Perfect for some Naija babes...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Perfect for some Naija babes...lol

A place in Beverly Hills California where you can go from dark skinned to yellow pawpaw in a matter of days...lol

125 comments:

For me too oo

Black is beautiful.........

Talk2Henry said...

Ngwanu umu naija. It's time

The Perfect Bitch said...

Who knows a good whitening cream?i travelled to chad for a long time and got back darker than my usual colour.i need a good whitening/brightening cream.someone help a sister

Hhahahaha

Joy Adeniyi said...

*smiles*

Erhire said...

Lol... Nigerian babe likes to tone too much. Including myself. It gives you this really beautiful appearance especially if you have what I call a confused color originally.

Linda have u heard about robbers who attacked oritsefemi in surlere today pls dig the story

Pls help my younger sister out to WIN MISS FINE FACE ...All you have to do is this ..
Go to Iam_kc instagram page and like her picture ..PINKYKELZ BY NAME ..TNKS

SANDRA said...

Very perfect

Perfect for your Sister LINDA....Laura ikeji.....stop acting like ur Sister is a REAL light skin babe...

Ohhh yeah,dis is gud

Cynthia Tasha said...

Really.....

On my way to beverly hill

Atobatele said...

Full blown!!!

When is your sis going? I mean Laura..

Lollll d struggle!!!!

Good4 all 9ja oyibo wanna be

Zombie huntress said...

Lolzzzz

Ladies grab this opportunity....lmaoooo...

Bollocks!

ike(ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com) said...

Hhhhmmmm..plenty girls weh God no go recognize on the judgement day...lool

Like Laura ur sister

Linda

<a href="http://chrisnewsburster.blogspot.com/2014/12/rita-dominic-stuns-last-night-for-black.html </a>

yemisi Z10 said...

I don't need it cos am a yellow paw paw already.yemisi Z10 says so

Its actually a tanning centre, so they would come out darker...when they say brightening they are referring to the glow you get when you tan your skin.

lol
kindly check out www.remspot.com.ng

lmao

omo jasmine said...

Nice 1 lindsy

black is beautiful.. white is ok.. maintain wat u have

Lol... I bet they will be Saving money to go for it. But you need to face america embassy first ! Above it ... It's all vanity and 1000 way to die fast lol

ammy said...

At last,ds is a dream come true and it is cheap,will surely visit next time im dre. Yellow sis here I come.

Haha. Some of these celebs that can't afford to go to Beverly Hills meet pele (can't remember his name sef). Black is still beautiful tho. Don't understand the light skin craze.

elovi said...

M okay with my complexion

If it were to located in nigeria.... Only God knows.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

elovi said...

Next pls

Lolzzzzzz

lol! thats what is invoke...almost every black lady wants to be fair...

martins said...

LOL!! Anyone who opens up such a business in Nigeria will recover his/her capital in 3days... BLEACHING ALERT!!!!

AQO said...

All 4 what?! U can't b whiter than d white man.

Skin cancer await such person. Smh.
Faceoflib

Heard u but tanning actually means darkening ur skin, which means dis pple lighten 4 black pple and darken for whites

Don't know why they go there. Black is beautiful... Ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm mm.... Lord help them!

Really??

Dis was from "Christopher Kolade" former Nigerian high commissioner to the UK, has lashed out at political advertisements comparing President Goodluck Jonathan to respected world leaders. Speaking at the 6th Christopher Kolade Symposium organised by the Nigerian Leadership Initiative (NLI) in Lagos on Thursday, the former chairman of Cadbury Plc, said Jonathan was lacking in some leadership qualities, citing a political rally held by the president in Kano a day after Boko Haram attacks in which 59 boys lost their lives. He said: “Parts of leadership qualities you need to imbibe include ability to take responsibility. Apart from being responsible, you must also be able to sacrifice for others and you must be able to add value. “In leadership, you cannot make value-added contribution until you are able to identify what is it you don’t like about this country; what is it that you can accept and what is it you cannot accept. The essence is in you. The capacity to identify what is right or wrong is not what you can borrow or buy. It is in you. “Some nights ago, I was watching television and some people were telling us that we have never had it so good. I am in my 80s and I can tell you that Nigeria has had it much better than now. “They even said it was not easy for Lee Kuan Yew, it was not easy for Nelson Mandela and it was not easy for Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Mr President, keep doing it. Keep doing the good works because we who are with you are much more than those who are against you. “Tell me something, is that part of Nollywood? Is that part of an entertainment? Let me cite one example. They always say I am father to all and I accept. If somebody makes me leader of a group and there is something in that group, l should be able to stand by the group. “Let me tell you, if 59 boys are killed in Yobe State and you as a leader, the next day went to Kano state and danced in a political rally, then I say, that is not leadership. It can’t be. “This is not about not being an Ijaw or non-Ijaw. It is not about being a south-south or not south-south. It is about leadership. It is about the fact that those who were killed were human beings. “If some suicide bombers bombed a place and you as a leader has political rally the next day, the least you can do is to postpone the programme. Even if they are not your children, all you need to do is to sympathise. “If it comes to a point that we don’t care about who is leading the country, then we have lost it. We know we are in deficit. What we have today are leaders who are in pursuit of personal gains and not about the future.” Kolade was appointed chairman of the Subsidy Reinvestment and Empowerment Programme (SURE-P) by Jonathan in January 2012 but resigned in September 2013. Follow us on twitter @thecableng

Read more at: http://www.thecable.ng/kolade-59-boys-killed-went-kano-dance-youre-not-leader | TheCable

linda ikeji's boo said...

choi.im always seeing business like this for people of low self estim at the same time discriminating.who's idea was it that black skin is not beautiful?

So true lindiway.Bleaching is in vogue now.

Hehehehehehehe... God gave us all a perfect color I still wonder why some babes and dude's still want a different color rather than their original color. 'Black is beautiful', 'fair is attractive' any category you fall under is great hehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

CELEB said...

For them na!

Odiegwu! Flight from naija to usa go dey full these days oh....lol!

hahahaha. Linda, u sure know how to make me laf

Lolz....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Intending bleaching naija babes, this one is for u

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol wu know mayb a 9gerian owns d place

ok o

Lol.......black is beautiful.......in phyno's voice black is an attitude......

And when they come back to our wonderful Naija weapon, which color them go receive??Hahahaha

SKIN CANCER FOR SALE

RUKKEE!!! said...

Yeah!! Ladies Shining brighter than Nigeria since 1960 ####

Nonny said...

Hmmm, Na wa o

Yea good for some naija babes like Laura Ikeji

Why go that far....

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Rubbish

BIG MONEY BAG said...

Linda, was that where your sister Laura went to become yellow pawpaw?

I see smoke everiwhr

Owned by Dencia? Or she's their biggest customer? Lol!

BIG MONEY BAG said...

Linda was that also where your sister Laura went to turn to yellow pawpaw?

Princess.B. said...

Ladies beware of cancerooo

Chisom said...

lolzzz oya naija babes on ur mat,set,ready,go #chizzy says so....chisomhelen19@gmail.com

okay o

Harrie said...

He he, you said it all..."some"...Lil
Cherrio

And from yellow pawpaw to lupita lol. They do tanning too!

Oya...all the bleachers in the house...over to u,start to jubilate.

Hehre

Lol....the madness to get over Fair is getting too much....
===Pearl===

Wetin person no go hear? And some ignorant people will still go there and have their God given beautiful skin destroyed.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol,I gats reach dia too oh

Ok cancer await u hmmmm

Ok cancer await d person latter

AGB said...

Both a tanning & skin lightening center. Some black people wanna bleach,some white people want to darken their skin. Human beings......lol

Gbeke, lol. For your Weight loss, Skin Beauty, Body image and trends, check us out @ www.fitglowybay.com

Lmao

Babe's thangs though

Laura Ikeji?

Yes Linda, perfect for some Naija babe's like your sister Laura

Yap, by actually destroying ur cells, u better be grateful if ur black, cause u actually age much slower than those White people ur so desperately trying to become

All these craze about skin whitening. I do not think fair-skinned girls are more attractive except the person who is thinking like so wants to do some other business other dan being a good house wife. How many responsible people engage in this desperado act. Actually dark skinned ladies hv a more eternal beauty. watever glows will show fault as well. All dez new discoveries of how to whiten skin no one has done it and grown old to show the after effects. Its still a blind decision. Your skin may start falling off in future.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Ziggyflex said...

Ah!Lindodo,I thought tanning means making the skin a little darker? hehe! easy with this info oo! before naija bleaching babes go rush full USA embassy for visa.

Linda that place is meant for Yoruba girls that likes bleaching

What of d one God give u

Dats nice, very soon dark skin wud b in extinction. Fair rules, 321c543a LIB pin gal

Barbie boo said...

Bora! Make dem try know side effects sha.

Barbie said...

Strong cream place! You sure say no be this Dencia get this place?

$65? This people will send some ladies to their graves

Lol na really for Nigeria girls

Go for "fair and white body cream"

Oya naija gals dat r nt proud of dia skin shuld locate d place ooo

Try perfect herbals, they have a variety of products.

Linda read and comprehend, it's skin brightening not lightening. We all knw how expensive skin lightening processes are, it can never be as cheap as $65 especially in such a high brow area.

Barbie boo / Barbie said...

D 'Barbie' after ma comment should plsss get a name. Be creative gurl! Copycat!!!

In Vogue pls

Try Kojic acid or glutathione it's safe

It does not work

Online Income said...

Na wah o, ladies don't touch it o!

7 ways to make a living online - free ebook I just found tinyurl.com/qdccbza

changing the colour of skin from one colour to another is totally uncalled for. medically it affects the body skin, such changed coloured skin will not be healthier as before. let leave our skin as it is.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Nothing wrong

KWEEN said...

Or dencia's whitenecious

nystyle@ said...

Never mind village linda and her news hmmm lol

guru said...

You go in Genevive, you come out Monalisa

This is free advertising! LMAO bet the waiting list just got longer.

Na for those wey dey find Fanta colour

Thats a G Class hanging there. I urgently need to upgrade from my current Daimler to the G Wagon n i need all Libers to open a trust fund 4 me to accelerate that dream in 2015. I know ya all can do it.Amen, Amin, whatever.

Linda ikeji hypocrite!!! Your sister leads the pack of Naija girls bleaching !!!

Feyisetan said...

Is Laura not a naija babe?

Since when?she don post taytay. Shows you are not a liber

U go in linda ikeji and come out tonto dikeh.

chinny choo said...

I dey tell you, I have no problem with getting a bit brighter. But u see bleaching ehn... twa!

Hmmmm. Black is beautifull.

Skipper25 said...

Yeah..Black is beautiful..Beautiful than gold....

Skipper25 said...

U just kill your skin bleaching it out...smh...What a pity..

Goody said...

Linda, why now? are you encouraging this or what?

Please give us something educative and better!