News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Photos: Nigerian referee beaten badly by irate football fans in Abuja
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
108 comments:
Ojai says" Chaii sorry ooo. Nigerian mobs can be something else
Jesus but y nah
Choi!!!
Die hard fans...
This is how typical nigerians act
For just an inter-state march oo
Sori bro
Our Futball sty Hav A LongWay 2 Go, Tins Lik Ds Cnt Happen In Europe, Even in som Wel Organised Africa Countries
Am I d only one who find this hilarious, "they'll be like nor dey blow whistle anyhow again"
The referee must hav been partial in his judgement
Dts serious
Haha. This is too much
Which country would you see this happening! Hasn't Nigeria football grown beyond this.. What a shame I must say. It is well. James 4:15-17. BishopDammy#
Too bad........
Click read why you are unable to get pregnant plus how to Prevent and eliminate UTERINE FIBROID
So bad ...
Awwww
haha. read the adventures of a lagos runs girl here
Pele o!na wetin u wan chop dey kill u. Tk heart.
Serves him ryt all ds refeers dy will b officiating rubbish dts y dy can't bring dem 2 officiate international matches.
They should be jailed for life
And I know say na aboki man go start dat fight.....na so dia Anger de trigger like mad dogs. Oga referee ndo oh. Heal soon
this assault
Too bad. Maybe it was cos the penalty was for the away team!!
Hmmm fans always aggressive. Sorry sir, it comes wt d job.
Too bad
Ehya sorry referee. Niaja toh badt
Referee, One of the must difficult job I have ever seen. Anything you do fans will complain. I just pity for him sha
Na wah. Angry fans! Ok oh
Only in Nigeria would you see this sort of things!...
Na woah oooo! jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Sowi man. Fans re nt smiling
Assault by Nigerian fans towards referee is no new thing to this country and must be checked before it blows off.
Naija fans ehn nd dey no notin bout football...
lmao which kind meanness be dis lol boyz re not smiling at all
Hmmm...
Eeyah, this is terrible.
Wat rubbish. D pipo dat did diz should be arrested.
Rhythm unplugged linda. Kedi bread iji nata.
#chynell#
#chynell#
#chynell#
Same old same old
He is wearing black and blue and that's the color of the beating! LOL!! Anyway on a more serious note, this and obviously corruption are the reasons local football will never pick up or reach the heights of those in other countries.
Whatever happened to stadium security and orderly conduct by fans.
Savages!
Oh God.
That is wickedness
In soccer, there must be a winner n a looser. Why this ungodly attitude from some unscrupulous element?
Fans dey vex Lol, sorry my brother
All the same, Sorry sir
Wow which kind person go do this thing to him nawa oooo
you don't do this...sorry bro, get a new job
Lol, sorry sir but honestly dis is funny. Cnt stop laughing with d way u keep ur face.lmao
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Officiating a match in nigeria is suicidal, by the way linda, its ranchers bees not rangers jor
Nigeria my country
Hian nawa oo
Many Nigerians behaving like savages..msheww
Oga kpele oo
Omo dem no try ooo lol... this is someone's dad
Ha na waoo. Dis is nt fair @all why re they taking law into their hand...Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Blame it on GEJ if GMB where to be our president that wouldn't have happened
Its just a game for heavens sake.
The security officials should be questioned for such lapse. Where were they during the attack.
Terrible experience..... But as a referee u suppose to consider environmental fact that we absolutely lack security in Nigeria and u would hv therefore avoid some controversial penalty
Na wa for this football fans sef...they wan kill am ni?
#Omoh
Northerners and violence ! Tufiakwa!!
Omg!where are the securities for christ sake?
FACE~OF~LIB.
In naija everything is possible. BB bold1
Lol.. But sorry
kai naija....no chill atall
Choi dem enter field and beat Ah referee lol na wa oo shit Krazy
hahahahahahahaha.... Cnt stop lafin dis one na one blow seven akpu lol d man go don provoke niggas na em dem treat em fuck up straight up
Linda you live fools on your blog,mad pig.
Naija dy vex oh
The organisers did not provide enough security then!
Jungle/Field justice
Nigerians. me I don tire for this violence of a tin oh
Awww! Ehya no be small beating sha. Some fans tho, the spirit following football is so strong. Sowie o Mr referee you will be fine #onelovefromSnow#
eeyaa pele. talk of which NFF sef is battered.
Anon 2:19pm, I makwa ihe?
Linda, its actually "Ranchers Bees" & not "Rangers". Shows you are only interested in European leagues. Time we start promoting our own.
That's terrible! What do we call this? Football hooliganism
Ouch! Sorry o bt honestly dis is bad
Must you comment shit if you are not in good mood? New yr is approaching. .change your ugly way abeg.. We love you but we dont love your mouth lol
Omg it's funny sha, hw can a person be this wicked na wa ooo. things dey happen
More Photos here - http://naijastuffs.com/photos-referee-beaten-mercilessly-nigerian-league-match-abuja/
I trust nigerians shaa
Shits happens.....too bad those guys designed his face.....
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
D ref don blow rubbish n receive beat down... Na em fit m
The way some guys attach so much importance to football makes me wonder if there's something else involved. Nawah.
Why can't they beat our theiving politicians that way
Bros no vex...it won't happen again... Lolz... Pele ehn.... Mabinu
Lwkmd!!! Never take away the joy of a hungry man!
#NaijaFanatism
Can Ʊ imagine, pele..
Na wa oo
Ehya sowi o.......whr were d security ppl sef
Choi, one of the why of the job, kia the laid hands on him o. person husband.
Lol, epele
The main reason why Nigerian league is not highly rated.
Choii sorry o
What did they gain in inflicting pain on this man now? Some people just can't control their anger
jingle justice, taking law in hands
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Haba! That is very bad nah!
Sorry o
So that justifies them entering into d field while the match was going on to beat up the man? Civilised people will complain after d match and if the man is found guilty of being partial, hel be penalised appropriately. The way we think sha, am sure u feel the people in the north too must have done something wrong to boko haram, abi why are they killing them? Smh!
Omo those fans no get joy
You are as stupid as your name suggests... Bad officiating or not, the players or the fans don't have the right to lay hands on him.. he is a professional, let him do his job. #ignorantnigerian
MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. Sorry bro. But u sef no dey try imitate satin western refs dem dey do.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
D guy is saying somthn good joor ba aboki dey quick provoke like dat
See person father wat if dey killed d man, d money for d football dey ll not see whr dey ll eat d money n dey r there fighting mumu fight, hope dey ll see dos animals to punish dem stupid pple.
that's what happens in kaduna matches
Hahhhhaaaa na only naija u go hear say dis kind tin happen
U are sick...I hope dey beat ur father like dis one day. Idiot
Nigerians sha, we can do n undo..
See as them mix d guy like dough for chinchin!
This is bad! When will all these barbarism end in our Football? It's really sad
no security present ?
Then, how will our football develop?
Na wa ooo