Photos: Venita Akpofure proudly shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Photos: Venita Akpofure proudly shows off baby bump

The popular video vixen, model and actress is expecting her first child. Congrats to her...

115 comments:

Can't wait for the unveiling of d baby daddy!

She looks goos though. Safe delivey

Safe delivery I pray you like the Hebrew women in Jesus name. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

Neks said...

>>>>> So its real! congrats <<<<<

Congratulation.

Congrats!!

big congrats to her...

Linda, please help us find out who the baby daddy is

Congrats o! Btw beautiful black gown

BONARIOS BABY said...

Nice shape. She's so beautiful

Congratulations oh

VENITA U ARE GOOD AN RETTY IN UR BABY BUMP,PLS LINDA WHAT IS THE GAIN OF SHOWING THE BABY BUMP IN THIS NOW ADAYS END TIME PLS I SEE NOTING GOOD OR CUTE ABOUT IT,ALL I SEE IS CHEAP PUBLICITY SOON SHE GO REMOVE HER PANT AN BREAK THE INTERNET.

So this one sef dey fuck!? Hehehehe

Congratulations

#abbytohxoft

hrm paul ojeih said...

linda wen she marry abi na baby mama tinz

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

nice one!

Congrats madam. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

OH FATHER LORD UNTO YOUR HAND I

COMIT MY SPIRIT

LIB´S ABEG SEH SINGLE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GODFEARING

BABE LIVING ABROAD NO DEY

COME THIS LINDA IKEJI POST NI ?

GOD WHY ALL THIS WAHALA

WHEREVER MY WIFE IS PLEASE LOCATE

HER AND DRAG HER WITH HER SO CALL

HUMAN-HAIR FOR WHERE DEY DEY

JOLLY OR IF NA GO SLOW OR TRAFFIC JAM DELAY HER

LET WIND CARRY HER PHONE FROM HER

BAG TO PUT IN HER HAND SO SHE GO FIT PING ME RIGHT

AWAY SO SHE WOUNT WASTE MY TIME

HEAR ME OH FADA LORD

LET PEACE BE FAR FROM HER NOT

UNTIL SHE LOCATE ME SHARP SHARP

SO SHALL IT BE IJN LIB SAY AMEN

TO THIS PRAYER IF YOUR OWN GO

BETTER B$ END OF DIS YEAR
#7EFB6242#

Aww cute geh!

Who give her belle

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Beautiful but still work on your stomach

Congrat to her

Congrats to her. Who's the hubby?
Faceoflib

Ok seen.

With who? Na who give her belly???

Catwalk with Pat said...

Sexy mum

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Clearance Peter's da Badt Shooter....

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

Actress u said..?..she looks not familiar to me..perhaps ah don't know her cos I focus mainly on Hollywood shitz..the last time ah saw a nollywood shit didn't go well @ naija Expandables..

Aunty Lindo d aproko master!!! I hail thee!!!......Congrats Venita!!

She looks good.............congrats to her

congrats girl. you look good

Linda go and get urs if Prince Charming is taking d train

GOOD
Alright

Go girl. Congrats doe.

Long live LIB™

Jesus!!! For who???!!!! It will not be better for the person that have do this to my love :(..... Lol big congrats to her
PS... Still got mad crush on her tho :D

Good 4 her...next!

That not what we want to hear Linda, u shud have told us who the baby daddy is. I'm surprised, didn't even knw this one could be capable of being a baby mama. Some girls appear so focused but are actually loose!

Golda Awosika said...

Dis baby bump trend on d increase

beautiful mama, i wish her all the best.

What a prayer, dnt worry she will locate u soon.

Shut up! Soo many words and yet u didn't make sense

anonymous said...

Congrats gal....

Omg! Lmaooooo

Haaaa,give us gist jare,is clarence d .....???

nice bump

Mumu,Iocal champion feeling fly, u fit no get DVD sef...dey here dey claim Hollywood

How is the baby daddy ur concern? Loose? Keep shut if u are not a virgin

Chai,soo many amebos sha..how is d baby daddy ur concern?

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Whose's d baby daddy?

Onyx abeg go rest!

Yay! Congratz to her.. Babies flying in from all angle Hehehehehehe. Lindsy baby can't wait to see your baby bump #onelovefromSnow#

Atobatele said...

Safe delivery when time comes

Mimi for ay's crib. Abeg who she dey marry

BONARIOS BABY said...

No be only goos na cooms

Lwkmd.loooool

Noisemaker!

destinysweet said...

Will send my own baby bump soon

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Onyx ur mouth too dey. Sharp these days o

Lol...Onyx take it easy na

Mimi for ay's crib and that girl for toilet for tuface ihe ne me. Abeg who she dey marry

Congrats oO

Congrats to her, she looks so beautiful with her baby bump.

Lol, Bonario's Baby and Bonario's Girl have both posted comments.

vanessa said...

happy for her, sexy diva

Is it Ay's baby? #Justkidding she's.sure a beauty,Linda better find out who the baby daddy is.

Rx Mams said...

Omg lmfao.. see prayer

Rx Mams said...

Huh?

Rx Mams said...

She looks fab...congrats

burberry said...

Back then its so wrong and shameful to be pregnant outside wedluck but now its sometin to be proud of uwa mebi

elovi said...

Hohoho babay mamas everywhere

wat is this one talkin about sef

Suits her.

Lolz....omg! Plz nxt time read b4 u comment

y u cum dey tell us na

Congratulations

pls shut up...dat wz back den

Atulu

linda ikeji's boo said...

seen

She looks good with the pregnancy, congrats

I wish the baby a happy living in her. mjabdulk@gmail.com

I suspect AY

(Twitter/ig)

elovi said...

Baby mamas everywere

elovi said...

Na ay pikin?

Na ghost gv her belly abi pesion fit get belly wifout bby daddy?

Safe delivery. .

PURPLE said...

Hahahah. Abeg leave Onyx o

Chai...she critized Beverly Osu and now she is pregnant without marriage. ..o congrats to her..good girl in disguise. .happy for her doe

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

Wow. Motherhood is a beautiful thing

Kai..men are scarce so some pple are keepin theirs secret..i rest my case.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Ggbeborun! Anyway  wanna know too...ofofo is my hubby*winks*

Hope Ay is not d baby dadddy

Hoeloshi ... whose husband have u snatched?

Wunmi O. said...

CONGRATS TO HER! WHO IS THE BABY'S DADDY?

Harrie said...

well goood to hear..
Cherrio

Exactly, congrats to her

Seems like ladies of nowadays tend to forget the definition of "BASTARD" Thats why we keep seeing baby mamas everywhere. Smh.

Ade said...

She was dating Tena Taka. I think they r still together

Talk2Henry said...

BB said...

Onyx just shut up there you nasty gay

Congrats to her.

Berry said...

Hmmmmm that's my sweetheart but y she come dark anyhow naa. The baby daddy no matter o. So far she do 1, if she no fit visit registry mk she visit Labour room. Simple.

Is this not the same Venita who criticized Toke and her ten-year relationship and outrgightly told her to go and find husband or to shut up? Well, Toke 's got a hussy. Venita, where is your own?

Toke must be having the last laugh now. I remember how this Venita used to abuse her

BB you and Anon 11am are the ones that should shut it! Calling somebody "loose" because they are pregnant, really? So all those ones aborting all over the place and the guys having unprotected sex with them are the holy ones right? Stupid Nigerians and their hypocrisy disgust me!!

hmm she looks darker.. Good thing she gave up the bbleach pot for the baby's sake and looks waaay better... She's cute and that pale yellopwish color never did it for me.

Babies are good things and blessing but this single mother own I don't get... congrats to her though.

Hahaha hahaha hahaha he/she said I suspect AY .. ..fool lmaaaooo

Honey

Lmaaaooo bonarios leave her alone hahaha

Honey

Congratulations dear nice shape

Anon 4:12pm, just shut up because they are all in the same category! She's a loose bitch! Simple! @ onyx u must be a fool! Tomm when ur kids go having kids out of wedlock, hope u will be in support , nonsense!

Bleaching in africa is something else..saw her pix n she was almost white.Pregnancy messes up their daily whitetilicious.haha

Congrats to her

Na wa.....d way when ds so called " Lesbians" don dey get belle now
Una don see say 14years na real?

Una don dey smell for house....now na to get by fire by force belle remain