hahahahahahaha Epic reply from Don Baba J, Abi when world go end na this rooms wey Angel Gabriel go rest small before him start judgement? crazy!##Ladies! check out these new arrivals courtesy of elegant fashion: Aldo, vincci ,fiore shoes,Mango bags, hair and designer gowns and tops n skirts, very affordable add now! 76AAE448
hey guys, don't just browse for fun also make money from it just visit this link http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=497525 and learn how to make money online.
Wjy are u suprisesd I have seen this before let me give u a typical example in ikoyi ikoyi crescent eleganza eestate 3/5 ikoyi crescent was $40000 ground floor excluding service charge of 1.5 million naira in 2002 , and when olorun ni shola was completed the duplex in there was given to chevron at rate of $75000 now fastfoward to 2014 tgink of how much it is now.
Those politicians and richers pple can afford to rent such place in a months. Compare to a new built hotel in Dubai which almost N500k converted to nigerian money is a payment for a night and when u multiply it by 30days together with stomach infrastructures, shopping, misceleneous, it may reach such amount. There some richers who spend more than 25m daily.. mjabdulk@gmail.com
peeps like the dangotes can dwell in that apartment for 25yrs. so always be positive, money is made to be spent, solve problems, pay bills, invest, and savings. Engr Emy
LI Y do U all blaspheme the name of Jesus??? That's the difference between Christians and other religions... couldn't U and that Don Jazzy fellow use another name??? am not being overtly religious but show some respect for Ur Saviour!!! What social media won't do to the world!!! Nonsense!
If any young Nigeria couple tells you they live in New York city, fear them. Coded money tins. Many of these people are investment bankers and lawyers and hire bonuses no be beans.
I said Nigeria because smoke US citizens may be living for free on benefits. New York City is Not a joke especially Long Island City and Manhattan...
I know this because a young couple I know live there and I stayed in thier one bedroom for a weekend- NA so I see reciept of rent payment. I almost fainted.. Weird thing is they are so humble!!! And save like idiots
That's too small, go to Pretoria SA, they pay equivalent of that monthly or higher with no furniture or household properties. Na because Nigerians dey pay yearly make am big for eyes.
122 comments:
Big man thing
Wait and the Nigerian politician that will move in soon.
Does the apartment give eternal life? Smh! I won't be shocked if it's rented by a Nigerian soon...
Mayb if I live dia I go see heaven nd God..... Dem de mad wela
But seriously this is ridiculous. What was the house made from?
Lol. They should wait for me am coming right away to rent it because na heaven e be 'sighs' #onelovefromSnow#
Chio, Jesus must av stayed there really...
Will pass
Bless my soul. Its not really expensive.
Real Jesus live there
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Rubbish
Nah heaven??
25 Million a month bawo?,,,,,,,, d house no fine sef
Nah real Jesus live there lols....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Even if Jesus real Jesus leave there. I dey mad ni?
I hear!
Really expensive! Don't be surprised our politicians might be be able to afford it. Hosea 10:12. BishopDammy#
If only Jesus lives would live there with me. Am sure he'll perform miracle if how the rent would be paid
No be small tin oooooo,kilode just 2 sleep n wakeup 25m Hmmmmm naija, d home is cool but is too expensive. 1st 2 comment,isholamariamopeyemi@gmail.com
hahahahahahaha Epic reply from Don Baba J, Abi when world go end na this rooms wey Angel Gabriel go rest small before him start judgement? crazy!##Ladies! check out these new arrivals courtesy of elegant fashion: Aldo, vincci ,fiore shoes,Mango bags, hair and designer gowns and tops n skirts, very affordable add now! 76AAE448
Someone is definately gonna rent dat..money is cool
Dats a waste............ ever for d already fluorished
with that, am made for life
Linda you're the boss. That's too small for you
Haha...even don jazzy sef fear...I'm sure our Instagram wealth flaunters can afford it!! *tongue out*
Guy we will get dere surely
Long live LIB™
Na wah just to sleep n wake, 25m money is really good.
A month! Why such a huge money for a month,I wuld rather go buy a land or get somfyn better then
Abeg na dere God first start creation?
Okokobioko! This is total waste of money no matter how rich that person is. The house rent in a yr can renovate a village!
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
I guess, Jesus will pay him/ her a visit after renting
$150,000 can build a mansion 4 me so y renting a house 4 such amount? Lolz
mtchew ,waste of money,can combine it n build my own house less than 3yrs..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
lol...
i think it should bother u more that its a 1bedroom 1bathroom apartment for 150k usd per month..
maybe u can see heaven from there sha
I'l build a house instead...
WTF!!! Even if Am Obasanjo I can't be that extravagant!
Pls let them give me 2 million at off it ad I will appreciate. Thks
i dont think this is real...
Hmmm! Ppl r not smiling
Doznt rili look outta this world to me. Just a normal nice apartment.
i won't even step my feet there even if its for free
Hmmmmmm, or maybe angels presently live there ... Loooool
princyd_mii@yahoo.com
Lol, if person rent am he go enta heaven#emmarock#
hey guys, don't just browse for fun also make money from it just visit this link http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=497525 and learn how to make money online.
Papa God which kind thing be this? $150k 4 1 month rent? Aaaaaah dereris God biko
China Ikes sugar daddy can give her d money to rent for 3 months
Wtf....even dangote cant try it
Say what! Kilode? I'll build my own mansion with that doe mennn.
Even if the house is inbtw land and sky..the builder will live there only him..
Hahahahahahaha.thats all I can do. Jst laugh
Hummmm! money without knowing what to use for, may easily go for this.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
SAY WHAT!!! That's over 24million naira ooooo. NAH..... Only a mad man or top 500 on forbe's list will do that
may be they make a mistake they be one put $15000
person wey go rent dt kind 1 go don do money ritual lyk madt....lmao
La la
I'm sure ur mgbeke sista wud claim u rented it or own it one day on twitter or instagram...delusional girl
dem no get work DAT moni go go long way
Still LMAO...
No be small matter! Make I ask dey build d huz wit gold! Na wa 25m linda pls no spk confusion dey!
DIS IS GRACE B
Donjazzy and his sense of humor...lool
linda i need a lesbian frend around ajah n lekky phase 1 add me up facebook amarachi helen chiezie.
dem no get work DAT moni go go long way Linda y? u don't always approve my comment or u don't want me to eat from ur moni?
Wjy are u suprisesd I have seen this before let me give u a typical example in ikoyi ikoyi crescent eleganza eestate 3/5 ikoyi crescent was $40000 ground floor excluding service charge of 1.5 million naira in 2002 , and when olorun ni shola was completed the duplex in there was given to chevron at rate of $75000 now fastfoward to 2014 tgink of how much it is now.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Now that's jx absurd... I mean come on it costs less hiring an international contractor to build an even better apartment!! #just saying
Cherrio..
That's my two years tuition fee I have been looking for,chaiii there is God o
Money stop nonsense
Lol,i like don jazzy comment
LWKMD!!! I wan believe say na error......
We the RICH CAN AFFORD IT..GOD DON BLESS ME AND MY FAMILY
-------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
I go use that cash take buy duplex for zoo estate in ENUGU. I dey madt
Can't spend 25mill a month on a rented apartment even if I'm a zilionnaire. Infact it's a sin to be extravagant.
Na typographical error.��
Nawa ooo
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Those politicians and richers pple can afford to rent such place in a months. Compare to a new built hotel in Dubai which almost N500k converted to nigerian money is a payment for a night and when u multiply it by 30days together with stomach infrastructures, shopping, misceleneous, it may reach such amount. There some richers who spend more than 25m daily.. mjabdulk@gmail.com
nawa,,, that house must be a reception to heaven..lolzzzzz
Nonsense!! Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
Even don j cant afford dat... ridiculous shii
Na wa o na true talk if na really Jesus live there b4
Lol.
If u live in dis hous, u will enta heaven
Maybe they meant 150k Naira.
Gold no dey the house naa.
Lwkm... No be small thing
Not even finner than my little house of no regret! #QUIN FOMA#
Wetin person wan use am do?abegyyyyy
Guess the whole building must be made of Gold
peeps like the dangotes can dwell in that apartment for 25yrs. so always be positive, money is made to be spent, solve problems, pay bills, invest, and savings. Engr Emy
Nawa oo...... Y nt build/buy his own house with d money? Imagine
A month not even a year, dat's sheer waste of money, I would rather save up and buy/build my own house
Na real wa
people like dangote no go dey think this way. lolz.
LI Y do U all blaspheme the name of Jesus??? That's the difference between Christians and other religions... couldn't U and that Don Jazzy fellow use another name??? am not being overtly religious but show some respect for Ur Saviour!!!
What social media won't do to the world!!!
Nonsense!
IDJA buhahahahahahahaha Tha Supreme King has spoken
Some peeps can still afford it. God please give me that kind of money
If you have too much money you can help the poor.
Make Davido or all these naija celeb wey dey flaunt money anyhow go rent am
oh.that was the apartment Solomon leaved not jesus.
Odi egwu. Will living in this apartment wash away my sins, solve my earthly probems and take me to Jesus the way Elijah went?
Linda why not rent it.u dey ask as if any lib readers can afford such amount of money.
Faceoflib
Trust some guys that will go and rent it to impress a girl. #moneyspeaking#. . ... ...<>CHERRYMAYA<>. ...REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA<>
Lolzzzzzzz. I wonder oO.
4 wat nah?ds house isn't so fantastic sef mscheww...... NJ
WHICH KAIN HOUSE B DT....
D house na gateway 2 heaven? Rubbish!!
I tire oooo dat kain house I no stay ooo
Is waste of cash y cnt ivest it or even buy a house?
if i hear
Hw can u say dt
Per month?
@daddyswife, what is wrong with what he said? If Jesus really lived der, can u afford it? Abi u dey mad ni
No one will not even bill gates.
(Twitter/ig)
I'm renting it soon when I win my lotto lol
Money talking
To my Oga na pigeon change..@ A A rano..he'll even pay for a year without livingn there
If any young Nigeria couple tells you they live in New York city, fear them. Coded money tins. Many of these people are investment bankers and lawyers and hire bonuses no be beans.
I said Nigeria because smoke US citizens may be living for free on benefits. New York City is Not a joke especially Long Island City and Manhattan...
I know this because a young couple I know live there and I stayed in thier one bedroom for a weekend- NA so I see reciept of rent payment. I almost fainted.. Weird thing is they are so humble!!! And save like idiots
Theyshouid keep on waiting.
na wa oo....na heaven be dat
Same prize with Linda's car....hahahaha
That's too small, go to Pretoria SA, they pay equivalent of that monthly or higher with no furniture or household properties. Na because Nigerians dey pay yearly make am big for eyes.
thats like 800 dollars.. its normal here oo. People even pay more. I know someone paying 2000dollars for one room in cali
The fuck??? I pay 200k equi here in Malaysia!!!
All ur range and money cant even afford this Linda.even mere house in d suburb kf LA my dear Linda ur money cant buy oooo.