Speaking with Emma Emerson of Golden Icons, Stella Damasus opened up about her relationship with Daniel. She said;
"Let me put it this way. Let me help you hit the nail on the head. One of the comments I have seen consistently, over and over again, is ‘Stella snatches somebody’s husband’, ‘Stella the husband snatcher’, which is what has been going on. And I had sworn that I would never talk about it, or even listen or stress myself about this thing but I have decided to do this now, so that I end this once and for all.
First of all, let me paint a picture for you and you let me know what makes sense to you. When I looked up the word snatch or steal, ehh, let’s go to the dictionary. It means, forcefully taking something away from its original position. Forcefully. From its original position to another position. Something that does not belong to you. That’s what I gathered from the word snatch or steal.
So I looked at me, Stella, and I wondered to myself, how is it possible to go to somebody’s home, and take a man, and take his son, away from his home and say follow me. You are a man, and according to their story, he is happily married inside his home. With his family complete and I walk into that home, to forcefully take a man, abled bodied man, and a kid, away from somebody’s hand and you are there looking at me. How does that work?
Did they accuse me of using voodoo? Yes or no? They said no. Okay, did I put a gun on anybody’s head and remove somebody from somewhere? They said no. So logically, if people actually sit down and think about it intelligently, how do you snatch somebody from somebody and the person is there looking at you?
So when you see a man who has settled ties with a woman and decides to move on with his life and you feel that there is something in this man that you like and he likes you. I am not a kid. I am 36 years old. I am not about to start hiding myself. I was waiting for somebody to actually ask me this question, because all I have heard for the past two, three years are rumours. They said, blogs said, this said. Nobody has been bold enough to confront me and ask me. So I say, if I steal something from somebody, and the person is really the owner of the thing, you come and ask me, ‘you took something from me, give me back’.
But nobody was able to that. And I am like, if I meet an able bodied man that has left and moved on. That is not even in the same house with whoever and is not doing anything with whoever, and both parties have decided this thing is not going anywhere, and they have gone their separate ways, why is it that it easier for the world to blame the woman that the man has decided to end up with?
Why is it that it is always that woman that scattered that home? The two people that did things that nobody was there, nobody said something must have happened between this two people but it is always somebody else that is the problem. And I always say, I do not tolerate blaming anybody for your own problems. I have had problems.
After my late husband’s death, I got married again and the marriage didn’t work. After eight (8) months, it crashed. People didn’t hear much about it, why? We were both mature to understand that we came together, we knew that the thing was not working, instead of us to become enemies we will remain friends, let’s just let it go quietly. And we let it go quietly. I didn’t blame anybody else for doing it, he didn’t blame anybody else for doing it. So I am wondering, two people come together they go their separate ways, this one meets somebody, all of a sudden, it is that somebody that is the problem. Did anybody ever ask, what went wrong? Why would a man pick up his son and walk away from his marriage?
Was there anytime another woman was the problem until the man moved on with another woman? Nobody brought up Stella’s name, then all of a sudden, ‘oh he’s moved on with somebody else (snaps fingers), it must be her’. How? I am still waiting for somebody to come with proof to say ‘oh when they were still in marriage, when they were still in a house, you came and did this.’ So the reason why I don’t like talking about it is that, there are some things I would say to you and you would look at me like ‘oh wow’ but I don’t want to be derogatory, I don’t want to tow the line that other people have towed by talking bad about people.
I would never do that but the stories started coming. At first I ignored it, I just kept quiet, and then it was all over the place, Google, blogs, and I am like, one day, one day, I would tell my story. There’s a reason why I am respecting certain people, respecting certain legal issues that are going on. So there might be some things I may not hammer on, but whenever you hear this person snatched this person’s, you will ask the person, the person that they said was the original owner, what was the person doing when they were snatching the person from him or her? I don’t get it. Do you understand?
So I look at it, I am not ugly, I am not dumb. Of all the men in the world, I will now go and look for somebody else’s own and say this is the one I want. If he didn’t come out of it and say I want to be with you and you want to be with me, how? Why would I come and grab…? Am I that bad looking? Am I that old?"Watch the video below...part 1
Part two where she said all this...
433 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 433 Newer› Newest»your 8 months crashed marriage with nzeribe would have shown you that all that glitters is not gold so you would have waited for the right one to come. this Daniel cannot be the right one.
Eeya she finally voice out. I grab ur point madam.
Abegi u r not making sense @ all
mrs damacus abi abdorine y did d abdorine fly to sef,any ways u are talking too much in trying to explin ursef u are a matured woman so you no wat u want the pree shuld just let be
Chai dis woman don fall her hand! So this is how husband snachers reason? For her mind she don make sense finish. Even those dating married men will come up with such crap excuses. To say I'm disappointed in dis husband snacher is to say the least. Joysuave@yahoo.com
Abi. Na love not stealing
the people that they snatched their man from them, please come out and tell us how they snatched your able bodied old enough adult man from you... am with stella on this one... asin particularly the snatching or stealing one esp when its not with voodoo or jazz
People shld just let dis woman be,all those idiots saying she's a husband snatcher,na ur husband she snatch ni,awon werey
She sworn never to discus it but she just go against it now.....Don't swear in vain madam Stella.....as for the husband snatcher people are calling her, I think its not left for us to judge our fellow human when God judges. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Awww! Stella is so pained,pls dnt allow rumors take ur happiness, u r a beautufk woman jawe..
bless.sika@gmail.com
Wetin she suppose talk b4, dat she stole him or snatched him? Abeg all dis na pure long tori...
Lolz......funny something
People should cut this lady some slacks
Just gibberish..
She's has No Point.. no head no tail..
#cool story Stella.. you can tell it at Parties
Hmmm Aunty Stella... Der is God o...Ok fine you didn't snatch him as you said, but we all know you and Daniel were in some sort of business relationship whilst he was still married, at least that was how you guys justified being constantly together, surely that must have been when you guys started developing feelings for each other. Have you asked yourself whether your presence in his life made it easier for him to walk away from a troubled marriage? What marriage doesn't have problems at some point, but a lot of people weather the storm until things get back to normal. However this man appeared to walk away from his own troubled marriage because of the yummy alternative waiting out there for him.. Anyways tell yourself whatever makes you sleep better at night, make you both sha remember KARMA IS A BITCH
God intended marriage to be a lifelong union between one man and one woman (Genesis 2:24; Malachi 2:14-16; Mark 10:6-9). The marriage bond is to be broken only by death (Romans 7:2; 1 Corinthians 3:9).
Let's even pretend that Daniel lawfully divorced his former wife....
Divorce is not God’s ideal. Bible allows for divorce (and the right to remarry) ONLY on 2 grounds—sexual immorality (Matthew 19:9) and willful desertion of a believer by an unbeliever (1 Corinthians 7:15).
To marry a divorced man is wrong. It person may not be wrong ONLY if the divorced is based on the two instances mentioned above, or if the spouse is dead.
In this Daniel's case was any of the above responsible? I doubt that.
We should also understand that there can be RECONCILIATION even after 5, 10, 20 years divorce (especially where issue is involved like in this case study), but Stella Damasus has preclosed this by this act of hers.
There is no doubt that she has put asunder, what God has joined together (except the relationship is not joined by God)
She has a case to answer. She has shown by her conducts that she has no regard for the institution of marriage. That is why she could think of divorce just after just 8th month of her second marriage.
She should repent and be sober, for God hates divorce and anyone who put asunder any marriage.
There is no evidence that she did not contribute to the breaking of Daniels marriage as chances are that they started t he relationship while Daniel was still married to his former wife.
May the Lord forgive her.
Wale from Walediscovery@yahoo.com
Lolz...d way she uses d "somebody" tho
Mumu woman. There are somethings you stay away from, just for your reputation. Besides, can't you live without a man?
it is well wt u jare, let haters go and jump in to lagoon.
Lol, steal man, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
#Thisondobabessays# Ekaboo husband snatcher oshi shior , what was I expecting to hear , even when married to Jaiye wetin dey happen , Nzeribe nko or was it cause he never opened your yansh aaaabegi , tell you husband to return the boy to his mum , imagine if the Aboderins had snatched your two kids and you never got to communicate with them .
If Stella understand what Adultry is because she always claim to be a christian then she should admit she is commiting adultery with a married man ofcus she is intelignet and beautiful... no doubt but no matter how she will try tod efen it she was wrong and still wrong. EJK Say So
Na were man like to be he would be. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Wow! What a response!
I have always used a blackberry, not because I don't have an option of using any other phone but because I love the blackberry phone! Currently using one but it recently started having problems since it fell and the screen broke! A friend offered to get me this newly hyped phone but a lesser version of it but I said I preferred a blackberry, he termed me obsolete! Well, that's just me, I'll pick a BB over any phone anytime because its so flexible and wonderful to operate, with an awesome look to go with, oh! D joy it brings! Wining this is going to make my year!
Don't mess with Bee and her BB *wink*
Unikb2011@gmail.com
Tor. Ehm Aunty Dorris. Oya come and talk ya own. Biko. Lolzz
Hmmm...let wait and see the end of it all..#IdeyObserve ahmedayoade.blogspot.com
@Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan.
As u lay ur bed....so u wil lay on it
U are evil
Possessed
@Daniel....no worry...u ds mumu man....juju go soon clear
All the best stella!
I don't know what you will teach your daughters.... U ds woman
Nonsense
@GalorrGalore
am with her on this one please... asin the part where you snatch or steal an able bodied adult person with a manhood when its not jazz or voodoo...
I bliv her 101%. If actually Stella snatched dis guy am sure Doris would av mentioned it! Am Glad I never judged her and May God forgive all dos who av insulted her on this issue. I guess she has shut ur mouths now forever so go bury ur heads in shame!
#MyTwoCents
Bullshit!!!
OLOSHI WOMAN.U had to ramble on and on cos u had nothing to say.Husband snatcher oshi.ur daughters will experience the same and u will tell them u did d same so they shouldn't hurt....anuofia
Story story stop talking abt "stealling or snatching" meaning in a dictionary. Stella d fact remains dat u re not ashamed of urself after all u be woman too & stop acting like some little girls dat fuck around anyhow wen they re just opening eyes & behave like a grown up woman dat has some decency,wot is bad is bad. After all ppl knew abt ur bad & shameless attitude b4 frm ur 1st husband,sammy okposu,RMD,2nd husband etc.and now doris simon's huband. I've u forgotten abt ppl's comment abt u wen u talked senator yerima? So it's obvious dat ppl knew u re good at seeing wit shameful & immoral behaviour & can sleep wit anybody,thing or animal sef. U don't av a good record wit ppl & daniel's story spoil d whole issue patapata and talking a son frm his mother is really bad,u don't even feel for d woman & u called urself a mother too. Put urself in her position,u av ur own kids too,how wld u feel if it were to be u? Ashawo u don't av shame,human feeling & dats y u don't abt wot ppl are saying u bcos if u do u won't be behaving in a shameful way. Na only u abi e no dey tire u at all abi na everytime e dey scratch u ni. Hehehe
People should leave stella alone ooh,she deserves to be happy.
Madam stella park well cos u ve gt no point.
Well dts anoda way to look at it. Its not lyk she forced d man to leave
Exactly. D man made his choice
Story for the gods.
I will always love Stella.. Nothing can make me hate her.
Sad thing is, even if people watch this video a million times it still won't change what they think about her.. Nigerians(the women) are sadists..
They always blame a woman for breaking a marriage or accuse a woman for snatching a man..
These bittered women won't blame the man, its always the woman..
Bunch of idiots...
I love Stella...
The fools hating on her can go to hell and just burn to ashes.
shut up there!!! and i could av sworn with my life dat shez nt dating d guy. u r not ugly ,u r not dumb, yet u cant find a single guy to marry..mtchewwww
Business as usual ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
I love u Stella,dont mind them rumour mongers.u rock #kisses#
why did you like going after married man. you are a woman so grow up an look for your own husband some where else. remember you have a female children too, tell the mumu daniel to return doris son back to him. i pity your way of life madam stella home destroyer.they were great couple before u came in between them.
The story long sha. But i try finish am. Weda u snatch or not, u are still very beautiful to me and i still Love u.
#GodBlessNigeria#
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
Please save your story for the gods, you have said nothing, so until u put a gun to a mans head you haven't snatched him from his family, seriously stella you had better check yourself.
Leave my stella alone o women r always right
steiia my dear i neva said bad about u cos i believe dat evry tin happen 4 a reason
you guys need to see how this chick made her braids herself.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
dis woman is so shameless, i didn't expect her 2 accept dat she truly snatch doris's husband. she will look 4 sometin 2 justify her sef. useless woman
she has made herself clear so that all of u who call her husband snatcher cn now be silent.as she said d man had moved on and thereafter met her SHEKENAN MAGANA YA KARE
Old news, Next
steiia my dear i neva said bad about u cos i believe dat evry tin happen 4 a reason
Stella u are nothing but a husband snacher, u are not even ashamed of urself, i can neither make head nor tail from all this ur blabbing,and for ur info u dont have to point a gun to a mans head as a woman before destroying his marriage but always remember the law of karma.
am so much love this girl that an just jealous for nothing... #helpme
Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801546 please be mature...
My dear don't mind them,they would always blame the woman for everything,there is God o,s.imoh@yahoo.com
this is wat she would have said since not now.
My dear don't mind them,they would always blame the woman for everything,there is God o,s.imoh@yahoo.com
something she would have say in one word.i don't understand the long and wrong sentences she used here.
This is interesting. ...Royalpriesthood.
I sure understand but hey women don't need to snatch or put a gun in ones head... They just use their tools,find out what d man wants and provide it, is he lonely give him company,is he not feeling wanted make him feel wanted and all that... D next thing u are a new song
Yay,i love thiis woman.she make sense.
To be honest it ain't Stella fault anyways its daniel's so y'all shouldn't blame her... Well shit happens
Please shut up already
All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o, pls remember me linda. Chinnyhottie@gmail.com. LIB pin gal
people are always quick to judge without hearing from d horse's mouth.
That one concern u
If u like, be a husband snatcher
If u like, keep justifying ur wrong actions
Most men won't tell u they are married before wanting to have something to do with u
Its left for u to find out αи∂ avoid him in order not to put a crash to †Ñ’ξ man's marriage
Just sit down there dey justify ur wron doings with grammar (snatch αи∂ steal, forcefully taken αи∂ †Ñ’ξ rest of it)
It won't reduce †Ñ’ξ price of garri in d market
Keep living ur life αи∂ keep doing whatever suits u
Na ur headache abeg
That one concern u
Most men won't tell u they are married before wanting to have something to do with u
Its left for u to find out αи∂ avoid him in order not to put a crash to †Ñ’ξ man's marriage
Just sit down there dey justify ur wron doings with grammar (snatch αи∂ steal, forcefully taken αи∂ †Ñ’ξ rest of it)
Na ur headache abeg
Nawa O! Aunty stella! No vex
That one concern u
Na ur headache abeg
That one concern u
Na ur headache abeg
shameless woman u are stella from one man to another I cant imagine how ur virginal will look like, what moral lesson are u sending to ur daughters? ur mates are out dia making fame and money but because of dis u ruin ur career with ur stupidity. nemesis will catch up with u soon. ole gbokogboko.
Owk, we don hear u stella
K-d-K
Flips my straw curls and walk away
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
Stella u re a bitch.thank God u gave birth to gals.KARMA awaits you
Oh dear u don't need 2 explain anytin 2 any, it's ur life live if d way Dat makes u Hapi as long as u ar nt hunting any 1............When other phones Failed blackberry did not. It was one of the few networks that continued to function in new York after the sept.11,2001, attacks. That won the phone a generation of loyalists.
warning to u all.Aunty Stella didn't steal anybody's man.she got him on black Friday clear out sales on eBay.
Must you defend yourself?
Ashewo,ole ole,odo kô,husband snatcher, because okposo no do u, u moved on to Daniel, Atleast you should have pited Dorris small, she no get career, u get career, still u stole her joy......you wicked gan sha
oLE!!!!! May u stand b4 GOD UR CREATOR AND TELL THIS CORK AND BULL STORY SOMEDAY. IM SURE B4 GOD WE CANT ALL MAKE NASTY EXCUSES! "DID I BRAG HIM?" "DID I PUT GUN TO HIS HEAD" MY DEAR MRS STELLA, ALL DES ARE QUESTIONS U USE TO CONVINCE URSELF THAT YOU STOLE NO MANS WIFE! GOD GO SOON CATCH YOU. I HAVE NEVA MET STELLA NOR DORIS, BUT WHAT I AM SURE OF IS THAT SOMEDAY, IN DIS LIFE TIME, STELLA WLD ALSO WATCH SOME1 SAY THIS TO HER...."I NEVA USED A GUN TO TAKE IT" OLOSHI!!! ASAWO 50KOBO!!!!
The truth is he was married to another actress like u. So u snatched him
sighs.
I loved and still love stella and when I 1st heard this rumuor I just saw it as bullshit and totally untrue but with these statements she just made especially d part of "I didn't force him", now m nt so sure she's totally clean.
See long story o,so u need to put a gun to his head abi,he was giving u more attention dan to his wife,thats already snatching.pple will blame you becos all men are dogs but you has a woman should knw better.
Sipping my loya milk
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
God vindicate u in due time.
iphiejmj@yahoo.com
dont know the guy, dont know his story but I believe Stella.... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
We have already knw, husband snatcher nd to Daniel u we regret this wit this old woman,
where are my comments linda?
Madam Stella with this whole epistle wey u write so u sound like a fool dat u are...did u out a gun to his head..really..azin really..so u gotta out a gun to his head..u've been a dirty pig,u still are a dirty pig nd always wud be a dirty pig..shey na girls u born..make we dey watch na karma is a Bitch nd so r u...it can never be well with u..i'm not in anybody's side tho..i think Doris is foolish too much never see ur pikin 4 up to a year nd u relax no do anytin...nd Stella did u say u're not ugly... none bike rephrase day statement..with ur fat face nd shapeless body..taah..mechionu..as for Daniel have fun washing stella's panties. Mr gbewudanj this ur little boy I feel sorry for...IDIOT
Beembs
Madam Stella with this whole epistle wey u write so u sound like a fool dat u are...did u out a gun to his head..really..azin really..so u gotta out a gun to his head..u've been a dirty pig,u still are a dirty pig nd always wud be a dirty pig..shey na girls u born..make we dey watch na karma is a Bitch nd so r u...it can never be well with u..i'm not in anybody's side tho..i think Doris is foolish too much never see ur pikin 4 up to a year nd u relax no do anytin...nd Stella did u say u're not ugly... none bike rephrase day statement..with ur fat face nd shapeless body..taah..mechionu..as for Daniel have fun washing stella's panties. Mr gbewudanj this ur little boy I feel sorry for...IDIOT
Beembs
Idiot shut ur trap, Una no get juju for ur village. D lazy fowl self fall to ur trap
36yrs old already with two husband, I say two because you lose the first one. I found it difficult to believe your story there must be some feelings between you two be4, you both worked together when he is still married to the other lady you knew he was your colleague 's husband,you gave him an opened arms.well I wish you the best.
She should have remained silent.
Criticizing someone over their decisions is not my thing. She herself is answerable to nobody except God.
Its her life.
If it flatters, she alone will bear the cross.
Stella shuld kw dat pple wil always say trash... Na dia mouth so let dem tuk.evn wif she clearin finz nw,pple will still say she's lyin so wats d point?
She makes sense. Somebody had to be his new girlfriend after his marriage ended, and she's it. Husband snatching is an absurd and sexist concept. It places all blame on the new woman and completely absolves the man though he disohonored his vows and walked out on his family.
All her evil ways may backfire on her girls. She should be very carful.
see shameless woman indirectly saying Doris can never come out to say she stole anything from her. Ofcos she never will. But God will ask you 1 day. i cant even believe she'ld be saying all these..."he's not her man again, he left with his own son" Make Doris no talk anything, her koboko dey inside cooler... she go definitely chop am sooner dan later. Tif! husband snatcher! home wrecker!! joy killer!!! and ofcos evil doer!!! making excuses for her evil ways!!! 3men! because ur 2nd marraige didnt work, and u "decided" to move on by ensuring that anoder person's marriage also didnt work. Stella, God go catch you!!! i think its best you SHUT ALL OF YOUR MOUTH" as you don shut am since. Because as u wan open am now, na wrath of God. EVIL WOMAN. May our men not come near her! imagine her even sayin she's "soooooo" beautiful indirectly. Ani God go catch u soon. ASAWO!!!
U did nt snatch him but u collected him..continue!!
No woman can steal another man
She's even got time explaining things. You people accusing her where you there? And like she said, how can two consenting adults be in an open relationship and you people are accusing them of snatching and all. Angelina Jolie is married to Brad Pitt that left Jennifer Aniston. So Jolie stole Brad from Aniston and she and others have been constantly accusing Jolie of stealing Aniston's Man abi? Please you guys grow up, these are adults! for Pete's sake!!!
Please leave her only ooooooo......are you guys perfect too
na God go punish dat mouth wey u take tok..36 with no brain...dirty filthy whore....i pray is a Bella nd angelica don't follow ur footsteps u miserable being..jaiye,nzeribe,okposo,chief( just to mention a few) haba...only u. ur pushy never do enuf charity work...i'm sure ur parents a biting their fingers wherever dey are for having a miserable child like u...alaiyebaje ashewo oshi...i'm sure u'd die of std...bastard
sTELLA MAMA train am well, im sure in her home town, the only people who snatched husbands from their homes used guns and charms... hehehe! shameless sombody. (make she name some1 wey use gun marry man for us now). Asewo sombody...funny brat! tiffo! dis her tif no be here, na grade A.
Dunno wht 2 say
Linda, y are you always chopping ma comments? It's not fair.
Lolz
Why do people judge other people? Your present boyfriend, is he not someone's ex or someone's bestfriend? Who has accused you of snatching him? If the man is divorced and she is widowed, why can't they be together?
Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com
Pls pls pls can everyone leave her CHILDREN out of this. Even if it's true that she snatched somebodies husband was her children that pushed her into it. Stella keep mute like you have been doing and don't give the pleasure to anyone.
Stella or whatever your name is? You don't have a good reputation when it comes to men. Do u pray for your home to be broken. So because they are separated and he approached you, you felt that was the end of the marriage and you decided to keep him and make him completely forget about his wife. What goes around surely comes around. He will definitely do the same to you. Men are always like dat and no woman will be happy to lose her husband to another woman. Ask yourself this questions. Is she married to another man now, is her son with her or does she have other kids. You sit there and write rubbish
Aunty stella husband snatcher
How does this stop fuel scarcity nitori olorun? Stella I love you and and your sisters, live your life and don't listen to hearsay.
3husbands o
Ummmm Abeg free Stella to enjoy her life oo
No man is free, so just agree you snatched him already. He had other gals before when you met him na. #iamhe# ibisakiharry@yahoo.com
Aunty linda m Nt seeing my comments oo
Please tell Daniel to return that boy to his mother....
Abeg, no be only Stella dey relationship. Enough of her private live has been said. She should rest Abeg
I dnt knw why some people find it very difficult to understand simple english d young lady has just cleared d air by sayin she didnt steal or snatched any man from anybody so if she is lyin i think the only person to raise an objection should be Doris, Stella said she met a single man and they fell in luv wit eachoda it can happen to anybody includin u and I cuz luv is stupid so stop cryin more than d bereaved Doris shuld speak for herself plzzzzzzzz.
Y must it nw be her fellow colleague's hubby. U shuld nt be surprised to hear such comments...
This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com
OK....we av heard U.....
Stella, you are meant to be maybe a senior colleague or mentor to the affected person here but you lost your dignity by your action. You have no excuse whatsoever for marrying Daniel. The day you took that decision you lost every single respect you still had. You sacrificed another person's happiness for yours, you thought only about yourself and not others. You are as guilty as charged. You were in a position to help rebuild this home even if they had any problem as you claimed but you helped in destroying it completely. Well done for the job, your reward awaits you.
Her cup of tea. wot goes around comes around.
Please have several front seats already jare! I cant believe you just gave this long "Speech" to justify your unlawful, unholy and disgusting takeover of another woman's husband.
I just streamed a video from tubidy, with my blackberry phone! I am excited because, I streamed the video at no extra cost! I don't have to start wondering about the cost of my data bundle and all, my network provider has taken care of that!
If you still do not have a blackberry, you are clearly missing out of "data efficiency"
adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com
Who cares if she snatched him, all we care about is his son, imagine if her late hubby collected her kids and live for planet Jupiter how will she feel, just imagine what this woman is yawning, i pity him cox u are still gonna leave him. Stop been a mother to someone's child when his mum is alive and want to pick up the role of been a mother to her son.
Hmmmm just passing
I love her boldness on dis issues, she is a very matured woman, for her to speak her mind on public, Doris over to you to confront her
I can see. True love between Stella and Daniel, Bloggers pls allow them be, keep the good job stelladaniel
I love her boldness on dis issues, she is a very matured woman, for her to speak her mind on public, Doris over to you to confront her
As much as I like Stella, this whole thing with the so-called Daniel Ademinokan, is making me reconsider my stand. It is a pity she claims she's found love in him. I mean there are certain kinds of sh*t you don't dip your hands into. Goshhhhhh!
I once hate this lady....but I hate the fact that so many people have to hate her this way.....Dear Stella keep doing what u do....if u guy are never meant to be together u wouldn't have been together........ see the most controversial figures of 2014 in Nigeria @ http://comrademk.blogspot.com/2014/12/2014-see-8-most-controversial-figures.html?m=1
Am not sure i care for this stella character particularly but its so easy for us as humans to judge, play innocent & point fingers when it pleases us. I don't think she shud hv addressed d matter frankly bcos she will always be seen as d "snatcher" bcos she is happy now.
Look at tchidi() even though d wife was cheating as he moved on, d new lady became d home wrecker not with standing
Am not sure i care for this stella character particularly but its so easy for us as humans to judge, play innocent & point fingers when it pleases us. I don't think she shud hv addressed d matter frankly bcos she will always be seen as d "snatcher" bcos she is happy now.
Look at tchidi() even though d wife was cheating as he moved on, d new lady became d home wrecker not with standing
So r we saying men are senseless that they can be snatched her & there. Why do i rarely hear wife snatcher
Shut ur mouth Stella! U sucks, I used to respect and admire u but nah u r wicked woman and d world is waiting to see how nemesis catches up with u.
If u didn't snatch him, y didn't ever influence him to return d son to his mother. Ole gbokogbo osi... husband thiefry! carry on and enjoy it y it last.
Conscience my foot! This is one of d reasons u ran away from d aboderin's after jaiye's death. Remember Stella. Karma is a bitch.
stella the point wat goes arund comes arund it will soon be ur turn.and again give doris bak her son
Eyah! Doris Simeon's goons have besieged Linda's blog to attack Stella.
If anything, Stella isn't a husband snatcher, Daniel is the wife-leaver. hehehe. I don't know what went wrong in that marriage but sometimes, I fear all these quiet people, Doris can't be the saint she wants us to believe,otherwise, how come she isn't fighting Daniel tooth and nail to get back her son?
How come Doris isn't going after Daniel? Have they locked the gates of America against her? No man can take my child away from me like that and I'll keep calm except of course there's something they are not telling us - questions like- was Doris a bad mother, was she a bad wife arise.
However, Stella, you should have looked elsewhere, I guess with a past like hers with all the infidelity allegations the Aboderins threw at her, it made it easier for people to believe you snatched him. By the way, how come people aren't killing Mercy Johnson and other actresses who also married a divorced man? Is it because those women aren't celebrities? Nigerians and double standards. smh.
Ashawoooooooo!!!!!......in 3D
Aunty Stella common shut up, why saying all these rubbish after u snatched that young lady's husband pls save us this yeye talk o Agbaya. arckemluv@yahoo.com
All am saying! Just shut up and say instead if staying steady blabbing shii... Dis interview's meaningless wit d numba of tyms she sed " person "... U is a whore! U can't tell us u weren't sleeping with tha man when his marriage was still working! Daniel to me is a fool cos we know very well that u(Stella or stealer) wateva u r is a fucking ass control freak .... Dats y okey uzoeshi ran for his dear life when you started sleeping with and told him to dump his gf for you! Sleeping wit a man twice your age ... Shame you don't have! Look here Stella not all of us can be fooled wit your pretty face and am innocent facade that you put up... We know who u r. Deep down u r a dog, a whore and dirty lying husband snatcher ... How do sleep at nite? U even took her son! Smh wen Kamra comes pple wld pity u so much! Doris Simeon is fine and u can av ur miserable Daniel to ur miserable self! She deserves better... Dat boy will one day find his mother... U can't take her place! Never..., OLE!
Pls Stella shut up,hw do u want us 2 bliv u didn't cause d quarrel dah led 2 Daniel nd doris's separation. Hw??? Abeggi...go nd sit down jor..u must av bin seeing d man b4 his marriage 2 Doris collapsed. I use 2 respect u b4 but nw ehnnn I don't want 2 giv a fuck abt u anymor. U v bin married 2 more Dan 3 men nd u saw it all,it didn't work 4 u nd r u suppose 2 go ahead again? Don't u knw something is wrong somewhere nd u need fix dah? Let's jes see hw far dis goes 4 u...nt wishing u bad but den....
U still remain a husband snatcher, long hiss
haters go to H..., Stella babe carry go nothing do you. If the other woman has a problem then let her face her problem and not Stella.
Excuse me please. take a chill pill
Loooool *said* not say...thank me later dear
wat is so specialabt this man eh stella ...all this Nigerian celebs una too like second hand ooo...well God hv mercy on u...and as for the man..na only u waka cum oo..hmmm anty linda this matter wea u c so E don tea wea E start no b today..
I laugh in greek,u will soon experience what stealing,and snatching a man really means when it happens to u...silly woman
mumu talk
Am a first timer, tho i open ur blog every day. About Stella i believe she's mature enof to know when to draw d line especially when dis man in question is husband to her fellow colleague in d industry. BIDEX>BJD
Yeah, he came for you, he broke his vows, he is the unfaithful one here but guess what a good woman would have sent him right back to his wife not be his pillow. #savethestoryforthegods
I feel sorry for dis lady. She was talking traps,shit,absolutely nonsense!She is nothing but a bitch! How can u run away with someone's husband and talk like an idiot.It does not make sense.Pls just shot dat mouth.CHIKENA!
People will always talk. If a marriage didn't work out and both parties decided to move on, why don't people respect that and stop being childish? Would u rather they remained single? I love this woman no matter what. No one is perfect in life including those condemning her.
I am so ashamed how some ppl talk dumb n stupid. In d real sense who will see what is good for them that is available that won't grab it? Why is the other woman always at fault for a marriage break up sef? The guy in question is not stupid, he is wise enough to know what he wants, stop blaming the other woman for ur silly mistakes of not been able to tend, nurture n build ur marriage. Stella, ur joy is paramount, no 1 will give u joy but yourself. Doris n her X should accept their mistakes n stop involving ppl that knows nothing about their failures. Human's stop been quick to judge, don't even because u have no right to. All parties involved should move on. UAP *Wink*
Ok seen n heard
And some of you especially ladies mess around with married men yet you come on social media to say nonsense about others as if you are clean yourself.
Just look at y'all, sitting in the comfort of your offices/homes or wherever typing and stoning her to death already. Same mistake those guys made with the adulterer in the Biblical story. Again I ask, where's the MAN? why does society always victimise the woman in these cases? Doesn't it take two to tango?
She's made a lotta sense...I dont knw both parts of the story...but I have experienced a married that has completed failed...been separated for 2years and legally divorced for 8months,yet when the man met someone new and is finding happiness again,the ex wife came back and started screaming husband snatcher...its crazy mahn!
What's with our female celebrities and second-hand husbands and old white men bikonu? Such a shame!
How will you know if its with voodoo or jazz?
Stella is not backing up her explanation with facts. I expect her to state the month and year Daniel got proper divorce from his wife, the year and month she met him, how long he wooed her and wen they finally started living together. But bc she knows Daniel moved from his marital home into her house, she's here beating about the bush. I don't like her again. I wish Daniel wil com back to his senses, swallow his pride and go back to Doris. But I kno desperate Stella wil do all it taks to ensure she doesn't get dumped
pls keep quiet, u wuld have encouraged him to go and settle things with the wife. God did not encourage divorce.
I normally would have just passed by without commenting, but this, I must drop few words. No doubt emotions can play its tricks on just anyone, Stella and Daniel not an exception; it is only honourable for Stella to accept that she err again. Though Daniel is separated at that time from Doris, their divorce is yet to be completed and hence he was still legally married to Doris. Stella only capitalized on a vulnerable Daniel who also probably had rocked his marriage boat to pitch is tent in Stella booty island. Little wonder America became the solace. You have sown seeds that will sure grow through your infamous lewd and ludicrous engagements. Stella, a lot has been said of your "mileage" down there, the clock is ticking fast....Think of these things....
I feel d same. She really sounds dumb! I had to read again and I can't blieve she opened her mouth to say dis nonsense! Who said u went into deir matrimonial home to physically take d husband? U r a husband snatcher no mata hw u paint d pic. U must tink u r narratin ur story to pry skool kids. U shld even b ashamed to comment on dis. Daniel sef no get class, a 4th hand used woman? #spits... It's jst a mata of time and God will deal wit u. Someone like u ruined my parents' marriage. I give u a few yrs and u ll b sori u did dis to a woman like u. Irresponsible tin!
Stupid comments everywhere.... I get her point! Just because he was married before doesn't mean he was snatched... She met him divorced, so whatever happened in his past no concern her..
She is a heartless husband snater, home wrecker that lacks empathy and sympathy, shame on her.
Real mumu o! Wit all d young responsible girls in town? If @ all he wanted to move on, it shld have bin on a clean slate not wit a slut dat nid HIV test. Pshewww!
I luv dis o!!! Lmao
Hmmmm, stella, pasan ti a fi na iyale o wa loke fun iyawo, u will soon hear story
BEST COMMENT EVA! thumbs up dear. Stella no rememba say pple get her records. We jst dey look am ni.
I am one of my best fan, but my dear Stella, there is never a right way of doing a wrong thing.If the man has issues with his family, and God position you to him , the best you could have done, was to preach peace, not to take him.you are a beautiful lady and there are many single guys who have a good heart toward you.What you did was totally wrong, as a child of God you should know that, because initially you denied having anything with Dan, now you have agreed, i am putting it to you, you were part of the reason why he did return to his family, because you were in the picture.You dont have any moral backing to fight for the missing girls or start a peace programme, you lost it because you are part of the reasons Dan family failed.May God help us all.
Yes she has proved her point to u cos u r as dumb as she is. Common enter class ur class teacher is waitin for u. Lmao
Very soon the will elect her as the president general of nollywood husband snatcher.
stella, you are just a shameless woman, u need to watch that interview again wen u are alone and watch how evil u sounded. you are a she-goat.
i dnt need to read ur looong article neither do i need to watch ur interview.....ashewo no b work! God ll definitely judge u.
mtcheew.
Oju ole ree, ole. Now she will come and pretend to be christian, hope it won't be too late before you realise, Ode, Ole, ole ( lazy) ofon (mice), Karma will soon catch up on you
We don't need your stupid stories Stella, leave someone else's husband alone asewo, of all the single men in the world....... Hahaha people don't have conscience o haba
Happy another expense of someone 's sadness, please go get a life ode
Why take away doris simeon's son aswell wen ua there wit ur daughters?what is bad is bad mbok
Happy at the expense of someone 's sadness, please go get a life ode
Happy my foot. It shall not be well with a liar
This woman is just full of shittttttttttttttt please. Youre a disgrace to womanhood and have nothing to offer to the youths. Please u need to go and hide urself in shame.Mtschewwwww
Abegi, let the woman be. If a man is not happy in his marriage and decides to move on with another woman whose fault is it? If u marry a man legally and without divorcing him he goes on to be with another woman can't u sue him? U cannot snatch anybody except the person wants to be snatched. They r both over 30 and they want to be with each other, case closed. Haters can hate for all I care.
IQ......Zero, Moral.....Zero
Even if dey had problems and he (dey) ve decided to move on.as a mother ursef, wat is ur contribution to issue of child visitation . seriously ur interview is appalling. Wat goes around comes around!
Shut up who is bishop dAMMY. Beg beg
Gbam. . Lol. She sounds so silly
But Stella, why did u people have to run to America..?
Perhaps you were hoping he would marry you instead.pele.
It is your oko she snatched abi?
You must be so frustrated with your miserable life.
Imagine asking such a dumb question after judging.
For the fact that stella is still defending this relationship after so many years means something is not right there
You are even more bitter than the ex wife.
I now know why Aboderin family hates you so much. You are a disgrace to them.
BUT stella you should have kept shot and let it die. I don't see any reason for you saying this. This man is as precious to you as he is to the other ranting woman. its normal for someone to scream and call you names when her home is gone. EVEN THE SON?... common stella... u on top of the game so I don't like this ur definition to prove nonsense.