Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? Nigeria: N50 Million Up for Grabs! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? Nigeria: N50 Million Up for Grabs!

Are you looking to repay someone who has been good to you in the past, or you found someone who has been selfless? Then, here is your chance.

Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? Nigeria is asking: Who Deserves To Be Surprised? If you know someone who deserves a surprise gift worth N50million, then nominate that person by sending surprise to 35853 (from an MTN line) or 35350 (from other networks)

The person stands a chance to  be on the hot seat with Frank Edoho with help from a Quizmaster (past high WWTBAM winners)

As the saying goes, 'One good turn deserves another'....

Visit Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? Nigeria on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus and www.millionairenigeria.com for more details.

436 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 436 of 436

Shazas92@gmail.com

toyeen said...

So I am supposed to help someone win 50million naira when I don't even have 20k of my own..i rather surprise myself with all this Invincible surprise Mtn is always giving out!

Good Work MTN ... Buh work on yhur services tho'

Fabianmonterro@yahoo.com

Le bebe said...

I nominate myself. uchebons@gmail.com

tosyne115@gmail.com said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm. I nominate Linda ikeji

I have someone but I hope I won't be charge for the sms@MTN. Onyiprecious@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

About Tosin Daniel said...

The first Son of Dr. Alvan Ikoku, d Man drawn on the N10 note deserves to be a millionaire.

I want to be a millionaire

Who go surprise me naaaaa

Dats a cool offer for dis xmas tinz

MTN dey vex.
syahaya37@gmail.com

Teequare said...

Na today, MTN has been lying to Nigerians since time immemorial , can't participate in any of their freebies, it's all fraud. Don't trust anything from them, not even their free credit. There is always hidden condition attached

Na so ... we will get there

obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

If I win this am a made man
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Jennifer said...

choi

Whaooooooo this one na real be a millionaire .if they call me for the show I am very sure I will dust their questions...........owotheprof@yahoo.com

That's so cool

Njoku Ikechukwu said...

yes oh i must send this one to my most admired pretty lady. 35853 to Linda Ikeji. Oya mtn surprise her immediately

Njoku Ikechukwu said...

Oh yes i will send this one to my only most admired pretty lady. 35853 to Linda Ikeji. Oya mtn surprise her now!

Njoku Ikechukwu said...

Oh yes i will send this one to my only most admired pretty lady. 35853 to Linda Ikeji. Oya mtn surprise her now!

Njoku Ikechukwu said...

Tnx to MTN

Dutch said...

Lets win!!!

I w0uld really apy 2 av dat 4 dis exmas #d0ris

The person I want to be a millionaire would not have the time to go for that o...

About Tosin Daniel said...

The son of the Man drawn on the N10 note deserves to be a Millionaire. He should be invited to the show and a Quiz master like me also.

Am in 4 dis..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Let's wait and see..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Ok seen.rosepowell0@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 436 of 436   Newer› Newest»