot....red pant..Dude is sooooo stupid
Really? Mcheeww...NEXT
Foolish gay mofo Elvis try get sense!
There's nothing cute about being fat...Anytime i see a fat guy pic on the internet or somewhere...I always skip a meal....FACT!!! Gotta stay sexy for these hoes :P
Naija eh nthng de eva guud 4 our eyes jesus!free d nigga abeg.
You be gay?