Photos from ELOY Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Photos from ELOY Awards

Toyin Lawani and Funke Akindele at the Exquisite Ladies of the Year Award which held yesterday at Intercontinental Hotel. See photos of Osas, Toke Makinwa and others after the cut...

Toyin and her baby daddy Lord Triggs

Osas and Toke Makinwa

148 comments:

I like toyin, go girl

beautiful people

Toke Toyin and the lady in white did it for me

Uche Emma said...

cool

Toke loosen up Please, they all look lovely.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Αи∂ †ђξ lady on green dress killed it....she looks terrific . pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Collin said...

Wow...hot girls.....michealscollin@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Toke baby u can do no wrong in my eyes,osas seems to be shinning brighterr than her future

Black is Beautiful
Say no to bleaching(Bora)

Why the fuck will toyin n his boy rub dustin powder???
I cnt deal abeg
Lai se costume abi mask party

Beautiful pics,few dark ladies though.

Pretty ladies...nice dresses

Lovely.

Toyin lawani n lord trigg are soooooooo white!! Jzzzzzzz! Toke legs are lovely,wud have been sexier if it was longer n less muscular

too hot

They all look beautiful

Jenny said...

Osas always luking great

9Ce outfits oo....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

OluwatobiPeach said...

Aww i love Stephanie Coke,Toke looks so simple yet cute....osas,moet...evryone looked good.

Dey all look good#Omalicha

ASHANKA said...

COOL

Ok seen@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Beautiful!!

lami said...

Every one look good apart fromToyin and her husband who look horrible.

D!D! said...

Toke, I see you oh. The face of a 30 year old. Na so!!!

Nonny said...

Beautiful people

Beautiful people.....buh toyin y na

DOLAPO said...

They all look hot.

GUD FOR THEM

that is 30 years old aunty Toke Makinwa.... Ode oshi... fake fake people

I see you there madam Toke MTN, everywhere you go!

Osas is Beautiful!!!

janetstephen77@yahoo.com said...

Ok o

In summary they all look cute.

Koko said...

Nice pictures. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com

Neks said...

Toyin and her boo looks like fashion mannequin. lol

careen said...

Beautiful ladies.

Lovely outfits #onelovefromSnow#

Andre said...

A Lot of peeps are famous for nothing.

Nice pix

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Uwa nkaa said...

Toyin and Lord = Morticia and Gomez Addams.

Toke be like commando...

Moonshine said...

first to comment? toke always making sense... Toyin dress is beautiful the boo looked like a toy beside her though, best dressed goes to steph!

Nigeria is stepping up in every thing

Love Osas gown

jforjudith said...

Lord Triggs. Red hair and Blue shoes. Hmmm

Darliweb said...

Nice pics

#Style.

The pic on d cover page is weird.

Mz MNB said...

lord trigg such a kid

I didn't know they're still celebrating Halloween @toyin and boo... The rest looks gorgeous

I love the lady in purple... remember her from SHUGA DJ foxy 5

luv moet abebe's dress...makes her look classy dis time around.

Truetalk said...

Hmmm. The last picture though. Is that her bra showing. Abi I no see well ni?

Toke why are u standing like dat? Osas looking good.. still wondering what u and Chris Atoh's baby mama saw in ur men? U guys are too classy 4 them ..

Oluwafemi said...

Age is beginning to Tell on Toke Makinwa ooo. Y she look like ds nah?

Oluwafemi said...

Toke Makinwa is gradually looking old ooo

Huhm. SpEechless

Diz wear aiint different from mine. I mean d male one

They look gud linda baby don't forget me pls ego ahu dikwa very important dis season ihotago!lol leviduliana@gmail.com

Say Levi Blessing

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

some looks good nd oda like drag queens#Toke#

I luv d green gown. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

I love toyin lawani outfit, she looks so gorgeous in it...

Cute

I would have loved to see what tiwa wore if she was present

And jennifer is lukng muah

Zombie huntress said...

Beautiful dresses I see,love d one on osas

bola said...

the lady in blue wins.funke and toke were ok and osas no try at all.

Daralohi said...

lovely outfit.

Love u miss coker! CELEB

lgho said...

Lovely gown u got Toyin....

Ifeoma O said...

Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool

Ifeoma O said...

Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool

Ifeoma O said...

Chiinonso 💓 said...

Toyin Lawani..dat see-thru-dress is uhmmm..*swallows saliva* tempting

Chisom said...

wow they all look good ummn aside from Toke buh she try shaa# Chizzy says so

jennyblack said...

Lovely people

Really Colourful. But those guys I saw are they among the exquisite lady Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com is just asking

Damn Kilode te n bora ?

Hmmmn!osas is beauatiful,i love what she is weaaring,funke not looking bad.toke makinwaa eeerm!this too shall pass

Beautiful

divine joy said...

at least somepple dressed with dignity for here .....i no see much buut and boobs....thank god.....

Kenneth said...

Georgeous to say the least. Love the make over on Toyin's guy

*Click Below to Start A Successful BlOGGING Career*

December Giveaway From A Blog Visitor!: I will build a Beautiful BLOG for you and load it with powerful tools worth over $2,000 on any topic of your choice. FREE OF CHARGE

Ha! Ha!! The Witch of Portobello and Dracula came out to play from Transylvania!! Go back to your haunted castle.

Is that Stephanie Coker in green? Lush.

linda ikeji's boo said...

boobs exhibition is whats in vogue now.God have mercy.i like jenifers gown

Beautifuul

wetin this guy dey smoke abeg... cute couple though no doubt..

Beautiful ladies. Gbenro Ajibade, you quickly catch this sweet chick Osas. Gbenro, ( answer me, yes sir), you get eyes. Now, say thank you.

Toyin tomato , love this woman , despite all rubbish tonto dike is saying about her , she is going places and don't give a fuck , tonto and so called gay patner swanky obodo now u can go and start tweet mr x poko dog mama

luv u funke! lukin beautiful dis dayz

Scandalous

kaycee nwamama said...

could dis be fashion or;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Mz Poundz said...

When did toyin become this white? Beautiful though

What's wrong with the lady second to the last pix?

Cute babes.....Toyin your dressing though

Gud luking. Mega4dave@gmail.com

AGB said...

Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresses.

AGB said...

Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresses.

AGB said...

Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresse

Lovely pipo but some of them look scary and weird like lady gaga. ****QUEENMAYA*****

I don't like toyin's outfit...d rest looks amazing.g789madu@gmail.com

Many unknown faces here. See ma Funke*wink*

toyin na wa o.she n her baby daddy.double wa...the green n d blue number were d best for me.
.....songbird.....

Dis toyin chic is everywhr haba,dey luk gud tho

yinotinto said...

Toyin Lawani is a goddess of beauty. shes a diva.

cool...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

beautiful attire.

all i can see is nice dresses.

They all look so beautiful,nice dress,oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com

Diva 8 said...

Cougar Tinz @ Toyin Lawal

Haha, Linda, you always make incomplete captions. Why not everyone?

Oh my dearest Toyin, why did u wear dis crazy dress? Still love u sha but don't want haters to start opening their ugly mouths on you, pls.

@jessyangels4love

presh ijay said...

beautiful pple

All of dem are lookin good..however, toyin and ha "#babydaddy" hahahahah! Are lookin lik vampires lacking blood. Toke makinwa should donate dat wig to somebody! She wan look like senior Dora the explora

C. A. Omerenna said...

lovely pple linda weldon am analoy45

ugoos said...

what a world where nudity is the order of the day, she better bare every thing once.

C. A. Omerenna said...

lovely people.weldon linda

Osas is 26??

cool

Nice outfits

Divorce expert so so happy

Awon goons me apart from toke am not feeling u

Hopefull. said...

Toke shld biko dress her age,wetin b dis. + I finally gt a blogger I'd yayyyyyiiii

ivory said...

the green dress is pretty

ivory said...

I like the green dress

Hopefull. said...

Dis osas sef v join toke in waka waka she dey evrywhr nw

Must toke stand like a bouncer na wah

Toyin and boo looking like VAMPIRES from TWILIGHT SAGA.
I see PELA's handwork on both of u ....ok,continue

Cute ladies. Aunty linda please post my comment ooo. Have been visiting ur blog since 4 yrs ago but I don't comment. Right now I must be among d lucky winners. 09020341730

MARIE said...

NICE PICS BUT THE LADY ON BLACK IS NOT GOOD TO GO

Both look great.

Both look great

TOKE MAKINWA BE LIKE GOIN FOR ALL POSSIBLE SOCIAL FUNCTIONS TILL SHE BURIED IN HER GRAVE AND THE LAST
SHOVEL OF SAND SHOVED IN HER FACE!!

MADAM TOKE NOTIN DO U, YOU GO LIVE VERY LONG O, BUT NA FACT I TYPE

You guys are cracking me up..haha.I was thinking who is this awkward looking aunty. she sure looks her REAL AGE.★

Prettex said...

Most of em lacks dress code

Toyin d bleaching goddess n her mumu hungry fake toy mofo looks like ghosts!!! Wannabeees

Lmaoooo u couldn't ve said it Berra!!!

30 my foot. More like 35!

Toyin be like drag queen. Odensi oshi plus that her I Neva chop toy boy. That one be like glorified FOOL

Lmfao dusting powder u know? Lool ur comments r too hilarious

becckyd said...

Funke Akindele rock it

Rinibej said...

D last pic did it for me

Who cares? Na dem sabi ooo. mjabdulk@gmail.com

danex said...

beautiful gowns.